Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

InterContinental Lyon - Hotel Dieu

MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar uma reserva
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar uma reserva
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Avaliações de hotéis de InterContinental Lyon - Hotel Dieu
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 185 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

185reviews

  • 5 Stars
    123
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Fantastic stay

By

23 February 2020

platinumelite

The property is newly renovated. I would recommend to anyone looking for a comfortable and beautiful accommodation in Lyon

Read More
Read Less

UN SÉJOUR DE RÊVE

By

23 February 2020

club

Un très bel établissement qui mérite incontestablement sa place dans la catégorie des 5 étoiles. Un bar idyllique, un restaurant gourmet, bref, tout est fait pour contenter ses clients.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

23 February 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel
Amazing room Size
Location
Building is wonderful from A to Z

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic first visit to Lyon - will be back!

By

22 February 2020

I was really excited to stay in this new Intercontinental hotel.
I would rank it among my favorite properties around the world. The building and properties have been excellently renovated and restored and it feels like staying in a old French castle on the inside with all of the modern sophistication you'd expect from a top IC hotel. Loved all of the staff as well, sharply dressed, super knowledgeable about the hotel and Lyon, they are also very personable, friendly and open. The Dome bar has to been seen to be believed and the restaurants also top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Luxurious palace

By

20 February 2020

Received so much thanks to General Manager. Staff all professional.

Read More
Read Less

Week-end Lyon

By

19 February 2020

club

Je me dis que c'est la faute à pas de chance... je suis déçue pour la première fois de l'intercontinental. Pour un 5 étoiles, plusieurs points négatifs tout au long de notre week-end, moi qui me faisait un plaisir de découvrir l'intercontinental de Lyon... enfin, heureusement que le personnel da accueil a été réactif suite à mon mécontentement.

Read More
Read Less

Le meilleur hôtel à Lyon

By

19 February 2020

club

Dans son ensemble, le meilleur hôtel à Lyon. Il est à souhaiter que le personnel soit mieux formé afin d'obtenir un service digne de l'établissement.

Read More
Read Less

Très bonne expérience

By

18 February 2020

club

un accueil sympathique, avec une prise en charge dès la sortie de la voiture par un voiturier compétent et agréable.
Un départ coordonné par le même, tout aussi sympathique. Seul petit hic, la longueur de l'attente pour le check out ... le samedi n'est apparemment pas un bon jour !

Read More
Read Less

Tres belle Hotel

By

17 February 2020

club

Tres belle hôtel des améliorations au niveau du service

Read More
Read Less

C'est parfait

By

16 February 2020

club

Tout est parfait, l'accueil, le bar, la chambre, le personnel, le bien-être général de cet hôtel. Les boissons et les mets sont de grande qualité.

Read More
Read Less

組織

By

13 February 2020

インタコンチネンタルホテルズとしてまだまだ努力中の状態ではあるが、従業員の教育を徹底され今後につなげられることを期待します。

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Lyon Hotel....

By

12 February 2020

I had the pleasure of staying at the Hotel Dieu for my 50th birthday...the room was spacious and beautiful. The curtains were drawn by pushing a button, the bed was very comfortable and the room service staff was attentive. I absolutely loved my stay!

Read More
Read Less