Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental Doha Residences

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental Doha Residences
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
100%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 27 отзывов
100%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

27отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    21
  • 4 Звезды
    4
  • 3 Звезды
  • 2 Звезды
    1
  • 1 Звезды
    1

Outstanding Positive memorable experience

By

марта 21, 2019

club

Great facility and staff . The staff was always seeking opportunities to assistance and make our stay better

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Points

By

марта 17, 2019

Please give customers points when they stay at intercontinental Doha Residency

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place

By

ноября 17, 2018

Staff is friendly, welcome always helpful, the room is clean and bed comfortable. Really nice pool and this location has a beach which is a plus. The restaurants personnel are very attentive to details to make sure everything is perfect. Fun place to stay and meet people

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The employee are exceptional.

By

ноября 06, 2018

platinumelite

Can't begin to tell you how great your staff is. Always with a smile and a warm hello.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Serviced Apartment

By

октября 08, 2018

I lived in the IC Katara Beach for 9 months and enjoyed my stay immensely. Due to the nature of my work I've lived in such apartments all over the world and this is up there with the best, notwithstanding that it's in Qatar,.
Apartments, though not huge, are nice

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Close to perfection

By

июня 23, 2018

This is paradise in a self contained piece of Doha. The surroundings are perfectly manicured on a daily basis with the most incredible views from your walk out balcony. There is plenty of room in this luxurious apartment. As with all IHG outlets the service level is impeccable.

It is a little over priced for the region, if you have expendable capital that allows you to possibly spend 50% extra for 20% additional value, then this is the place to be - I stayed here for 12 months and it was incredible.

Again the only let down being the absolute disregard for vegetarians (quite sad really) the IHG should really invest in trained chefs that are able to cater for a variety of people and not only the run of the mill meat eaters; there is a lot that can be done with food that does not include meat (Hint: Vegetarians don't only eat salads) it is unfortunate as it always results in me having to go to nearby hotels for a decent vegetarian meal.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

long stay in residences

By

мая 23, 2018

Really enjoyed my stay, top facilities and I think the best hotel to stay in Doha.
Very helpful and friendly staff, in particular would like to thank the whole staff from belgian cafè and Bob from front desk for all their help and kindness.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great EXPERIENCE

By

мая 05, 2018

I really like to stay in int.cont.doha residences, because of your staff smiling faces and your facilities good quality.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Place to LIve

By

апреля 04, 2018

That's why I recommended IHG residencies to colleagues and connections .. all whom feel the same.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful friendly staff

By

июля 12, 2017

The staff are so warm and friendly while being very keen to assist in any requirements made known to them.

If they cannot solve it immediately, they never forget. When they talk to you once, they always acknowledge you afterwards like old friends.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Grate weekend escape

By

июля 04, 2017

The Villa was a grate place for friends get together and escape the city life, grate private beach and pool for the residence side, the rooms were clean and well equipped. Looking forward for the next time staying there

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent facilities and great service

By

мая 17, 2017

Moved into the hotel residencies in February and have not regretted the stay at all. Apart from a firm and slightly uncomfortable mattress everything else about the villa and resort is excellent, especially the staff, service and facilities available. The location is also perfect.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию