Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental Paris - Avenue Marceau
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 813 отзывов
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

813отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    502
  • 4 Звезды
    155
  • 3 Звезды
    65
  • 2 Звезды
    41
  • 1 Звезды
    50

Great Staff

By

марта 18, 2020

club

We were greeted by a very friendly female staff front desk agent upon check in and was very helpful throughout our stay, too bad for the Paris lock down, we would have stay longer.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

pas au niveau Intercontinental

By

марта 12, 2020

platinumelite

L’hôtel n'est pas au niveau Intercontinental
les chambres sont minuscules, le lit aussi.
Le petit déjeuner n'est pas au niveau, le personnel en salle est dépassé des qu'il y'a plus de 3 personnes et il ne reste plus rien après 3 minutes !!
Heuresement, que nous ne sommes pas allergiques au gluten car il n'y rien sans Gluten - comme en 1950.
Le personel nous a dedomagé pour tout ces manquements du petit dejeuner et heureusement.
L'ensemble du personel d'acceuil fait de son mieux.
Cependant le cadeau de bienvenu Ambassador n'etait pas a la hauteur en particulier j’avais bien précisé sans vin ni champagne mais ils ont mis une bouteille de mousseux !!
La chambre est petite et sombre - le lit n'est pas au niveau.
le telephone pour appeler la reception ne marchait pas ce qui est bien embetant quand les voisins de chambres font la fete a 4h du matin en revenant d'un mariage !!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very quiet and comfortable

By

марта 07, 2020

platinumelite

A quiet and comfortable night in a beautifully decorated room meant for a really good night’s sleep. Reception staff need training on Ambassador benefits but apart from that it was a good experience and I would recommend this hotel for a reasonably central Paris stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel stones throw from the Arc de Triomphe

By

марта 06, 2020

platinumelite

Fabulous service, great bed, convenient location and nice ambience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

One night stay...

By

марта 04, 2020

Location wise awesome

Stayed for 1 night

However had less than positive experience for breakfast - ordered egg white omlette with vegetables and cheese...the server goofed up and delivered egg white omlette just with salt. Then advised they ran out of Cheese...Hello, how come you are running out of Cheese in France, this is not expected from a five star Intercontinental property.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Marceau Avenue

By

февраля 29, 2020

club

My stay was pleasant, the hotel is well located.
The welcome team is very professional .
The room and bathroom was well cleaned.

I recommend this hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Top notch stay

By

февраля 28, 2020

club

Great hotel property, well located.
Staff is friendly, professional and so cool.
Top notch service

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very Nice Down Town Hotel but Not an InterContinental

By

февраля 28, 2020

Actually a nice hotel located in a very nice and convenient place in Paris walking distance to very nice restaurants and cafes even walk easily to Eiffel Tower and Champ-Elysees but do not expect a traditional InterContinental with spacious rooms and bathrooms and the facilities you have been used too.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very enjoyable week here

By

февраля 27, 2020

We stayed for a week to celebrate a special birthday. The hotel is small and very private. Very kind staff and always greeted by name. The location was excellent with good access to cafes and transport. We will definitely return on our next visit.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bonne Expérience

By

февраля 27, 2020

Bonne Expérience
Bonne chambre et salle de bain propre.
Buffet correct

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A disaster - un vrai désastre

By

февраля 25, 2020

La chambre était froide et avec tellement de bruit que nous n’avons pas pu dormir. Totalement incroyable et inacceptable.
A éviter !
En plus, aucune réaction de la réception !
Vraiment dommage compte tenu de l’emplacement.

The room was cold and with so much noise that it has been not possible to sleep.
Please avoid this HOTEL. Unfortunately, on top of this bad expérience, no reaction from the reception.
What a pity, regarding the Avenue Marceau location in Paris.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Memorable experience in Paris

By

февраля 11, 2020

Great location for shopping, attractions and restaurants. Comfortable beds and accommodative staff. Highly recommend it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию