Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental Boston

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental Boston
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 2868 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2868отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    2217
  • 4 Звезды
    375
  • 3 Звезды
    158
  • 2 Звезды
    68
  • 1 Звезды
    50

Great hotel with nice views

By

марта 16, 2022

platinumelite

Really nice hotel. I think the only minor issue is that the keycard system was really not functioning and required 3-4 key switches.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pretty good but not perfect

By

марта 16, 2022

Decided to splurge on my first trip to Boston at the Intercontinental and enjoyed it for the most part. Solid location downtown and quick drive to/from the airport. The room was clean but looked bigger in the pictures (go figure). But i got upgraded to a city view room which was great. The front desk agent acknowledged my Spire Elite status but did not offer my welcome gift so i had to ask for that later. The indoor pool was nice but wish there was a hot tub. Service all around was great but the main downside was the food quality for the room service I ordered. The burger was just ok and the fries tasted like lukewarm leftovers from Applebee's. They were listed as "parmesan truffle fries" but had no such flavor. Disappointing. But overall a fairly good stay and i would be open to returning in the future.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful hotel

By

марта 11, 2022

platinumelite

This hotel is located ideally in the downtown area of Boston, right on the water. The reception at the front desk was very pleasant and helpful and the room was incredibly spacious, stylish, comfortable and clean. The restaurant, Rumba, had great cocktails and delicious food. It is rare that I find a hotel that hits all points for me and this is the one.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful service and great location

By

марта 09, 2022

We especially want to thank Alexander Kandalaft (Gaurav) for providing outstanding and personalized care!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent hotel with great staff

By

марта 02, 2022

platinumelite

Our room was spacious (upgraded suite) and clean. All the staff were wonderful: checkin, room service and housekeeping. There was some deferred repairs in the room (bedroom dress top drawer was broken, couch cushions showing their age) but the overall room was in excellent shape. The bed was super comfortable and we all slept very well. The tub was deep. The bathroom was spacious and clean but the tub water was slow and the took a very long time (almost 15 min) to fill. The views of the seaport and canal are outstanding and the movable wall between the bedroom and bathroom allows natural light into the bathroom.

The area of improvement is the pool. It was perhaps overwhelmed during our stay, but there was a lack of towels available and the water was cloudy. Please invest in purchasing more towels for the gym\pool and make them available in the pool area.

Overall, a great hotel if you are interested in the seaport area and easy access to the Redline and financial district.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Average Rooms and Horrible Service

By

февраля 04, 2022

platinumelite

This was my first time staying at an IHG property as I have stayed at lower tier properties and was excited I was able stay here to attend a convention and meet up with friends during the weekend. Reception and check in at the hotel was okay and the rooms are nice but not really anything special. Definitely not the experience I expected from a higher tier hotel; and definitely not worth the extra cost.

I was most disturbed by the lack of service at the restaurant/bar in the evening when I tried to get some food and drinks with some of my coworkers. We went to the bar and were told to sit at the table to get service; however, no one came to our table or acknowledged us for more than 20 minutes. we sent someone to find the manager and go to the front desk and still didn't receive any service for another 10 minutes. Finally someone came out to us and was really rude and pushy making all sorts of excuses as to why he didn't serve us even though we could see him doing nothing behind the bar. We decided to leave to go somewhere else and met up with the bar manager on our way out. while he said what happened was unacceptable and tried to get us to stay the damage was already done in ruining the mood in front of my coworkers. This is the first time ever I have not been able to eat or drink at the hotel that I am staying at.

I brought my concerns to the front desk upon check out, and we did receive a credit for our breakfast; however I was told we would also be receiving points back due to the issues but have not received any points, communications, or anything as a follow up.

