Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental Huizhou Resort

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental Huizhou Resort
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 548 отзывов
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

548отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    322
  • 4 Звезды
    145
  • 3 Звезды
    49
  • 2 Звезды
    18
  • 1 Звезды
    14

ממליץ על המקום

By

октября 06, 2020

platinumelite

THE STAFF WAS VERY NICE ESPECCIALY KEN AND KAHN FROM THE RECEPTION

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect location for Hot-spring resort and well trained staff

By

сентября 22, 2020

platinumelite

Greats:
1. Well trained and very friendly staff.
Ken Li is being very helpful and caring throughout the stay.
I am grateful that Danny's assistance during the buffet dining. Her service is absolutely well trained and professional.

2. Perfect location in the centre of hot-spring. I believe it is the best unbeatable location for genuine hot-spring water.

3. High standard room facilities and conditions.
The hotel provides a high standard indoor swimming pool and outdoor water playing pools, which are great for the summer.
Overall, the golf courts and other facilities are also great.
Also the very spacious room and perfect for high standard IHG resort.


Cons: None so far

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

2 nights stay

By

февраля 04, 2020

platinumelite

Good property with hot springs for a short break. Booked room months before check in date, rate including lounge access however hotel change time for afternoon tea and happy hour combine together at 5:30pm....

Also found the hotel selling same room rate that I paid which including dinner later after made my reservation, hotel should have advised us and also provided us the same benefits as we paid for the same rate.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Extremely Poor Shuttle Bus Service

By

декабря 23, 2019

The shock absorber in the bus is poor, the whole journey makes people like riding a horse!!! The driver of the shuttle bus is poor. Don't open the back door or help us to take the luggage to the bus. Ask us to change the pick up point for his convenience to pick up other non-hotel guest. There are around 8 passengers in the van, other than my wife and I, all got off the bus in different village near the hotel. The hotel shuttle bus just like a public bus, not dedicated for hotel guest!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotspring and tennis court

By

декабря 23, 2019

Everything is great. Good value for money.
Room conditions maintained good, Food services enough and good quality.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

前台服務超差

By

ноября 26, 2019

前台人員什麼都不知道,同一件事要問三次都找不到正確答案。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Grand old dame, in need of face-lift

By

ноября 14, 2019

platinumelite

This place must have been pretty spectacular when built in the 1980's, when China just opened its doors to international tourists. But it is run-down now and very much in need of a complete renovation. There is a new hot spring facility close to the main complex (that no one informed us of when we arrived) that is very relaxing. The food is pretty good too. Note that there is considerable construction development behind the complex, and the noise is constant all day long. The place has real potential, maybe in a year or two (i.e., 2021).

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Potential, but run down

By

ноября 12, 2019

platinumelite

This must have been a fabulous resort when it opened in the 1980's, but now is pretty run down. Most everything was closed - the swimming pool, restaurants. It needs a major face-lift. Also, there is considerable construction in the area, and it is noisy most of the day with jackhammers, etc. There are much better places to stay in that area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Prefect place for getaway

By

октября 07, 2019

platinumelite

This is my third-time visit of this year. The hotel is being well managed and maintained.
Apart from the natural spring spa and high standard hotel facilities, I have to say the most impressive about the hotel is all the staff I have encountered are being very caring and considerate.

The room service is very nice too. I have to admit that the room service I had this time somehow even better than the buffer in the hotel restaurant.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Frontline staff lack professionalism and proper training

By

сентября 26, 2019

platinumelite

Had a horrendous experience checking out. I was rushing to the airport and staff could not produce an invoice after 40 minutes. Had to rush but invoice was never sent. Instead deduct full deposit.

Very Disappointed. It has the facilities and charm to be an excellent Intercontinental resort but lack training and personal touch

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

惠州洲際度假酒店評價

By

сентября 17, 2019

platinumelite

整體服務都不錯只有別墅區的服務需要稍加改善,但不會影響我們度假心情,早餐的部分需要多加改善,每次去吃早餐位置都不夠,而且有些位置的餐具都還沒有收拾好,工作人員的數量是我不夠,這部分是美中不足的地方請洲際酒店需要多多改善。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable, clean and efficient

By

августа 04, 2019

club

Overal, a good choice. The hot tub is good, but if it could blow bubbles, even better. The massage bed in the room would also be good to use, but if you are a couple, then the spa team will tell you to go to the spa centre instead.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию