Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental Aqaba (Resort Aqaba)

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental Aqaba (Resort Aqaba)
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1077 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1077отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    809
  • 4 Звезды
    159
  • 3 Звезды
    48
  • 2 Звезды
    32
  • 1 Звезды
    29

Great staff

By

ноября 12, 2020

Enjoyed my recent stay. Great setting and a wonderful staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Trip to Aqaba

By

ноября 10, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is highly recommended. I have stayed here on several business trips and this was the first time just for leisure. I recommend based on cleanliness, staff, accommodations, and price. You have the best beach in Aqaba.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing staff

By

ноября 07, 2020

Staff is always accommodating and friendly. Rooms and facilities are clean and modern.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel. Nice stay _ Recommended

By

ноября 01, 2020

the hotel staff were a great. Friendly, personable, the waiters provided excellent service, in addition the room was very clean. our experience was amazing

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

октября 31, 2020

Welcoming stuff, great location, I like this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

An outstanding Resort!

By

октября 31, 2020

The hotel is fantastic.The location very central. The service is just great. The reception desk and concierge were very very helpful, always with a smile and very pleasant. The staff helped us with everything we need and more, The room was spacious and comfortable. Wonderful rich breakfast. will come back to the hotel in the future and recommend it to friends.
Thank you everyone for your hospitality!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The Best Time in Aqaba

By

октября 30, 2020

Great location beautiful hotel a d extremely professional staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

beach and the pools

By

октября 29, 2020

the beach is clean, comfortable the staff on the beach is amazing

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good for family weekend

By

октября 28, 2020

Good hotel not many options for food due to the COVID-19, nice beach. Mainly a family hotel not good for couples, etc.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Aqaba InterContinental

By

октября 27, 2020

platinumelite

Very expensive hotel.
No knowledge at all for staff
Finance department 0. They take double amount by mistake for total amount. And they start discuss and the reception that they right. Till they receive email by EMP visa company to told them that take double amount. And I need to wait 14 days to return money back

Food sooo much Bad. Very little Menu and not good tasty

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best room service and dining experience

By

октября 24, 2020

Im so grateful the this hotel have people like mr.wesam alomari and mohammad saleh in their restaurant who made my stay unforgettable
And also many thanks for mr. ayman who made my room comfortable to the maximum

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and great staff

By

октября 24, 2020

I had a very comfortable night at this hotel and the staff were very helpful and skilled

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию