Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

InterContinental Frankfurt

Avaliações de hotéis de InterContinental Frankfurt
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1772 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1772reviews

  • 5 Stars
    999
  • 4 Stars
    474
  • 3 Stars
    152
  • 2 Stars
    83
  • 1 Stars
    64

Alles ins gesamt, ok

By

19 March 2020

club

Mit dem Heizung war ich nicht zufrieden, sehr kalt

Read More
Read Less

uraltes Haus

By

18 March 2020

platinumelite

Wir bzw. ich komme schon jahrzehnte weltweit in Interconti-Hotels. Das Haus in Frankfurt ist das schlechteste haus.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel in guter Lage aber in die Jahre gekommen

By

15 March 2020

platinumelite

Das Personal ist professionell und das Frühstück ist sehr gut. Ich war ein wenig enttäuscht dass ich trotz geringer Hotelauslastung kein gutes Zimmer bekommen habe. (z.b falsche Seite)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and service!

By

15 March 2020

Great stay and location. Was upgraded to one of their best suites complimentary.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes bett

By

12 March 2020

club

Würde jederzeit wiederkommen, auch für einen längeren Aufenthalt

Read More
Read Less

Der perfekte Aufenthalt

By

11 March 2020

club

Ich wurde sehr respektvoll behandelt. Man kam meinen Wünschen entgegen. Alle Erwartungen wurden übertroffen.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Great Staff

By

10 March 2020

I stay at this hotel at least few times a year but this time I was really surprised with the amazing worm staff hospitality. You really get a special treatment for the Ambassador membership. Generous upgrade was given.
Having said all the above, I still insist that some floors really need to be renovated to match the contemporary design of Intercontinental.
All in all, the hotel is great location next to the river and very quite yet in the heart of Frankfurt. It is the right choice for weekend and weekdays.

Read More
Read Less

Too small to be comfortable

By

08 March 2020

club

Other than the bed itself, the room was not satisfying. The bed was comfortable, but the room was way too small, the room was too hot so you had to open the window to cool the place down. The bathroom was so small you have to stand up to shut the door and then sit down on the toilet. (You can't just sit on the toilet without turning sideways and still close the door because your knees would block it.)

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage und tolles Frühstück.

By

07 March 2020

Lage, Personal, Bett und Frühstück sind top. Rest nicht so wirklich, Haus ist über den Zenit und “outdated”.

Read More
Read Less

Room Service nicht existierend, zu laute Renovierungsarbeiten

By

07 March 2020

club

Room Service nicht existierend - obwohl ich Frühstück bestellt und darauf gewartet habe, war leider nix. Auch telefonisch ist der Room Service nicht zu erreichen. Die lauten Renovierungsarbeiten fingen morgens um 7 Uhr an

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

06 March 2020

club

my stay,with my wife, for 5 days in the hotel was excellent.
i would just recommend that the management would pay a
little more attention to the breakfast offered in the 21st.floor

Read More
Read Less

Elegant comfort

By

05 March 2020

As a Gold member I was welcomed warmly and upgraded to a river view room. The reception staff were extremely helpful, as were the Concierge and housekeeping staff. Very professional as one would expect. The room was looking a little tired with worn carpet but the bed and bathroom were of an excellent standard. The fitness centre is a little outdated and needs to be upgraded but a run along the river bank is a great substitute for a tired and noisy treadmill. My wife and I have stayed here a number of times and the convenience to the main railway station the river and the museums continues to draw us back.Bis zum nächsten Mal.

Read More
Read Less