Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental Paris - Le Grand

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental Paris - Le Grand
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 2078 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2078отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1420
  • 4 Звезды
    396
  • 3 Звезды
    137
  • 2 Звезды
    69
  • 1 Звезды
    56

Boa localização serviço excelente

By

02. April 2020

club

Localização e serviço excelente para pessoas exigentes.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

安心して宿泊できます。

By

19. März 2020

今回コロナウィルス騒動の中での宿泊でした。娘と2人でとても不安な気持ちでしたが、ホテルスタッフの方が親切丁寧に対応してくれました。現地スタッフも大変だったと思いますが、私達のために真面目に対応してくれているのが見ていてもわかり、とても安心しました。今後のパリの旅はもちろん必ずインターコンチネンタルを利用します。パリ以外でもインターコンチネンタルを利用します。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

très bel hôtel à Paris

By

17. März 2020

Accueil très agréable et personnel professionnel et chaleureux à la fois, toujours à l'écoute des clients. Les chambres sont belles, la décoration superbe pour les chambres et l'hôtel en général. Le restaurant propose une carte délicieuse dans un décor magnifique de brasserie de luxe art déco.
C'est mon hôtel préféré à Paris, très bien situé de surcroit.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Hotel

By

15. März 2020

platinumelite

The InterContinental Hotel Le Grand is a wonderful Hotel. All of the staff were very helpful and extremely welcoming. The Club Lounge manager, Gilles, was wonderful and bent over backwards for us. The room was very quiet and extremely comfortable. The food and service in the restaurant, bar and Club lounge was first class

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel and location

By

12. März 2020

Great location, hotel team was perfect - We will be back

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

素晴らしいサービス

By

09. März 2020

club

設備は一部古いが清潔。スタッフはいつでも素晴らしい対応をしてくれる。クラブラウンジでは料理、ドリンクはラウンジとしては豊富でクオリティも問題なし。
気になったのは、シャワールームの狭さとそこから下水道からの臭いがしてきたこと。そこ以外は良かった。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Confortable bed

By

09. März 2020

Very confortable . Like the lobby
Nice service great staff
Café de la piz god experience and nice atmosphere

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Le Grand Hôtel de Paris. Une très belle expérience.

By

07. März 2020

platinumelite

Hôtel d'un très haut niveau de confort. Personnel très attentif, prestations d’une grande qualité. Cadre somptueux. Merci pour ce bon moment.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

GREAT SERVICE

By

07. März 2020

platinumelite

I was pleased to stay at the Hotel and all went well . However , I was expecting to have free breakfast as a Ambassador and loyal member . Also , the amenities were not that good .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable room in a great location

By

07. März 2020

club

Used this as a base for a short visit to Paris. It’s walking distance from the Louvre and even Sacre-Couers and has great links via the metro. There was construction ongoing during our stay but we weren’t disturbed by it. The room we had was recently renovated and very comfortable but I feel that breakfast could have been included in the price to make it better value.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

fantastic few days,

By

07. März 2020

we stay in this Hotel for a few days and we found everything are excellent location and service from check in to check out and the breakfast are very good, I recommend to book the club lounge too, it's extra but worth it, can't wait to go back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Intercontinental Paris

By

06. März 2020

platinumelite

It is always a pleasure to stay in Intercontinental Hotels around the world. I am a long time customer of yours and always have wonderful experience with your service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию