Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

InterContinental Sanctuary Cove Resort

Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Avaliações de hotéis de InterContinental Sanctuary Cove Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1696 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1696reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1152
  • 4 Stars
    343
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    29

Lovely relaxing time

By

23 November 2020

We enjoyed two relaxing days at sanctuary cove. Staff were all very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Memorable

By

22 November 2020

Travelling with my disabled son, was made easier by the accomodating and friendly team . The restaurant team were fabulous making a fuss over is birthday and remembering him.
Our room was very large with great beds and plenty of desk room for lap tops , bathroom was also newly renovated and spacious surrounding grounds and gardens are lovely to look out at and walk to the village , in fact the pools and other facilities are all excellent although some were still closed due to Covid restrictions This is the place to go for a relaxing time out

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

22 November 2020

Have stayed previously and the experience was up to standard.
Only complaint was that, due to needing to drive to Brisbane Airport, we had to leave at 0700 hrs.
We went down for pre paid breakfast to find that the breakfast room wasn’t opening until 0730 hrs. I was disappointed that this late opening meant that we could not enjoy breakfast and were unable to obtain a credit.
Apart from that niggle we were happy with our stay and will return in January.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Staycation for all!

By

21 November 2020

Visiting from only 40 mins down the road, the resort gives you extreme 'Holiday resort vibes on an island in the middle of nowhere' feels. Visiting with my husband and 10 week old as our first family getaway, it could have not gotten any better. Wonderful grounds and rooms but its the Staff and other guests/residents that made it a memorable experience, everyone was so friendly and accommodating. We are definitely visiting again!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful getaway

By

21 November 2020

A fabulous hotel in a wonderful location. Lovely, well appointed room scrupulously Covid clean. The grounds and facilities well maintained. The 3 days we spent there was relaxing and completely stress free. The local golf courses are great.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Stay.

By

20 November 2020

platinumelite

Thanks IC for another nice short stay. The refurbished rooms are great. Unfortunately the the level of service has diminished somewhat

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

20 November 2020

club

We had a wonderful stay at the hotel and it was great to return after many years. I’d forgotten what a peaceful place it was. The hotel is still very grand and has so much room and surrounding space with the best pools/spas/beach, which I so enjoyed. The staff were very friendly and helpful and we enjoyed our meals and drinks there. Great value and a great place.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff

By

20 November 2020

I needed accommodation for five days and the staff were very accommodating and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Room, and Over the Top Friendly Staff

By

19 November 2020

club

Was quiet during our stay. Room was a good size, well appointed and very peaceful to sleep in. Had a balcony view over the Mariner. Would have liked a microwave and fresh drinking water in the room, though this is a very minor issue when compared to our overall stay. Staff were amazingly friendly and helpful. Similar to the 'King and Queen' service we've had aboard luxury cruise ships. The staff work very hard, never hesitating to go out of their way to help us. It was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

overall stay

By

17 November 2020

The questionnaire is a little misleading. It is not possible to give 100% to a process, if that was achieved, there would be no room for improvement, and that would be the downfall of a well oiled, dedicated and diligent group of employees that go to make a customers experience, like our last stay, an enjoyable and memorable one.
The questionnaire would be far better if it were made up on a percentage basis.

Read More
Read Less

We will definitely be back

By

17 November 2020

We had come to stay during the Sanctuary Cove boat show and had such a great time. It is in a perfect location; only a short walk from the marina where there are plenty of lovely restaurants.
We had breakfast each morning at the Hotels Cove cafe and really couldn't fault it. Due to COVID restrictions the buffet is currently unavailable however service was so quick that it really made little difference. We had coffees, juices and a selection of fruit/pastry to us within 5 minutes of sitting down. The service was fantastic. Everyone was so helpful and really went out of their way to make us feel welcome.

We will definitely be recommending this Hotel to our friends and family members. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Reliably Good

By

16 November 2020

club

Sanctuary Cove never fails to provide excellent service, the staff were noticeably very good, pleasant, available and helpful.
Our room was good, a little further away in the complex than normal but ok all the same.

Read More
Read Less