Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

InterContinental Dar Al Tawhid - Meca

Avaliações de hotéis de InterContinental Dar Al Tawhid - Meca
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 733 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

733reviews

  • 5 Stars
    637
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    14

great experience during Covid _19

By

24 November 2020

I like this hotel cause of its( 0 )distance from holly mosque (makkah) during this time when people are worried to come hotel intercontinental makkah make new environment here, clean hotel room and service quality mainlined, and make me more great full to them specially some people reception man abdul aziz and his supervisor mr mukbul and mr anwer housekeeping supervisor for his great hospitality .

Read More
Read Less

My lover is This hotel

By

23 November 2020

Every thing was Exellant and Mr Sultan help me and did my staying confortable and relax, and he was smilling All the time. He was a frendly. The thing that l up set about it was parking. They tack from me
315 reyals about 100$ for parking my car.. This l dont like it from the proseger of the hotel. And l suggest to change This proseger and mack it parking free whil any body stay at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Customized Service, One ofMy favorites

By

23 November 2020

platinumelite

As usual, Dar Al Tawhid made my stay no less than excellent. Mr. Sultan Al Sultan who has been in contact with me from reservation until check out made sure that everything is in order and within my party’s expectations. Perfect stay

Read More
Read Less

Best Umrah

By

16 November 2020

platinumelite

If you are visiting Mecca, this is a highly recommended quality hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and great service

By

13 November 2020

it was really a great experience
thanks for all people who did their best to make my stay comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Rihab Restaurant Mishap

By

13 November 2020

club

The hostess at the Rihab restaurant told me to go change my attire since it wasn’t appropriate because it was gym shorts, but when i got in many people were wearing sleeping clothes.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing place

By

10 November 2020

Very good experience. Nice place. Very close to Haram

Read More
Read Less

افضل واقرب فندق في مكة للحرم

By

03 November 2020

ان الادارة في دار التوحيد والمتمثلة بالأخ هاني فاقت توقعاتني حيث اني في كل زيارة لي تكون مستوى خدمةته واستقباله وترحيبه بي افضل من سابقتها فيجعل زيارتنا مميزه، والاخ هاني يتميز بأنه يجعل اقامتنا مميزة واشعر مع عائلتي وكاننا النزلاء الوحيدين المقيمين في الفندق. كما اشكر موظف الاستقبال نسيت اسمه حيث ان اجراءات الدخول كانت سهلة وسريعة. كما ان خدمة الافطار كانت مميزه مع اتباع اقصى الدرجات الاحترازية والمطلوبة من وزارة السياحة من حيث التباعد ومنع النزيل ان يمد يده او يسكب من صحن الطعام مباشرة بل فقط يؤشر مايشتهيه ويحضرون له ما يريده. فلا تشعر بالخوف من كورونا وهذا ماتم ملاحظته ايضا على العاملين في تنظيف الغرف لذا انصح بالسكن بالفندق لموقعه بجوار الحرم

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and quiet one.

By

27 October 2020

platinumelite

So nice and clean hotel with a luxury atmosphere. And the Staff are friendly with nice smiles.

Read More
Read Less

تفوقو على توقعاتنا

By

26 October 2020

platinumelite

مرّه اخرى انتركونتننتال دار التوحيد يتفوق على توقعاتنا في كل مرّه نأتي تكون مستوى الخدمة خيالي وكل مرّه نعود المستوى يتخطى التوقعات. بداية بالحجز من خلال الاخ هاني فهو في كل مرّه يجعل عودتنا مميزه، يتميز الاخ هاني بانه يقرا مايتمنى ومايطلب الزبون فهو لا يتفانى بان يجعل حجزنا مميز وكاننا الوحيدين الموجودين بالاوتيل. حقيقة اتمنى مثل الاخ هاني بكل فندق انتركونتننتال اذهب له فمستوى الجوده في خدمة العميل مميزه جدا جدا. الاستقبال تم بواسطة الاخ ايمن وكان رائع جدا وسهل وسلسل. الخدمة بشكل عام كانت مميزه الافطار وتنظيف الغرف الاستقبال النظافه بالمرافق كل شي كان مميز وفِي ظل الظروف الراهنه لم نستشعر ابدا بالخوف من كوفيد بل الجميع كان حريص على جعل المرافق نظيفه وتتبع الاجراءات الاحترازية. احب ان اشكر شاهين فهو كان المسؤول عن تنظيف الغرف وسلمان الذي كان مسؤول عن شنطنا

Read More
Read Less

هذا الفندق أنموذج بالفعل

By

14 October 2020

يغمرك بالسعادة من حين إتمام الحجز والموظفون يتمعون بشخصيات متميز جداً وبالاخص مازن باعشر

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in Makkah

By

31 August 2020

All the staff were very helpful and friendly epically Mr.Abdulrahman Al Marhabi was most helpful and very professional الموظفين جميعهم يتقدمون خدمات ٥ نجوم و الخاصة الاخ عبدالرحمن المرحبي

Read More
Read Less