Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

InterContinental Sao Paulo

Avaliações de hotéis de InterContinental Sao Paulo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1067 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1067reviews

  • 5 Stars
    789
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

Bom Hotel e Excelente Localização

By

13 October 2020

Hotel muito bom, como toda a rede IHG e em especial a Intercontinental. Quarto confortável, e localização excelente - muito próximo da Av. Paulista, restaurantes, super mercados e farmácias. Tudo a pé. Serviço da recepção impecável.

Read More
Read Less

Ótima opção de hospedagem!

By

06 October 2020

Staff muito atencioso, protocolos de higiene, café da manhã muito completo!

Read More
Read Less

Upscale hotel with a priority on cleanliness and service

By

25 September 2020

platinumelite

Even during this difficult COVID-19 pandemic, this hotel made every effort to ensure my comfort during my stay. The lobby and room were very well sanitized and steps were taken to minimize direct contact without making me feel alone. Although the restaurant was closed, the breakfast from room service was top notch and left nothing to be desired. The staff is fluent in English and very courteous. I will definitely be staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Satisfactory

By

23 September 2020

club

Professional staff, fast and easy check in. Lacking dining options, could do better under the current circumstances.,

Read More
Read Less

Amazing room service

By

21 April 2020

Had a small vacation time to watch the Donna Summer Musical with family, had a great time. The room service is impeccable, they are so nice and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great Massage and Breakfast

By

21 April 2020

Had a massage with Nancy, she is the best ! I have massages all the time, and I was really impressed.
Breakfast is amazing, so many options even Japanese food- Loved it

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel staff and location

By

21 April 2020

Great food and comfortable rooms.
The bar offers great options , and the Bartender Sadrec is the best, try the Sadrec Tropical.

Read More
Read Less

Café da manhã Japones

By

01 April 2020

club

Adorei o café da manhã Japones, o qual foi o motivo da minha hospedagem.
Já ficamos em outros hoteis com esse serviço, porém da Intercontinental é incomparável, excelente.
Retornarei outras vezes.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

01 April 2020

club

Not a great hotel for the money you pay. Front desk and general manager do not care if you are an IHG member.

Read More
Read Less

Personal EXCELENTE. Cama muy cómoda.

By

26 March 2020

Desde que llegué al hotel el personal de recepción nos atendió de una forma excelente .
El desayuno excelente y el personal del restaurante muy amable también.
La habitación es muy cómoda, moderna y funcional. Tienen varios tipos de almohada que es muy necesario para poder elegir la más adecuada.
La piscina es pequeña pero está muy bien.
Un hotel excelente.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently Excellent

By

25 March 2020

For me, the best hotel in South America. It is in the best location in Sao Paulo. It is an interesting, well maintained boutique hotel that well deserves 5 stars.

The hotel's best asset, is the fantastic staff that are warm, friendly, professional and anxious to be helpful in every way possible.

I look forward to my next stay, hopefully in August this year, subject to the lifting of the corona virus associated travel restrictions.

Read More
Read Less

Executive Suite Concierge Level Sao Paulo

By

23 March 2020

platinumelite

Stayed 4 nights concierge level Sao Paulo. Staff was welcoming - consistently going above and beyond all of our needs. A pleasant retreat in a bustling city. Best Caipirinha's around are made in the lounge.

Read More
Read Less