Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental Bahrain

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental Bahrain
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 1813 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1813отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1449
  • 4 Звезды
    262
  • 3 Звезды
    58
  • 2 Звезды
    12
  • 1 Звезды
    32

Excellent hotel to stay

By

июля 09, 2020

Its always my favorite to stay here, its like my second home, the environment excellent and the staff make you feel part of the hotel with amazing services

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Traveling Man

By

июля 08, 2020

club

Quickly checked in several people while taking temperatures and health surveys. Daily check ups on health and comfort during stay. Thoughtful survice

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Home from hime

By

июля 07, 2020

This hotel has been my home for the last 14 months and can honestly say it has been an excellent experience even through this difficult time. The staff have done their upmost to make sure my stay was perfect, nothing you ask is to much for them and they always go that extra mile to make your stay more comfortable.
The hotel facilities are excellent and once they are allowed to open up more it will be an even better place to stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing experience

By

июня 21, 2020

platinumelite

First time in an Intercontinental property, definitely not the last ! property is super clean and well kept. Venues at the hotel are splendid and staff were amazing . I went to the spa for a massage and was worth it. Beautiful property and able to relax as I planned. location is perfect couple of minutes from airport and places of interest.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent service during challenging times

By

мая 09, 2020

During these times, your priorities are different when staying at a luxury hotel. You want cleanliness and safety, as in those things which will prevent the spread of the virus. The staff here make all the difference. They worked hard to ensure protocols were taken and I still had as much an experience as I would if it were normal times - like delivering the club lounge experience to my room whenever I called, all with PPE!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Visit

By

апреля 25, 2020

Food was not fresh espe6Salad and TV having problems

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Home from home

By

апреля 01, 2020

Great hotel and great staff, excellent service. I have stayed at this hotel for nearly a year now and each time the service provided by the hotel staff in every department is exceptional.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Short break

By

марта 24, 2020

We were very fortunate to get upgraded to one of the recently refurbished suites. A very comfortable lounge with all amenities, guest bathroom and a spacious bedroom with modern en-suite.
All staff at the hotel are so professional, friendly and helpful. They all go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and at home.
The hotel management was very professional in the way they dealt with the Corona virus measures and made sure that guests and staff stayed safe.
We will definitely return to the Regency Intercontinental.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice stay in intercontinental Manama

By

марта 18, 2020

I would like to convey my gratitude to all staff and management of the hotel with a special greeting from my heartfelt to Mr Ali Assad for his understanding and support during my last stay with my family in the hotel. I hope to come back soon to visit the hotel again. I was very pleased to walk across traditional sites in Manama markets which was walking distance from the hotel. I really love the place.
Kind regards

Mohamed Al Shaikh
233011155

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Birthday break for wife

By

марта 18, 2020

club

Good hotel, excellent food variety and quality at both Brunch and breakfast.
Not the cheapest place to stay, eat and drink at but worth it for special occasion.
Only downside is we were caused massive stress by the reception staff at check out giving us incorrect information about the causeway being closed. Also would have been good for the hotel to offer apology but they did not.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

IHG*

By

марта 14, 2020

platinumelite

One of the best membership programs, easy and flexible

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Super stay

By

марта 10, 2020

platinumelite

Very excellent stay indeed...we took 2 rooms where both rooms are fresh and very elegant alonge with very lovely service and homy atmosphere
Excellent food options
Kids like pool and breakfast
Very delicious seafood night
2 excellent speciality restaurants...Italian and steakhouse
Elements has very good setting and cool place to be in.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию