Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental Boston

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental Boston
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 2788 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2788отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    2155
  • 4 Звезды
    367
  • 3 Звезды
    157
  • 2 Звезды
    63
  • 1 Звезды
    46

Entire process - excellent

By

сентября 23, 2021

club

The entire hotel value chain worked excellent from arriving at curb to leaving.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bed

By

сентября 22, 2021

The most comfortable bed
Especially the pillows
I have looked into purchasing one
Please help. I have contact Ed the hotel company but they have not got back to me
Perhaps it is by a C large order item
My neck bothers me and the pillows were a dream come true
Just love this hotel and location

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel review

By

сентября 21, 2021

From beginning to end, customer service was phenomenal!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Intercontintal Hotel Boston

By

сентября 21, 2021

platinumelite

Without a doubt from the moment ypu drive up, all staff is extremely friendly and eager to help on all levels.
I find myself a tough customer, but everyone was great to all my request.
Well worth the money , time and experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Would stay here again

By

сентября 21, 2021

platinumelite

Other than no reasonably priced or complimentary breakfast options, everything about this hotel met or exceeded expectations. Customer service, cleanliness, security, comfort and location were all excellent.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

4 star hotel

By

сентября 19, 2021

club

Front desk did not understand my multiple requests which cost me time and inconvenience

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

5 Star

By

сентября 19, 2021

platinumelite

Front desk service was awesome. Our room was unbelievable clean and comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beautiful hotel

By

сентября 16, 2021

club

The hotel was modern. The cleanliness was superb. Transaction were easy and quick. Bathroom and views were stellar. Would recommend

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Spectacular

By

сентября 15, 2021

club

The staff is pleasant, welcoming, and willing to accommodate to make your stay the best possible time. They all go out of their way in a very relaxed, but attentive, way! The hotel is spectacular and sparkling clean!
The lobby is gorgeous leading to the best outside sitting area on the water! The rooms are up to day and the beds comfy cozy. I can’t wait to go back! A big thank you to all at the Intercontinental Hotel Boston!!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful home away from home

By

сентября 14, 2021

club

The entire hotel from top to bottom exceeded my expectations, as did the staff. It was a beautiful place with the most comfortable accommodations. Everywhere you looked, both inside and out, was stylish space with beautiful surroundings. The location was exceptional as well. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and cannot wait to return again in the future.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable room and great service

By

сентября 14, 2021

club

This is my favorite place to stay when I come to Boston.
Great location, great service and comfortable beds.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

OVERALL AMAZING!

By

сентября 14, 2021

club

From check in to check out, we felt like royalty! The concierge, Rob was FANTASTIC and super helpful. He went above and beyond, knew us by name and was more than happy to help us!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию