Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Criar PIN
Todos os campos são obrigatórios
Se você se inscreveu no IHG® Rewards Club em um hotel, precisará criar um PIN de quatro dígitos para acessar sua conta IHG® Rewards Club.
Erro inesperado do servidor
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
As informações informadas não correspondem às informações arquivadas. Tente outra vez ou ligue para o Atendimento ao Cliente do IHG® Rewards Club pelo telefone 1-888-897-0089.
Sua conta IHG® Rewards Club já tem um PIN associado a ela. Se você usa nosso sistema telefônico automatizado, seu PIN é o mesmo. Se você esqueceu o seu número de identificação pessoal (PIN), podemos enviar o seu PIN para o endereço de e-mail existente na sua conta do IHG® Rewards Club. Entre em contato com a Centro de Atendimento ao Cliente do IHG® Rewards Club mais próxima para obter ajuda.
Os PINs inseridos não correspondem. Redigite um ou ambos os PINs para ter a certeza de que eles são idênticos.
Seu PIN não é forte o bastante. Você deve mudar seu PIN.
Os endereços de e-mail precisam ser iguais.
Lamentamos, nosso sistema está temporariamente indisponível. Tente de novo mais tarde ou contate o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club para obter ajuda.
Os números de 4 dígitos informados devem corresponder.
Esqueceu seu PIN?
Todos os campos são obrigatórios
Erro inesperado do servidor
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Lamentamos, nosso sistema está temporariamente indisponível. Tente de novo mais tarde ou contate o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club para obter ajuda.
Você não tem um endereço de e-mail no seu perfil?

Entre em contato com o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local para gerar seu PIN e atualizar seu perfil com seu endereço de e-mail. Quando você receber seu PIN também poderá atualizar seu endereço de e-mail em www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

InterContinental Cascais-Estoril

MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar uma reserva
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar uma reserva
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Avaliações de hotéis de InterContinental Cascais-Estoril
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 585 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

585reviews

  • 5 Stars
    525
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

My most unforgettable IHG experience yet.

By

15 November 2019

platinumelite

This hotel is brand new and stunning. The location is fantastic and the views are spectacular. I have never experienced such a knowledgeable and helpful staff, so welcoming and warm.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding experience

By

11 November 2019

platinumelite

A fabulous location, memorable view, incredible room, wonderful customer service and delicious food. Overall an outstanding experience - I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

l'ensemble est très correcte

By

06 November 2019

club

très bon rapport qualité prix plusieurs fois séjourné dans cet hôtel

Read More
Read Less

Mon pied a terre

By

01 November 2019

platinumelite

Mon épouse dit: Enfin a la maison!
En effet je ne compte plus les séjours dans cette intercontinental Estoril, dès notre arrivée tout le monde est au petit soins, meme certains nous font la bise vous comprendrez donc le mot Maison.

Read More
Read Less

One of the very best in over twenty years of world travel.

By

31 October 2019

platinumelite

Any company with enough money can put up a hotel...but not every company can hire and train and maintain the great staff that is essential for a wonderful, relaxing and enjoyable experience. We were welcomed by the Concierge who gave us a tour of the hotel and personally took us to our guest-room. Our room was one of the best hotel rooms my wife and I have ever stayed in and we have traveled the world and have stayed in some of the best hotels and resorts in France, Austria, Japan, Ireland, Canada, Mexico, Portugal, Italy and the United States. The room was modern and spacious with a very comfortable king bed, a huge shower and soaking tub and a fantastic view from our balcony. The food was excellent and the wine selection was superb and gave us an introduction to the wonderful wines of Portugal which we will not forget. The restaurant and lounge service was also excellent and throughout our entire stay we found that every staff member we interacted with was knowledgeable, friendly, professional and spoke English. We only wish we could have stayed longer.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel. Great staff.

By

29 October 2019

I felt at home from the minute I walked into the hotel to the minute I walked out. The staff went out of their way to make my stay pleasant and comfortable. Large and well equiped room. Fantastic bathroom and great ocean view from the room. Excellent breakfast buffet and lovely wine bar. Definitely coming back here.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Experience

By

27 October 2019

club

A must stay to experience paradise! Was not sure when it was recommended but glad we experienced it. Breakfast was excellent, Property was clean and beautiful. Location overlooking the boardwalk and ocean was amazing. We walked quite a lot and it was safe. Cascais is beautiful. Hotel was walking distance to the village where small shops and restaurants were great. Wish we could have stayed longer. We are definitely going to revisit with more time.

Read More
Read Less

All hotels should be like this

By

24 October 2019

club

A most relaxing stay with perfect service, and a beautiful room.

We will be back for a longer stay when we need somewhere to just relax for a few days.

A short walk along a traffic free promenade takes you to Cascais if you can break away from the hotel for a couple of hours.

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay Ever

By

23 October 2019

My wife and I spent two nights here on our honeymoon and we both can confidently say this is the best hotel we have ever stayed at. The incredible location, luxurious property, comfortable rooms, unparalleled service and stunning views of the oceanfront from our room all made our stay unforgettable. We will be back someday without a doubt, we would rate this hotel as a 6 star hotel if such a rating existed!

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Stay

By

21 October 2019

We spent 3 nights in October to get out of the city crowds. It was an excellent stay. The staff was excellent, very friendly and very helpful. We enjoyed the views, the pool, the comfortable room and everything about our stay.

We received complimentary champagne and cake upon our arrival. This was a great touch and a wonderful way to start our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

21 October 2019

platinumelite

We were looked after by the staff and they made the holiday even more special as the greeted us by name and fulfilled all our needs

Read More
Read Less

One of the Best...so far!

By

20 October 2019

platinumelite

I have stayed in many big names hotels all around the world, including Intercontinental hotels but this unique hotel really impressed me a lot. It was not just it's stunning location and amenities, but rather so many personal touches that I felt and enjoyed throughout my stay. Even the personal hand written note from the manager was not just a generic two lines message but rather a full page greeting along with a generous fruit tray and goodies. The staff, especially front desk rep Suzanna, really made me feel like I just joined my family after a long trip. Everyone I encountered was so eager to assist. Overall ambiance and vibe was so natural, pleasant, and full of joy you easily forget you are in a hotel.
Thank you all and best wishes from USA!
I will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less