Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental Foshan

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental Foshan
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1721 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1721отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1126
  • 4 Звезды
    424
  • 3 Звезды
    94
  • 2 Звезды
    37
  • 1 Звезды
    40

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

августа 30, 2020

酒店整体服务和卫生整洁很好,设施不错,希望增加高档日料餐厅

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

好住的酒店

By

августа 25, 2020

性价比好,去佛山首选,床铺舒适,服务一流。应该去快再住

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

estancia impecable

By

августа 24, 2020

club

Gran profesionalidad, habitaciones perfectamente acondicionadas, amplias, limpias, con vistas.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great view and service!

By

августа 01, 2020

club

I loved to go to the club lounge and enjoy the room benefits on offer. I hope to return to the hotel in the near future.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

糟透的月色西餐厅

By

июля 19, 2020

早餐混乱不堪,本人去拿餐时位置多次被他人占用。本人在拿餐时旁边桌子将脏盘子放在本人桌子上,叫搞卫生的小弟来看,小弟先是推卸责任,而后没有任何处理。糟糕至极

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

早餐好

By

июня 14, 2020

club

浴室下水道有臭味
房间大面积木质装修在潮湿天气下有点味道
早餐很好 服务很好
性价比高

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good service with experienced staff

By

мая 22, 2020

platinumelite

during these days of staying, this hotel is indeed the best hotel in the whole area. I would like to stay here whenever I come to this city.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A fantastic experience

By

мая 02, 2020

This is an absolutely fantastic hotel, very good service, food, and room configuration. I appreciate their offer to the room upgrade especially the lovely lake view with fantastic night scenery. Although it is during a difficult time, they recognised my elite tier member and did everything they can for me and made me feel like home. Thanks for your outstanding hospitality and see you soon!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

nice service

By

апреля 27, 2020

Thanks for manager Marie, staying in this hotel was joyful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Komfortables Bett und sauberes Zimmer

By

апреля 06, 2020

club

Das Bett als solches ist sehr bequem.
Internet könnte ein wenig schneller sein, sowie mehr Steckdosen wären wünschenswert.
Serviceteam ist sehr freundlich, wenn auch teilweise wenig Englischkenntnisse vorhanden war die Kommunikation durch verschiedene Übersetzungsapps möglich.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A very comfortable hotel

By

января 27, 2020

The hotel gives a truly international experience with well trained attentive staff.
Breakfast in the club lounge is enough to see you through the day!
I would always seek to stay at the Intercontinental when visiting Foshan, the surrounding area is well serviced with coffee shops and good restaurants in the nearby mall. All within walking distance.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

января 20, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff and facility. Location is very convenient to Foshan area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию