Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental Doha - The City

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental Doha - The City
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1429 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1429отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1000
  • 4 Звезды
    268
  • 3 Звезды
    73
  • 2 Звезды
    51
  • 1 Звезды
    37

Intercontinental Doha the City

By

мая 19, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent and friendly staff. All staff are very friendly and welcoming. Room cleaning staff do a fantastic job on a daily basis.
Laundry staff are very committed to a high standard of service.
Everyone from the concierge, reception, through to the dining and bar staff are excellent.
Food, room service, is of a very high standard, and the restaurants are of the same high standards.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Well taken care of.

By

марта 19, 2021

Great hotel, fab staff both down stairs on the door and in the bar.
Special thanks to the guys and girls in the bar.
Enjoyed the stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Quarantine then great stay

By

февраля 25, 2021

Been here for 5 weeks so far and nothing but good things to say. Everyone is helpful and great attention to detail

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Standard of Excellence!

By

октября 27, 2020

club

I had my seven days of quarantine booked in Intercontinental Doha and I have to say that the stay has been perfect from the airport pickup till departure.In these days of pandemic I can surely see that the hotel is strictly following the hygiene protocols which is highly satisfying.The room was simply perfect with sufficient amenities to accommodate the 7days stay,well stacked tea/coffee to stimulate you throughout your quarantine days! A crisp and comfy bed which will definitely drag you to a peaceful sleep.The staff has been exceptional in Houskeeping and Room Service,they are just a call away for your needs.I strongly recommend the place as one of the best !

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

IHC Doha Drops like a rock

By

октября 26, 2020

Unfortunately they were unable to meet my dietary concerns consistently during Quarantine, and even when they did the food quality was extremely poor. Perhaps this is a sign of the times, everyone trying to increase their profit margin. IHC The City should have increased their pricing to match other brands offering Quarantine packages without jeoperdizing their quaility.
The AC Units were also releasing a sewer-type smell which is to say a horrible smell into the rooms at times. This is likely due to cost saving measures to reduce when they are running, leaving ventillation in the building in a poor condition.
You quarantine for safety, but they have succeeded indoing so due to my Ige Immuno response to dairy in the food. I spent extra money to order in instead. I thought it was only me, but another guest that was transferred with me from the airport told me that he informed his wife (Physician) that the IHC Doha food made him unwell.
My personal experience: I asked for Dairy free, Gluten free which they said they can live up to. The next day I get a Bread and butter pudding, the epitamy of the above.
The kitchen managers talk the talk, but dont walk it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

nice relax place

By

октября 21, 2020

in general it is nice place with good services and friendly staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

октября 16, 2020

Mr. Prabhat is wonderful person who is willing to help . Make me feel very comfortable and I recommend to my friend as well . You have such a wonderful management. Who always happy to help

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good location and nice view.

By

октября 07, 2020

club

Location of the hotel and view from my room were both very good. The ambiance of the room was very pleasant.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Thank you

By

октября 07, 2020

platinumelite

Thank you for Mr Monther from front desk and all hotel staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

октября 07, 2020

club

Impressive service by House Keeping Staff.
AL Jalsa staff very energetic takes cares for all needs and very helpful including in room dining experience
Front office reception staff - check in

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent place

By

октября 05, 2020

club

My experience was wonderful, the kindness of the staff, the room, restaurant and bar.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Thank you.

By

октября 04, 2020

platinumelite

I had an amazing stay with u guys, thank you all,good team good employees, special thanks to (Tha Zin, amir vek and amir hosen)
Thank you intercontinental to make my stay more than amazing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию