Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

InterContinental Joanesburgo - Sandton Towers

MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar uma reserva
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar uma reserva
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Avaliações de hotéis de InterContinental Joanesburgo - Sandton Towers
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 854 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

854reviews

  • 5 Stars
    548
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great experience

By

18 February 2020

It was an excellent experience and the staff where great if was to come again it will be graet

Read More
Read Less

Terrific hotel downtown Johannesburg.

By

18 February 2020

We weren’t sure where to stay as we had never visited Johannesburg before, but any doubts about where to stay were immediately dispelled by our choice. The hotel is superb but above all the staff make it a wonderful experience. I would unhesitatingly recommend it to any visitor to the city.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service

By

17 February 2020

club

The staff at IHG were so welcoming and helpful. Mandala surprised me with breakfast and fresh juices in the mornings, everyone would ask how I was and my day was going, in-room dining called after delivering my meal to ask how it was, the team gave me a late check out on my last day when I was feeling unwell.. I felt so at home and at ease! The location was great too and if I didn't want to walk I could take the Sandton area shuttle, which was so handy. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and shower normally

By

15 February 2020

This review is based on past visit only. Normally high standard but poor wifi. With the water turned off and the front desk not answering calls. Really let down on this visit. The TV is a poor quality image too.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

14 February 2020

Very good for business travelers with excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

O staff é extremamente simpático e prestável

By

12 February 2020

club

Desde o checkin ao checkout que fui sempre devidamente acompanhado. O hotel precisa de uma renovação porque mostra sinais de tempo, mas nada de especial

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel, but gym a disappointment

By

12 February 2020

platinumelite

I love this hotel and stay often and will recommend it anytime, but please I have mentioned on 3 occasions that there are pieces of gym equipment that are broken and been assured 3 times it will be fixed only to be told a year later on my 4th visit that the equipment is expensive to fix and they are refurbing the gym. So in essence what the GM told me is that he is happy to have broken equipment for 18 months or longer while they wait on the refurb??

Read More
Read Less

Always a good stay

By

12 February 2020

As always amazing venue , great staff
Convenient access to mall
Aging but good value

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

11 February 2020

I had a fantastic stay in Johannesburg. The staff here are a credit to the hotel, from the doorman, porters, room staff, and concierge.... Had a great experience in the lounge with John and Moses and at dinner with Omar.

Wonderful suite and the hotel made me feel very special and valued. Wished it was a vacation and a longer stay.

Always felt safe here too.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

10 February 2020

冷蔵庫に鍵がかかっており直ぐに使用できなかった。また冷蔵庫の冷えが悪く何度もフロントに電話をしたが対応がなかったのが残念であった。

Read More
Read Less

Great location , great staff and facilities

By

09 February 2020

Been staying at this facility for a while now , always feel welcome and “ at home “
Previous G M Kaliq Essop was excellent, always visible I the reception areas and always available if required

Read More
Read Less

Week in Johannesburg

By

08 February 2020

Helpful staff, comfortable rooms, good breakfast, excellent service all round

Read More
Read Less