Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental Киев

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental Киев
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 712 отзывов
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

712отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    599
  • 4 Звезды
    81
  • 3 Звезды
    16
  • 2 Звезды
    10
  • 1 Звезды
    6

Excellent experience in Kyiv

By

октября 19, 2021

platinumelite

Fantastic staff and accommodations. Very friendly, courteous and pleasant staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My stay in Intercontinental

By

октября 14, 2021

I want to say thank you to the owner and all personal.. not my first stay .. As usual an exceptional service.. outstanding food .. high class and style ..
thank yoh again..
highly recommend

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

октября 14, 2021

club

The view wasn't great will go for a higher room category next time .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Experience

By

октября 13, 2021

The staff really makes the hotel. They are the most friendly and most accommodating I have experienced in the IHG network.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Kyiv intercontinental

By

октября 13, 2021

Good location
Amazing roof top lounge
Good staff
Well done spa

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

good hotel

By

октября 09, 2021

open the restaurant for breakfast earlier than 07:00

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Отличное обслуживание

By

сентября 29, 2021

club

На мое удивление,все было на высшем уровне.
Все очень любезные. Еда была на 10 баллов,отдельное спасибо шефу ресторана!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Отличное обслуживание

By

сентября 26, 2021

club

Очень понравился отель Интерконтиненталь в Киеве
Удобное расположение, доброжелательный персонал
Красивый и всегда чистый номер
Вкусные и разнообразные завтраки
Я осталась довольна

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent hotel

By

сентября 18, 2021

Comments on behlaf of my wife Valeriia whom stayed, well located and wonderful property, under IHG standards and very helpful staff ...

One of the best hotel in Kiev

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A true 5 stars experience

By

сентября 18, 2021

Everything is perfect and looking after guests up to the finest details is just excellent

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Unfriendly staff and lacking maintenance

By

сентября 09, 2021

My stay was very disappointing: long wait at check in (30 min and only 1 receptionist), my status was mot recognized and I was told that I am wrong and the computer is right (which I managed to correct with a lot of arguing), no excuse offered, safe was broken - had to call 4 tomes to get it fixed, worked gor less than a minute - in the end I just stopped using it. leakage in the bathroom. I am a huge fan of IHG hotels, this one was a great disappointment. The location is amazing though,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Prime Location

By

сентября 07, 2021

Central location in downtown, helpful staff, very comfortable sleep and clean rooms. However, gym needs much enhancement in size and equipment.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию