Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Criar PIN
Todos os campos são obrigatórios
Se você se inscreveu no IHG® Rewards Club em um hotel, precisará criar um PIN de quatro dígitos para acessar sua conta IHG® Rewards Club.
Erro inesperado do servidor
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
As informações informadas não correspondem às informações arquivadas. Tente outra vez ou ligue para o Atendimento ao Cliente do IHG® Rewards Club pelo telefone 1-888-897-0089.
Sua conta IHG® Rewards Club já tem um PIN associado a ela. Se você usa nosso sistema telefônico automatizado, seu PIN é o mesmo. Se você esqueceu o seu número de identificação pessoal (PIN), podemos enviar o seu PIN para o endereço de e-mail existente na sua conta do IHG® Rewards Club. Entre em contato com a Centro de Atendimento ao Cliente do IHG® Rewards Club mais próxima para obter ajuda.
Os PINs inseridos não correspondem. Redigite um ou ambos os PINs para ter a certeza de que eles são idênticos.
Seu PIN não é forte o bastante. Você deve mudar seu PIN.
Os endereços de e-mail precisam ser iguais.
Lamentamos, nosso sistema está temporariamente indisponível. Tente de novo mais tarde ou contate o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club para obter ajuda.
Os números de 4 dígitos informados devem corresponder.
Esqueceu seu PIN?
Todos os campos são obrigatórios
Erro inesperado do servidor
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Lamentamos, nosso sistema está temporariamente indisponível. Tente de novo mais tarde ou contate o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club para obter ajuda.
Você não tem um endereço de e-mail no seu perfil?

Entre em contato com o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local para gerar seu PIN e atualizar seu perfil com seu endereço de e-mail. Quando você receber seu PIN também poderá atualizar seu endereço de e-mail em www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

InterContinental Perth City Centre

MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar uma reserva
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar uma reserva
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Avaliações de hotéis de InterContinental Perth City Centre
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 498 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

498reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Just got better!

By

13 December 2019

platinumelite

After having a poor room on first night the staff moved me to a much better room - laid out better and therefore easier. 1415 to 1403.
Tried The Loft and found very average and much too dark in the evening so hard to read, beer choices were poor. The Club suited me fine and the staff there were not only very service wise but also pleasant to chat with, including local advice! Food offering was adequate in the evening but a little light on for breakfast, if I had asked I am sure team would have sorted.
Front desk and Concierge staff were most helpful,particularly with advice on CAT bus system
Two comments for your consideration
1. More information on how to operate A/C would be helpful
2. Fitness Centre was well equipped but difficult to get to as access only by 2 out of 3 lifts - no advice on this and i was unable to find foot access from Ground floor.
Enjoyed my week with you - thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, rooms a bit small

By

09 December 2019

platinumelite

Great Hotel stay in newly renovated rooms. Only critizism is that rooms are on the small side.
Club lounge has nice offerings, however closes already at 8PM.

Read More
Read Less

Staff attention

By

08 December 2019

Staff were very attentive and acknowledging every time I arrived back at the hotel.

Late checkout was not an issue.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

08 December 2019

Awesome staff, great location but not the best value f

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional

By

06 December 2019

platinumelite

Before our visit, I had a phone call from Mitchla to check what we needed. How good is that? Never had a hotel do that - it's usually an email.
My wife and I spent 2 nights here. Great location for exploring Perth.
I booked the Club Intercontinental lounge which was fantastic. Very helpful staff. My wife is lactose intolerant and the chefs produced canapés and afternoon tea to suit her. And came to check with her and serve it.
Reception were very friendly and everything was explained.
We have stayed here before and that was recognised by reception but we had not tried the restaurants.
The tapas bar on the ground floor served superb cos salad and steak.
The ground floor breakfast buffet left nothing to be desired.
Room was comfortable and well appointed.
All staff we met were professional and friendly and we felt valued. Even the doormen were happily opening doors for us!
The only downside is that the Club lounge gets crowded at a weekend and we had to wait for a table or come back - there is room to bring in 2 or 3 smaller tables without losing the ambience.
Breakfast is not so busy as it is spread out time wise but you can always go to the ground floor. But between 5 and 7pm, when drinks are served, guests tend to stay put before theatre or dinner - hence the crowding.
Loft bar on first floor is very attractive.
But we felt appreciated and that's a big plus. Well done.

Read More
Read Less

Impressed with the stay at Intercontinental

By

05 December 2019

club

This is my 2nd trip to Perth and and 2nd time staying at this hotel.

The bed and pillows comfy and the family had good sleep before we start our road trip.

The service level is excellent and makes you want to come back to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great location and service

By

03 December 2019

club

My hubby and I stayed here recently and I have nothing to complain about . They room was extremely clean and great layout . Staff were very friendly and helpful .
The location is the best .
I would and already have recommended this hotel . Will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Perth Intercontinental is excellent

By

01 December 2019

Great service and rooms and another excellent intercontinental experience . Thank you IHG . I will definitely stay here again in the future

Read More
Read Less

The best so far...

By

29 November 2019

platinumelite

Thank you for the farewell email.

I would like to provide some feedback direct to you on my wife and my stay at Perth Intercontinental. We are fortunate to be able to travel a little, and have stayed at Intercontinental Hotels in Cairo, Budapest, Kanazawa Japan, Melbourne to mention a few. I can sincerely state that our stay at Perth is the best we have experienced.

While we did have to wait a little while to check in, this was quickly corrected by the competency and professionalism of the team there. We have NEVER had the hotel facilities or the Ambassador benefits explained so well. (Budapest did not explain any of the hotels features and benefits for us). The room 1507 was presented extremely well, clean and meticulous. The blackout curtains were excellent and the pillows and bed extremely comfortable. The Ambassador club on level 16 was a welcome experience, and can I mention Janice who provided terrific service, and makes an excellent skinny cap!

All up, the hotel facilities were great but it was the staff who provided excellent service with no exception, from the concierge to the front desk to the Ambassador Club to the housekeeping team we bumped into who all shared a genuine "hello". A credit to you and the team for excellent recruitment and training.

Thanks for making our brief 2 night stay something we will remember fondly.

Regards, Craig and Catherine.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, restaurants need more variety

By

28 November 2019

platinumelite

I'm a regular at Intercontinental Perth, staying 4 days each month. Location is superb, staff are attentive, rooms are small but beautifully furnished. The only criticism is that the restaurants share a common kitchen and menu which means meals are all very similar. The Loft bar is more casual but food is basic. A bit more variety is required in the menus - the hotel will benefit as guests tend to only eat in-house one night then venture out to the many restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいホテル

By

28 November 2019

platinumelite

クラブラウンジを利用できる部屋に宿泊すべきです。
ホテルが素晴らしかったおかげで、本当に良い旅になりました。

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Club Room Experience

By

26 November 2019

club

We had a great weekend in a hotel Club Room
Great Lime Daiquiri s ,fantastic friendly staff who couldn’t do enough
To make our experience special .
Great location for going out in the City
Amazing blackout curtains and bed for a great sleep
Also loved the bathroom products

Read More
Read Less