Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental Saigon

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental Saigon
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 1991 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1991отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1521
  • 4 Звезды
    345
  • 3 Звезды
    75
  • 2 Звезды
    28
  • 1 Звезды
    22

Everything is good

By

апреля 28, 2021

platinumelite

I like this hotel. Good location, good service, clean and comfortable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Warm hospitality of staff

By

апреля 13, 2021

Excellent service provided despite of the condition of pandemic that restricted most of the activities, keep it up...!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Trip

By

апреля 10, 2021

club

During 4 nights stay, overall good experiance despite limited services were offered. Good breakfast arrangments, and a reasoable lounge alternative.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

服務和價格相符的五星旅館

By

апреля 06, 2021

platinumelite

喜歡1.現點現做的早餐(可無限的單點)/2.環境乾淨,規劃有致
3.服務品質佳

不喜歡1.隔音差(因為有相聯房的木門,容易聽到隔壁的電視聲/小孩的吵鬧聲)2.玻璃很髒,景觀可看,無法拍照 3.沒有免治馬桶 4.沒有夾腳拖鞋(早餐在另一棟洲際公寓內,須穿越商場/美食街)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

整体入住体验真的不错。

By

апреля 06, 2021

club

一开始到前台check in. 可以人性化处理,提前入住. 这个给我们很好的印象,房间整体也比较适合放松。附近吃喝玩乐也挺方便。不错的休闲入住的酒店

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

床铺舒适整洁,服务态度非常好

By

марта 30, 2021

platinumelite

一如既往的选择洲际酒店度过周末假期,我和朋友在洲际度过了非常愉快的周六,晚餐以及舒适的住宿体验

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Centrally Located D1

By

марта 26, 2021

The Hotel is centrally located in District 1 and walking distance to a few Malls. This property is connected or part of M Plaza Saigon which has a restaurants, Coffee Shops and a convienience store.
Intercontinental staff are polite and knowledgeable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel

By

марта 21, 2021

platinumelite

Spacious room, efficient check in. Huge bathtub, everything is good

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

早餐好吃 但是上菜太慢

By

марта 16, 2021

club

床大又舒服 但是插頭太少 房間內的躺椅 感覺有時間了 有點變形了 早餐因為疫情改成點餐飯店會在內部煮好上菜給我們吃 這是一個疫情時間很好的辦法 但 上菜真的太久了 但早餐真的不錯吃

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Weekend break

By

марта 09, 2021

platinumelite

I had planned a weekend break for my wife and I at short notice and it was a experience not to be forgotten.
The chauffer from the hotel picked us up exactly on time and took us very comfortably to the hotel where we were checked in very efficiently.
Our room was a lovely one bedroom suite and was perfect for us with a great view of landmark 81. After a short rest we went to the pool and spent the rest of the day there, before having complementary snacks and drinks at the bar.
The 4 course dinner was included in the price and was also very good.
For breakfast I'd asked the staff to arrange a bouquet of flowers and some sparkling wine to celebrate and it was all perfectly arranged when we arrived. It was a lovely touch when the staff wished us a happy anniversary :-).
My wife then spent the morning being pampered at the spa, she came back so relaxed she could hardly move!

A wonderful experience and too many people to thank! So please pass on my thanks to all those who looked after us. I hope we will return soon!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

深夜のチェックインでしたが、受付の対応が素晴らしかったです。

By

марта 02, 2021

club

他にゲストがいない状況でしたが、深夜のチェックインも安心して対応していただきました。
部屋も素晴らしくベットは快適で、枕が6種類ほど用意されていたのも感動しました。窓からはホーチミン市の夜景を堪能できました。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cleaning service

By

февраля 17, 2021

club

I found hairs on the sofa. I think cleaning service did not clean well before I checked in.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию