Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental Aqaba (Resort Aqaba)

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental Aqaba (Resort Aqaba)
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1198 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1198отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    893
  • 4 Звезды
    176
  • 3 Звезды
    58
  • 2 Звезды
    34
  • 1 Звезды
    37

good location and nice beach spot

By

марта 10, 2022

club

Maybe the hotel needs a little makeover to be reflective of this century, a bit 90s style....but overall everything worked, the staff was super friendly and helpful, one thing i would totally change pillows, are just not firm at all, borderline empty ...so did not get best sleep because of that, maybe a choice of pillows, one firmer and one softer? pool area very nice, and nice menu, but you need to scan a QR code o have your phone on the ready! on check out there appeared to be a double charge the manager on duty could not help, or had any idea as to why, the young man in reception instead seemed to want to solve the issue more, eventually wrote an email once back home and the finance department explained what happened and all was clarified. I would go back if in Aqaba again, you get the security, comfort and standard of IHG , but please have the deli cafe open earlier in the morning, it is crazy that the only place for coffee is the restaurant where the is the breakfast buffet, one maybe just wants a coffee in the morning to go ...

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

trying to room on 4/5 till 5/5 one room

By

февраля 21, 2022

Dears

i am trying to Book a room on 4/5 till 5/5 one room using my points
, the hotel has closed the site for such booking !!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fantastic hotel with the usual excellent InterContinental hotel service!

By

февраля 09, 2022

Just returned from a great weekend stay in the InterContinental hotel in Aqaba.

All of the employees I interacted with throughout the resort were amazing, but in particular Mohammed Khlifat and Fadi Tawalbeh on reception were both truly excellent and wonderful examples of the great hospitality I have come to expect from InterContinental Resorts.

Looking forward to going back soon.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff and club lounge

By

января 22, 2022

club

Staffs were always kind to us With Warm hospitality.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

INTERCONTINENTAL REVIEW

By

декабря 28, 2021

My stay was very good staff was very friendly resort was nice with good facilities and comfy, I recommend it

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Restaurant food and service ( excellent)

By

декабря 23, 2021

I have a special thanks to Restaurant staff for their hospitality and kindness.and I wanna thanks all the Resturant and pool staff………………………..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Aqaba Stay

By

декабря 19, 2021

platinumelite

I truly enjoyed the Hotel. My room was clean with an amazing view. The dance entertainment (Bellydance) was amazing!!!!
I would highly recommend this place to anyone.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good service but outdated rooms

By

декабря 14, 2021

club

The service was great.
Would have been good if on arrival there were some welcome drinks or being greeted at the door.
Was a pleasant stay however. Breakfast was really nice with lots of options.

Bedrooms and bathrooms are very outdated. When I saw the lobby I thought it’s a great hotel but when I got to the bedroom I realised it’s just like any other 2 or 3 star property. Very basic rooms. Basic furniture. Not visually appealing. Needs an upgrade urgently!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall a good experience but pool management not child friendly

By

декабря 11, 2021

The rooms are good.
The food and food service is excellent.
The beach is nice for families.
Pool management is not child-friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and facilities

By

декабря 09, 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed everything from the great service and the great facilities. Will definitely be back!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Conference overnight stay

By

декабря 08, 2021

club

Great value.
Loved the experience.
Highly recommended.
Definitely will visit in the future.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Intercontinental Stay

By

декабря 04, 2021

Excellent staff snd hotel.
The location snd breakfast are stunning.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию