Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

InterContinental New Orleans

MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar uma reserva
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar uma reserva
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Avaliações de hotéis de InterContinental New Orleans
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1963 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1963reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1207
  • 4 Stars
    384
  • 3 Stars
    163
  • 2 Stars
    111
  • 1 Stars
    98

Great New Orleans Hotel

By

24 March 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel centrally located in New Orleans. Perfect for exploring and relaxing too.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, disgusting surrounding area.

By

23 March 2020

The hotel employees were very pleasant, service oriented and polite. The room was comfortable and clean. The bedding and towels were especially nice. The concierge "Nick" was excellent. Although the Covid-19 pandemic affected most of the area attractions, he was able to make some very good suggestions and assisted with reservations. "Tyelar" at the front desk was also especially friendly and sweet. I will never return to New Orleans, although I would like to especially to visit the WWII museum which was closed due to the Covid-19. I was completely taken aback by the surrounding areas which were absolutely disgusting (not immediately by the Intercontinental). The stench of garbage, urine and vomit was ever present when walking the streets. Marijuana use is legal in New Orleans and the smell present while walking the street. The homeless and emotionally disturbed persons are present all over. People sleeping on the sidewalks in their own excrement. It was filthy!

Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

22 March 2020

club

The hotel was nice, but I wouldn’t pay full price to stay here again. The service was okay, not overly friendly or accommodating, considering we were there right at the start of the Coronavirus outbreak. The beds were comfortable. If you’re just looking for a place to sleep and change so you can get out to explore the city, like we were, it’s fine for that. If you’re expecting an upscale or elegant hotel experience, maybe look elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

21 March 2020

club

Staff was excellent - dealt with an issue we had very quickly. The room was very clean, toiletries were more than what I expected. The bed was too soft for me.

Read More
Read Less

First time in New Orleans

By

20 March 2020

club

Hotel in walking distance of great restaurants and Bourbon street. Concierge Nick booked tours and sent us to the best restaurants. Front desk people were great too. Would have been better if breakfast was included.

Read More
Read Less

Huge room and comfy bed

By

20 March 2020

Our stay was curtailed due to the Coronavirus, but I would happily stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and location

By

19 March 2020

club

The staff was wonderful and very helpful. It's about a 10 minute walk to the French Quarter but there are a lot of places to eat near the hotel. The trolly is loud so ask for earplugs.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was awesomely comfy

By

17 March 2020

club

The room was on point to the most comfortable stay that I have ever experienced. The staff and bartender went out of their way to accommodate my every wish.

Read More
Read Less

Was a great stay, very nice hotel

By

16 March 2020

platinumelite

Had a very warm welcome, hotel was amazing we would most diffidently recommend...and very understanding with the guest about the virus going around,thank you for helping when ya'll really did not have to

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

13 March 2020

The people were friendly. The service was great. The location was terrific. I do wish the tv connection was better - it never had good reception. However you don’t go to New Orleans to watch tv. The next time I’m in New Orleans I plan to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Optimal location to tourist attractions

By

12 March 2020

club

Recommend this hotel due to location to downtown and tourist attractions

Read More
Read Less

Accesssible

By

12 March 2020

club

The hotel was very nice, the staff all pleasant and courteous. We had a roll-in shower room which was set up where someone on the shower seat could actually reach the shower controls, very nice. The bed was way too high to transfer from the wheelchair to the bed but they graciously removed the bedframe to make that transfer safe. My husband is in a power wheelchair due to MS and ICH did their best to make our stay comfortable and accessible.

Read More
Read Less