I will not be staying here again and cannot recommend this property.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

5 STAR

By

февраля 03, 2022

No hesitation whatsoever in recommending this hotel. The atmosphere and professionalism from this team goes a long long way.
Everything was top-notch and one of the best experiences I have ever had in a stay at a hotel and special thank you to Mr. Harold at the front desk for ensuring our stay was the best.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Had higher expectations

By

февраля 02, 2022

I’m sending you this letter out of concern. Upon our check in on 1/29 I explained to Mr. Harold at the front desk that we were excited to stay and enjoy the experience of the hotel. We also informed him that we were big on reviews good or bad.
Harold was very nice and provided us with keys to our room. Upon entry to the room we unpacked started to get comfortable. I then walked into the bathroom to find hairs as well as a very dirty floor that had residue from the previous stay from other guests.
I phoned Harold who came upstairs and observed and immediately apologized on behalf of the hotel.

Harold suggested another room that was a bit larger and assured that the rest of the stay would be perfect.

Finally excited to relax and ride out the storm and rest up well for some Sunday skiing we heard a considerable amount of noise coming from the next room. Kids yelling and parents having a domestic dispute at all hours throughout the night.

I spoke to The front desk about this and they assured that they would handle it. The people continued to be loud throughout the night as if there was no one around them.

I explained that we needed rest and would be happy to move to another room to get away from these very loud people but it never happened.

I’ve been with IHG for many years and would have expected a better experience. As nice as everyone was we still were moved from the first dirty room on to the next. These days with Covid and all, as guests of hotels we need to feel that our rooms are disinfected and ready for business.

Never heard back from management after expressing concerns.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Had higher expectations

By

февраля 02, 2022

I’m sending you this letter out of concern. Upon our check in on 1/29 I explained to Mr. Harold at the front desk that we were excited to stay and enjoy the experience of the hotel. We also informed him that we were big on reviews good or bad.
Harold was very nice and provided us with keys to our room. Upon entry to the room we unpacked started to get comfortable. I then walked into the bathroom to find hairs as well as a very dirty floor that had residue from the previous stay from other guests.
I phoned Harold who came upstairs and observed and immediately apologized on behalf of the hotel.

Harold suggested another room that was a bit larger and assured that the rest of the stay would be perfect.

Finally excited to relax and ride out the storm and rest up well for some Sunday skiing we heard a considerable amount of noise coming from the next room. Kids yelling and parents having a domestic dispute at all hours throughout the night.

I spoke to The front desk about this and they assured that they would handle it. The people continued to be loud throughout the night as if there was no one around them.

I explained that we needed rest and would be happy to move to another room to get away from these very loud people but it never happened.

I’ve been with IHG for many years and would have expected a better experience. As nice as everyone was we still were moved from the first dirty room on to the next. These days with Covid and all, as guests of hotels we need to feel that our rooms are disinfected and ready for business.

I sent this message to the GM and never received a response.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

One night wasn't enough

By

января 27, 2022

I booked two rooms for myself and two friends to catch a Bruins game, and only stayed one night. I knew this was the top level of IHG hotels, and expected good service. But what I didn't expect was for all the hotel staff to go above and beyond my expectations. Everyone was nice, polite and provided top notch service. One of my friends forgot his toothbrush, and asked a gentleman on our floor where we could get one. Before we knew it, this gentlemen took off to get him one. When we returned to our rooms, there was the toothbrush, toothpaste, and mouthwash in a bag hanging on the door handle. Besides the people who work there, the rooms are a generous size. The amenities top notch. Towels, nice and fluffy. The bed is the kind that lulls you to sleep, ensuring that you wake up nice and refreshed. Breakfast options satisfied all of us, again with great service. The only regret I have about my stay is that it was only for one night.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful Bed and great view

By

января 11, 2022

platinumelite

I live in Boston so my expectations weren't very high yet it was a wonderful stay! I was able to check in very early (my room was available before 10 AM) and it had everything I requested. It was on the 10th floor away from the elevators and had a great view. The bedding was superb with extra thick pillows and an extremely soft thick blanket.

The bathroom had a tub and shower so great for anyone with a preference and even a small little office space with a desk.

The front desk staff was very caring about the long wait to check in.

I highly recommend this location!!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

января 06, 2022

platinumelite

This is my 3rd stay and I like it. The asian gentleman in the front desk checked me in (Check-in Date: January 1, 2022). He was friendly, patient, very helpful, best one! The room service for our breakfast was great also.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию