Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental Paris - Le Grand

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental Paris - Le Grand
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 2222 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2222отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1527
  • 4 Звезды
    418
  • 3 Звезды
    144
  • 2 Звезды
    70
  • 1 Звезды
    63

my favorite hotel in paris

By

марта 17, 2022

le grand is my favorite address in paris, rooms are excellent after renovation, staff and service are good,i recommend this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Loyalty unrewarded

By

февраля 26, 2022

The hotel is comfortable and the hotel staff very friendly and efficient. The hotel is also very large, and can be difficult to navigate, even wth the help of signs posted throughout. What I found disappointing was the lack of acknowledgment given to my IHG loyalty status. As a Spire Ambassador, I would have expected a reasonable upgrade, but was instead given a room in the same category as I had booked, only with an "opera view." The opera view in this case is a view of the side of the opera house from a small window... nothing very exciting. All of the views from the exterior rooms in this hotel are good, so this didn't seem like much of a benefit to me ... I'd have preferred a different view but a larger and more comfortable room, including a desk (as I was in town on business). As the hotel was clearly not full, the failure to provide a practical upgrade just seemed very miserly and disappointing, and not up to the experience at other properties. Ah, well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay

By

февраля 11, 2022

platinumelite

The stay was excellent, the staff was very efficient and courteous.
The only very small discomfort was this blue light on each nightstand by the light switch which was on all night.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Service Beyond Belief

By

января 23, 2022

platinumelite

A magnificent property made all the more amazing by the staff. The service was professional and extremely friendly. On many occasions the staff went out of their way to assist me. In fact, I received the best service I have experienced in a hotel in 50 years of travelling. The concierge, Lea, is astounding in her knowledge and ability. The staff in the restaurant made each meal special through their attentive, friendly service- I was made to feel like a welcome friend instead of just a guest.
I have already booked my stay for this year. Thank you to the exceptional staff - you now have a committed customer for life.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Stay!

By

января 12, 2022

I'd booked a room for myself and a family member over the New Year, Dec 31- Jan 2 using my complimentary weekend night from the Ambassador program. We were warmly greeted by the gentleman at the door and the reception staff, who did a great job explaining the amenities available to me. The hotel itself is beautifully designed and decorated. We were upgraded to a larger suite which was very nice. Soon after we arrived, another gentleman came to our room to set up a champagne display, with a welcome card for me, brioche muffins, oranges, shortbreads, and water alongside the champagne in the ice bucket. After returning from dinner, we found that turndown service was done. Every staff member appeared to really put thought into making our experience better, no matter what their role. Sadly, while I speak three languages none of them are French, but every staff member was gracious about speaking English with me. I know that a high percentage of the French population speaks English, but I feel disrespectful not speaking the language of the country.

The room itself was immaculate and very well decorated while still being comfortable. I've never seen housekeeping tidy up my belongings for me, honestly. They tidied up the desk and put my laundry in a laundry bag.

After checking out, we were waiting for our car to pick us up. The gentlemen at the door refused to let us lift our heavy luggage by ourselves, and took care of loading it into the car. Every little thing like this was taken care of for us, it was exceptional service all around.

I've stayed in a wide range of hotels and hotel rooms on multiple continents, as a traveling medical professional. Honestly, this may be the best hotel experience I've had (including other InterContinental hotels) and I can't recommend this hotel enough! I have literally nothing negative to say.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday 2021 stay

By

декабря 30, 2021

platinumelite

Huge hotel with large rooms for Europe. Staff was great. Restaurant very good. Location was central and walking distance to many attractions. Definitely would recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The Place to stay in Paris

By

декабря 15, 2021

club

This is the true place that gives you a flavor of the Parisienne spirit. Excellent service and amenities.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Très moyen

By

декабря 12, 2021

club

Chambre petite mais confortable. Équipements de la salle de bain désuets.
Portier très désagréable.
Petit déjeuner en buffet classique mais rapide.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Très bel hôtel

By

декабря 08, 2021

Hôtel avec beaucoup de classe. Excellentes prestations et très bon service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay!

By

декабря 05, 2021

platinumelite

Concierge and staff are one of a kind. Very knowledgeable and courteous. Easy trip, thanks!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Très belle chambre dans un établissement exceptionnel

By

декабря 05, 2021

club

Etablissement somptueux, très belle chambre de grande qualité. Personnel très professionnel et charmant. On est dans l'excellence.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

декабря 03, 2021

This hotel is my favorite one among various hotels worldwide

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию