Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental Hefei

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental Hefei
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 63 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

63отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    46
  • 4 Звезды
    9
  • 3 Звезды
    3
  • 2 Звезды
    4
  • 1 Звезды
    1

不错的体验

By

сентября 10, 2020

服务很好,设施新,卫生死角需要加强,比如桌子,床头板

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

服务意识

By

августа 13, 2020

platinumelite

酒店的的服务还需提高,除了迎宾的服务员和前台服务员笑脸相迎以外,其它的服务员看到客人基本属于无视状态,这个和我所住的南京华邑酒店的服务相差甚远,希望酒店在这方面的服务能有所提高。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great breakfast, poor gym faculty, no lunch service in the executive

By

июля 26, 2020

club

There is no lunch service in the 24 floor executive lounge
There is no special rewards or upgrade quality of service toward customers staying more than 10 days.
There is no managers to check on customers need for those staying more than 10 days?
Rewards service comes as a passive offer
Quality of bath utility is not super quality on the executive room

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Recommended for a good family retreat

By

июля 02, 2020

Excellence service since checking in . Sophie in the executive lounge was friendly and welcoming always when visit the lounge. My family had a great there only set back a new staff causes delay in the final checking out stage maybe due to inexperienced; she seems a little unfriendly due to her lack of smiling which hopefully can be improved when I revisit again in autumn.
However overall I enjoyed my stay there And would recommend family retreat and business alike.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

客房不错,很干净

By

апреля 29, 2020

platinumelite

中餐厅菜品还是少了一点;茶叶收费不合理,其他挺好,挺舒服

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

环境很好,很舒服

By

января 14, 2020

platinumelite

房间很大,很干净,地理位置也很好。住过的最舒服的五星级酒店了

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great lounge service

By

января 07, 2020

lounge menber are kind and service good

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

ANOTHER GREAT STAY

By

декабря 23, 2019

Very good environment, nice staff and the environment was great

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

细心热情的服务

By

декабря 17, 2019

platinumelite

整体入住体验良好。
记得之前入住刚好碰上生日,服务员细心地留意到了,当天也很热情地赠送了一个美味的蛋糕。
他们体现的细心和热情,让我再次选择了入住洲际酒店。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

One of my favorite Intercontinental Hotels

By

ноября 26, 2019

This is my second time staying at this hotel, and it was as memorable as the first time. Excellent staff that are attentive and caring. A very modern room that is clean and has an amazing view of Swan Lake. Great food and a wonderful gym. Plus it's a great opportunity to have a run around Swan Lake in the morning as well.

I'd highly recommend this hotel to anyone that needs to stay in Hefei.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel with only one problem

By

ноября 24, 2019

The facilities, bedrooms, and food services at the restaurant are all first rate. The breakfast in the members lounge is very small, so I would give that a miss. Breakfast buffet in the restaurant is fabulous.

The big failing of this hotel is their horrible HVAC system. During the latter part of the day, the members lounge is very hot, as are the rooms. Regardless of the temperature inside the hotel or the temperature outside, they do not turn on the AC for the rooms. I’ve stayed at the hotel in summer as well, and there are similar issues.

If the hotel could fix this one issue, it would be one of the best in the world.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Big surprise

By

октября 27, 2019

I’m traveling a lot in China, leaving and working here for more then six years but I was very surprised to stay in this hotel, great service, location, big comfort to very good price. Definitely my favorite hotel in Hefei! Thank you guys from hotel management.

Best regards
Michael J.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию