Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental Dubai Festival City

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental Dubai Festival City
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 2225 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2225отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1680
  • 4 Звезды
    320
  • 3 Звезды
    120
  • 2 Звезды
    57
  • 1 Звезды
    48

Schönes hotel mit Clublounge in gute Lage

By

сентября 22, 2021

club

Zimmer Clubsuite sehr gut
Essen sehr gut und vielfältig
Pool sehr gut, angenehm kühl sehr guter Service
Club sehr gut ,sehr entspannt Personal vor allen am Clubempfang sehr kompetent.
Auf Grund des sehr guten Eindrücken haben wir für dieses Jahr nochmal das gleiche Gebucht.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent location and quality service

By

сентября 19, 2021

club

0verall experience/services/dining at the hotel was excellent and would definitely recommend a stay in hotel.
The outstanding staff at check- in Anna and Hamzat,concierge Abdul Kuddus,Anise restaurant Faizal,Anthony and Cleophus,housekeeper supervisor floor 19 and Baba Atunde..
We were impressed with the INSTANT SERVICE phone communication in our room which did not let us down in whatever we requested was provided in the shortest possible time.
The in-house tailor services was a midas touch and including the laundry delivered the same day with no extra cost attached..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel. Hospitable Staff

By

сентября 15, 2021

The Intercontinental Hotel Festival City is consistently one of the best hotels in Dubai. Good food and Excellent location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Spacious room

By

сентября 11, 2021

Felt all good and only one observation that some maintenance may be required on some wooden cabinets.

Otherwise excellent

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

perfect experience

By

сентября 09, 2021

it is amazing experience with all facilities and me and my family enjoyed all moment there .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

As good as it’s use to be

By

сентября 07, 2021

It’s always been my favorite place in Dubai but I haven’t been there for a while my visit this time was as good as I remember it still a place I won’t hesitate to chose everyone am in Dubai

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

restaurant staff

By

сентября 04, 2021

platinumelite

Please improve the behavior of the restaurant staff ..
The quality of the food in the breakfast buffet was below the standard of a five star hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Anniversary at Intercontinental Hotel

By

сентября 02, 2021

platinumelite

Unforgettable anniversary, thanks for the hotel team that made my stay fully enjoyable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Always my favourite

By

августа 30, 2021

I have never been disappointed with the quality and services as well as the food of this hotel.

It is always my first choice in Dubai

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Favourite IHG hotel in Dubai

By

августа 28, 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years and will hopefully get the chance in the future as well. It is a great location not far from the airport and away from the hustle and bustle of downtown dubai although you can still get to the busier parts of dubai in a cab in 25-30mins. This is a family friendly hotel but also caters for business and leisure travellers. I would always encourage fellow travellers to get Club Intercontinental access as the extra service and amenities is worth it. It was evident to me (someone who pays alot of attention to the detail) that the hotel does have less personnel on the ground and hence some very small standards have slipped (due to the covid pandemic) but still I would also always recommended this hotel to family and friends.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The Best stay

By

августа 27, 2021

platinumelite

It was pleasure to be in the Intercontintal hotel again, one of the best hotels, very comfortable stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location. Beautiful hotel attached to shopping mall.

By

августа 24, 2021

platinumelite

Definitely recommend this hotel. Intercontinental hotels are our favourite with regards to service, amenities, friendly staff and decor.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию