Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

InterContinental Jeddah

MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar uma reserva
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar uma reserva
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Avaliações de hotéis de InterContinental Jeddah
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 539 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    27

Decent hotel

By

28 February 2020

The hotel is dated and could use a face lift. There was construction going on during my stay so they may be renovating. The staff is friendly and the breakfast has many options. As with many hotels in the country they do not have facilities for women like a high quality gym or pool. I was offered use of the neighboring hotel’s pool but that seems inconvenient. Overall it’s a nice hotel and I would stay here again if needed but my preference will be to stay at a place that caters more toward female business travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Worn mattresses

By

26 February 2020

club

One of the worst hotels i have ever stayed in. I can not stop thinking how Intercontinental company accepts running this property.

Read More
Read Less

Dr Taghreed

By

23 February 2020

club

We enjoyed our visit every time with the warm hospitality and professional experience

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotels in Jeddah!!

By

19 February 2020

I have become an addict of Intercontinental Hotel Jeddah because of the excellent quality of service. The Club Lounge at this hotel is superb.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best choice

By

16 February 2020

I knew it was an old hotel, but expected it to meet the intercontinental minimum standards.
More than the shake if the hotel, local staff attitude was very poor.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

12 February 2020

platinumelite

It was a great stay thanks all
I recommended this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel in Jeddah

By

10 February 2020

Professional Staff, Perfect Location and World Class Club Lounge to relax and conduct business.

Read More
Read Less

A bad day at Intercontinntal

By

08 February 2020

I wish I had never stayed in this run down location

Read More
Read Less

Not a good choice

By

30 January 2020

platinumelite

If you have alternative, I would recommend to go for it as this place is full of surprises.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

27 January 2020

platinumelite

You need to focus more to have more cleaner rooms, specially the balcony area, the staff there other than reception where really lazy and delay some service to be sure that you will be tipped.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointing

By

24 January 2020

As we have stayed there now twice within a short time, I am extremely disappointed of the work of the staff members from reception desk to management! It seems like they are overworked with any request and in addition it seems like they do not understand their own system, if the booking is made as pre-payment booking, why do my guys need to pay again….

Finally I would like to remark, that this hotel does not accept any inquiries which are not standard. So better do not ask to have breakfast or meals at another time than published by the hotel.....
Request was done in the early evening!

Zero flexibility from the hotel management.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, will definitely be back

By

19 January 2020

As a business traveller I expect a level of service and comfort and hotel and staff left me impressed

Read More
Read Less