Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

InterContinental Sanctuary Cove Resort

Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Avaliações de hotéis de InterContinental Sanctuary Cove Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1690 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1690reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1149
  • 4 Stars
    340
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great stay

By

20 November 2020

club

We had a wonderful stay at the hotel and it was great to return after many years. I’d forgotten what a peaceful place it was. The hotel is still very grand and has so much room and surrounding space with the best pools/spas/beach, which I so enjoyed. The staff were very friendly and helpful and we enjoyed our meals and drinks there. Great value and a great place.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff

By

20 November 2020

I needed accommodation for five days and the staff were very accommodating and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Room, and Over the Top Friendly Staff

By

19 November 2020

club

Was quiet during our stay. Room was a good size, well appointed and very peaceful to sleep in. Had a balcony view over the Mariner. Would have liked a microwave and fresh drinking water in the room, though this is a very minor issue when compared to our overall stay. Staff were amazingly friendly and helpful. Similar to the 'King and Queen' service we've had aboard luxury cruise ships. The staff work very hard, never hesitating to go out of their way to help us. It was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

overall stay

By

17 November 2020

The questionnaire is a little misleading. It is not possible to give 100% to a process, if that was achieved, there would be no room for improvement, and that would be the downfall of a well oiled, dedicated and diligent group of employees that go to make a customers experience, like our last stay, an enjoyable and memorable one.
The questionnaire would be far better if it were made up on a percentage basis.

Read More
Read Less

We will definitely be back

By

17 November 2020

We had come to stay during the Sanctuary Cove boat show and had such a great time. It is in a perfect location; only a short walk from the marina where there are plenty of lovely restaurants.
We had breakfast each morning at the Hotels Cove cafe and really couldn't fault it. Due to COVID restrictions the buffet is currently unavailable however service was so quick that it really made little difference. We had coffees, juices and a selection of fruit/pastry to us within 5 minutes of sitting down. The service was fantastic. Everyone was so helpful and really went out of their way to make us feel welcome.

We will definitely be recommending this Hotel to our friends and family members. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Reliably Good

By

16 November 2020

club

Sanctuary Cove never fails to provide excellent service, the staff were noticeably very good, pleasant, available and helpful.
Our room was good, a little further away in the complex than normal but ok all the same.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

14 November 2020

I was staying with my elderly mum who has a lung condtion (COPD)on a last minute stopover to the Gold Coast. The staff were so helpful, driving us in there golf buggy around the complex and within the marina on checkin/out and to restaurants. It was really appreciated. I will definitely return as the room setting was georgeous overlooking the pool. Thank you again

Read More
Read Less

In a few words

By

13 November 2020

The resort is , at best, 3.5 star. The overall service and lack of the the welcoming atmosphere , small bathrooms
Average furniture
THE SHOWERS IN OUR ROOM WAS WAY TOO SMALL EVEN FOR AN AVERAGE SIZE PERSON

Poor self catering
And long walk if you happen to be allocated a room at the extremities if the complex it’s a
Long walk to breakfast or the pool etc.
The resort does cater for the distances by providing a golf buggy ride to your room
.
No lifts th your 3rd floor room.
The grounds are well kept but lacking greenery and lushness a bit of fertiliser would resolve.
Kangaroos everywhere was a Bonus
Village is close by
For restaurants .
Pool and clean white beach and kids area was good.
Bar staff very friendly
They remember your names
Main building has that colonial feel . Is very nice atmosphere.
Covid precautions very good
All staff wearing masks.
Too many don’t have good English!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely relaxing mini holiday

By

12 November 2020

club

Stayed at the Intercontinental for 2 nights with my family. Lovely rooms and stunning pool area.
Very clean resort with staff taking precautions to ensure safety and hygienic practices which was nice to see.

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway

By

12 November 2020

We stayed for two nights to celebrate our anniversary and were impressed as usual with the friendly and attentive staff.
The room and bedding were first class and comfortable. The kangaroos grazing outside our room added to the ambiance
Always enjoy the experience along with the delicious breakfast
We look forward to returning soon

Read More
Read Less

Amazing value for money.

By

10 November 2020

Amazing resort with beautiful landscape and gardens. Excellent service throughout the resort.

Read More
Read Less

Great service during breakfast

By

07 November 2020

club

Our breakfast was included in the package . The staff serving the breakfast was amazing. We were disappointed the buffet was replaced by served breakfast but the service from the staff made the experience so pleasurable. Thank you

Read More
Read Less