Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong

Avaliações de hotéis de InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2839 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2839reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1968
  • 4 Stars
    606
  • 3 Stars
    149
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    55

good! We will rejoin next time. Service also good.

By

23 November 2020

club

good! We will rejoin next time. Service also good.

Read More
Read Less

房間清潔有待改善

By

17 November 2020

club

大堂同事很有禮貌。
房間清潔有待改善,房內比較大塵

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

17 November 2020

club

Overall the experience is excellent and I truest feel what 5 star feels like. The club house service is great especially Angela and Alex who are very dedicated to their service

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

16 November 2020

GYM: Staff doesn't follow hygiene protocol after guests use equipment.
CLUB LOUNGE: As expected friendly, funny, nice to talk to, goof staff
HOUSEKEEPING: Best surprise as they are very friendly and we even had nice conversations.... makes you feel more like at home.

Read More
Read Less

房間舒適,服務良好

By

16 November 2020

club

front office同事服務態度很好,多謝chris嘅細心安排,入住時同事亦將可享有嘅服務講解得非常清晰。第一次入住海景嘉福,體驗非常好。

希望改善一下食物質素(宵夜漢堡包套餐),味道寡淡,食到雞翼嘅雪藏味

Read More
Read Less

非常好的體驗

By

13 November 2020

club

所有野都很滿意, 從親友口中得知 自助餐的甜品款式種類比較少, 其他都很好。

Read More
Read Less

優質服務

By

11 November 2020

club

Breakfast/Dinner buffet 味道一流,員工態度佳

Read More
Read Less

員工

By

11 November 2020

club

當我到達大堂時
在大堂企了接近十分鐘
櫃檯沒有人
甚至乎我叫都冇人應
到終於有員工出嚟幫我check-in
佢好似岩岩訓醒
沒有一點笑容
充滿著不耐煩
如果不是正在颱風期間
我會立即轉身走人

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

10 November 2020

club

Good service and nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

無微不至的貼心服務,可惜club lounge水準下降

By

06 November 2020

這次是慶生及結婚週年入住,在之前入住,Mimi已經很貼心的安排刺繡的浴袍給我,也幫我把半海景套房升成全海景套房,並且很熱切的在check in時特別來歡迎我,整體入住體驗非常的喜悅,無論是房間的佈置,還是每個員工的服務,非常滿意。也很訝異酒店還會在疫情期間持續裝修,目前大堂的沙發已經都換過了。
但一些細節的唯一美中不足的是,club lounge裡面的餐飲有稍微退步,譬如說晚上的HH的cocktail少了很多選擇,很多四月喝的到的已經沒辦法有,像是瑪格麗特就喝不到了。早餐在club lounge的選擇一樣縮水,單點的部分變的跟五個月時,用早餐的M樓裝修時改,
改在吃時club lounge一樣的菜單,班尼克蛋、pancake已經消失的無影無蹤,IHG的club lounge是另外要花錢才能進來的地方,縮水成跟一般在M樓用餐一樣,很讓人失望。

Read More
Read Less

Home

By

05 November 2020

This hotel has been my home away from home for the last 10 years + .
Hope to be back soon

Read More
Read Less

Warm welcoming, excellent services

By

05 November 2020

club

Having a memorable experience to celebrate my birthday, upgraded to suite room with IHG member privilege, feel warm welcoming from front counter and concierge manager, good !

Read More
Read Less