Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental Dalian

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental Dalian
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1874 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1874отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1153
  • 4 Звезды
    511
  • 3 Звезды
    119
  • 2 Звезды
    55
  • 1 Звезды
    36

床铺舒适,健康防疫措施到位

By

сентября 30, 2021

platinumelite

房间整洁干净,并提供口罩和手写问候便条,非常不错。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

贴心的服务

By

августа 31, 2021

club

洲际酒店的房间一如既往的宽敞明亮,服务人员非常礼貌专业。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Incredible service at a central location

By

августа 21, 2021

Special thanks to Shiny (Zhou Jinyan) for making our stay impeccable. Looking forward to returning someday.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

度假之旅再次入住

By

июля 18, 2021

感谢酒店的升房安排,第二次入住大连IC依旧非常愉快。理解酒店房间有些陈旧,同时人手不足,办理Check-In比较缓慢,不过希望酒店能够以后有所改善。自驾离开车库时发生了一些不愉快,保安拒收酒店的停车券,但感谢礼宾部经理及时出面沟通解决问题。虽然遇到问题,但酒店解决问题的态度和诚意,以及升房安排令人满意,给满分好评。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

床铺舒适

By

мая 28, 2021

platinumelite

地理位置很好,办公很方便,楼层景致也很棒,就是淋浴设施有点老旧。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

性价比好可以 中规中矩 市中心 交通方便 啦啦啦

By

мая 07, 2021

中规中矩 没啥惊喜 比较酒店有年头了啦啦啦啦啦啦啦啦啦

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fantastic

By

февраля 18, 2021

club

High quality hotel.

Had an issue at the start of stay with staff unsure about what was open and a grumpy staff member at the swimming pool.

From that moment management and staff could not have done anything more. Simply a wonderful stay and will always use this hotel in Dalian

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great food, facilities and room service!

By

февраля 15, 2021

It’s a once in a lifetime experience and I’m glad I get to see the beautiful city of Dalian. It’s of course, with the great help of this hotel. I love how responsive the crews are and they’re always willing to help. They always smile and answer your questions with great enthusiasm. Loved it! Will come back for sure!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

января 08, 2021

club

来大连的时候,正好赶上下大雪,一进到大堂,就有礼宾部的小哥给我测量体温帮忙拿行李,特别热情,还友善的提示我注意滑倒,特别是他去拿一个干净的抹布帮我擦拭鞋底,真的让我感动了,随后引领我去前台,有一个姓蔡的女生,给我办理的入住,特别效率特别快,并提示我大连现在是中等风险地区,疫情已经控制住了,房间还帮我消毒过得,我退房的时候要是出大连的用3天内的核酸检测报告,才可以出大连,要不是她的提醒,我估计会耽误行程了,非常感谢!大堂环境特别好很有过年的气息,服务超一流的,棒棒哒!下次还会再来的!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

温馨舒适,房间宽敞

By

декабря 16, 2020

酒店交通非常便利,位于大连市中心友好广场。但是相应的停车位也就比较紧张。
酒店房间规整设施完善,体验相当不错。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relaxing at middle of busy program

By

октября 20, 2020

Once entering the hotel you can feel silent care extended to you staring from health monitoring and option to sanitize yourself, continuing with friendly and efficient service at the desk. Rooms are comfortable, well equipped allowing you to relax and forget the busy and demanding program and meetings. Location is central allowing you to have a nice walk around. What a nice view over the city from the club, enjoyable place to have excellent afternoon tea.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

2つ星レベル

By

сентября 20, 2020

部屋だけを考えれば5つ星ですが、フロントのレベルは2つ星クラス。マネージャーはちゃんとしているが、一般社員は、ローカルホテルに近いレベル。朝のチェックアウトも一人10分以上はかかり、チェックイン時の申し送りも何も残されていない。インターコンチのブランドを信じて宿泊したが、英語はできない、新入社員をフロントに置いて、先輩が指導していないなど、非常にお粗末な体制。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию