Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

InterContinental Sao Paulo

Avaliações de hotéis de InterContinental Sao Paulo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1139 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1139reviews

  • 5 Stars
    844
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    18

Immer wieder Gerne

By

13 September 2021

Sehr freundlichen, hilfsbereites Personal besonders am Empfang. Saubere Zimmer mit Guten Service.

Read More
Read Less

Experiência realmente memorável

By

13 September 2021

Impressionante a qualidade do hotel. Localização ímpar, limpeza perfeita (tudo novo também), protocolos de segurança fantásticos, cordialidade de todos os funcionários realmente impressiona. E comida deliciosa!

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель и персонал

By

10 September 2021

club

Заселил очень приятный сотрудник Alexandre, очень удобно связываться с персоналом по вотс ап, вкусные завтраки, всем буду советовать отель!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, but, better hotel when restaurant is open

By

02 September 2021

platinumelite

Due to the world-wide pandemic, the hotel restaurant is closed in the evening. The choice is to order food from the bar or go out to a restaurant. I ordered food from the bar. The food was quite bad. It was filled with grease and I ended leaving it but paid the bill.

Otherwise, I recommend the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

29 August 2021

Silencioso, limpio, cómodo, moderno, personal muy amable, localización perfecta…todo lo que puedo pedir en un hotel para mis estancias de trabajo.

Read More
Read Less

Ótimo atendimento e limpeza impecável

By

25 August 2021

Fomos muito bem recebidos e as acomodações atenderam as expectativas.

Read More
Read Less

Best location and white glove customer service

By

23 August 2021

Hotel has done great job to keep everyone safe as far as Covid goes. The rooms are impeccably clean , housekeeping is available daily but guest can't stay in the room ( no big deal )

The restaurant offers amazing breakfast with cook to order omelets (delicious)

I love the room service of this hotel, it is so elegant ! You feel really special even if you order a burger.

Staff calls me by my name, this is by far my favorite hotel in Sao Paulo, looking forward to enjoy the city longer once Covid is over.

Kudos to all employees specially to Renata, Regina, Peter, Gabriel, Isabella, Sassi and team ! You are amazing !

Read More
Read Less

Praticidade e excelência

By

15 August 2021

Excelente local para usufruir os benefícios da cidade de São Paulo❤️

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Sao Paulo

By

14 August 2021

club

Average hotel. Room and bathroom were clean. Corridor carpet needs cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in a perfect location

By

12 August 2021

This is an old building in São Paulo with a lot of charm. The hotel is not too big, bringing a cozy atmosphere to it. Service is impeccable and staff is very friendly and caring.
Hard to find a better place to stay in SP.

Read More
Read Less

cama maravilhsa, servico maravilho

By

11 August 2021

minha avaliação esta na nota máxima, o hotel é perfeito e quero voltar logo

Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel

By

11 August 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is good place to stay, comfortable and location is good.
Rooms need to be updated. Got upgrade because of my status to suite, and definitely furniture is not on 5 star level. Signs of wear and tear, quite old and also very plain.

Overall is good experience, had breakfast is a room and it arrived quickly and well served. Price is very good.
But cocktails in bar, I ordered two mojitos and waited over 30 minutes to get them, they were almost without any alcohol, not prepared as should be, so disappointed.

Read More
Read Less