Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

InterContinental Nantong

Avaliações de hotéis de InterContinental Nantong
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1093 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1093reviews

  • 5 Stars
    764
  • 4 Stars
    240
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    18

Attentive Staff and Great Customer Service

By

03 November 2020

Frank Liang, the Front Desk Manager, creates a comfortable “welcome feeling” like home and we are glad you are back every time I return to stay at the Hotel for my business trips. He goes out of his way to check the details to ensure your stay is comfortable and to your satisfaction. He is professional, courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

27 October 2020

platinumelite

Excellent stay, 60 days with no issues except one blocked drain which was fixed quickly, most comfortable bed I have ever slept in

Read More
Read Less

Long stay in Hotel Apartments

By

20 October 2020

club

Had a great stay at the hotel, and stayed in the apartment section. Very good apartments with all you need. Great Gym offered at the hotel. The location of the hotel is peacfully and with nice surroundings.

The Band playing in the restaurant, was for me not the best. A filipino lounge band is normal much better.

Restaurant is great, but prices in Lobby bar is a bit to high.
But in general, if I come back I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

First class

By

20 October 2020

club

Really enjoyed my stay at the Nantong intercontinental hotel, first class hotel and probably the friendliest most helpful staff I have ever met.
I have stayed here twice and hopefully will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental. Nantong

By

16 October 2020

club

Just like to thank all management and staff for a great stay. You made me feel very welcome and it was a pleasure staying with you for that time . Loved it would recommend to anyone that was looking for a hotel in Nantong .

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay

By

10 October 2020

club

L’arrivo in struttura è piacevolissimo. Il personale alla reception conosce l’inglese ed è in grado di rispondere alle domande. La hall dello hotel è veramente bella, così come lo sono il bar e la camera. Un servizio di parrucchiere al 3F avrebbe completato il top di gamma.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

04 October 2020

platinumelite

it's a great stay beyond expectation. My son loves the swing pool. overall we had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

WEEKLY BUSINESS TRIP

By

31 August 2020

club

In a tier 2 city in China, you are able to find a great brand there and the locality was nearby. I only need about 35mins to get to the hotel from the airport. An hour to the factory where I need to go.

Read More
Read Less

Quality Stay

By

30 August 2020

platinumelite

The overall experience was as one would expect. Excellent check in, great service by staff. Room was immaculate. Can't be faulted. Need to improve the coffee machines in the breakfast area

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

29 August 2020

club

This hotel is located in a nice area with great service and great staff. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

很棒的一个周末

By

17 July 2020

周末带孩子去南通找朋友玩,这家酒店位置好,早餐棒,服务好,安静舒适,非常理想的一个住所。

Read More
Read Less

早餐好吃

By

17 July 2020

club

种类多,美味,用餐环境舒适,咖啡可以多一些选择( 如: 拿铁 )

Read More
Read Less