Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental San Francisco

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental San Francisco
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 2921 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2921отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1998
  • 4 Звезды
    529
  • 3 Звезды
    202
  • 2 Звезды
    102
  • 1 Звезды
    90

Loved

By

марта 25, 2022

club

I enjoyed my stay! I got a Premier 1 King room, I expected the room to be as shown on the pictures however everything seemed fairly small. The bath tub was a rather regular sized tub, not as shown in the photos advertising the premier king room. The Food was top notch and the bedroom view was amazing. The Bed was rather flat. but overall. I enjoyed my stay. I just wish the bath tub was as shown in the photos.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amounts the worst experiences. Bathroom was dirty.

By

марта 18, 2022

platinumelite

This is amongst the worst experiences I have had. Bathroom had hair on it. I have pictures. This hotel has gone downhill and stay at any other hotels in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

SEJOUR TRES AGREABLE

By

марта 15, 2022

Hôtel très bien situé.
Personnel très professionnel et souriant, nourriture excellente, chambre très agréable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice rooms, solid quality but....

By

марта 15, 2022

Everything was as it should be, but what I simply cannot understand is the supposed Covid policy of some of the IHG hotels and here we have a good example.

If I see that bars and restaurants of the hotels are open, I simply cannot see the logic why e.g. the club lounge is closed and the mini bar is not filled and you are forcing the clients to a supermarket not to dehydrate in the night.

At least in IC LA clients are provided with complimentary water bottles - here - nothing.....not even welcome drinks.

It is clear that what you refer to as a Covid rule is in reality an economic optimisation and nothing else. A shame !

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dirty room

By

марта 10, 2022

Upon check in found a refrigerator full of someone’s old take out food

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Front Desk Staff and Value

By

марта 10, 2022

I travel over 100 days a year pre covid and as travel ramps up for me again I've become more discerning on where I stay and the quality I receive for the money I spend at hotels. Robert at the front desk went above and beyond to welcome me and the rest of the staff were great. The blackout curtains, the views, and the cleanliness of the rooms and common areas made this stay a true joy. I look forward to visiting this property every time I'm in SF.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place and view of the city

By

марта 10, 2022

platinumelite

I went to SF to spend my significant other's birthday. The visit surpassed my expectations. The view of the city was amazing. The staff was great. Great location and overall one of the best times we had at the hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My best stay in San Francisco

By

марта 02, 2022

Really excellent hotel, great staff, very helpful and dedicated. I will definitely repeat in my next visit.
Thanks for being so professional and efficient.

The only one thing that I think is really high is the price of the parking.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

do not reach our expectation!

By

января 12, 2022

Hatten über Silvester 2021/22 für 4 Tage eine Junior Suite gebucht und uns sehr auf den Aufenthalt gefreut.
Schon beim Eintreffen durften wir uns um unser gesamtes Gepäck kümmern, keine Hilfe in Sicht.
Nach dem Check in kamen wir in unsere Junior Suite, leider nur im 9. Stock, aber das wäre nicht das Problem gewesen, sondern es wurde leider nur sehr nachlässig gereinigt. Da wir an diesem Abend schon ziemlich im Stress waren habe ich hier nichts mehr gesagt, am nächsten Morgen jedoch an der Rezeption darum gebeten das Zimmer wirklich gründlich zu reinigen. Dieser Bitte wurde auch nachgekommen. Leider nur eine kurze Freude, denn am nächsten Tag wurde die Reinigung komplett gestrichen, welches wir aber erst nach unserer Rückkehr am Abend feststellen konnten, daher zu spät ! Habe dies wieder an der Rezeption gemeldet und zumindest die Handtücher wurden noch gebracht.
Alles in Allem einfach Schade, die nettesten und freundlichsten waren definit die Herrschaften vom Velet Parking!
Sowie das Restaurant LUCE, werde ich aber separat Bewerten, da es mit dem Hotel ja weniger zu tun hat.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel for anniversary

By

декабря 26, 2021

The hospitality is unmatched in San Francisco. Great crew and awesome views from my room on the 25th floor.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Value That Can't Be Beat

By

декабря 25, 2021

Terrific location to get close to the Embarcadero as well as Oracle Park/Chase Center. The bang for the buck you get when comparing the price to the quality of the room/location I don't think I'm ever going to see beat by another hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great for a 4* property, a bit lacking for 5 stars

By

декабря 18, 2021

platinumelite

I spent 3 nights here and was overall pleased with the quality and value. The room was very well cleaned each day, with attention to detail. However there were some aspects that did not feel like a 5-star property, for example low-quality toilet paper and mediocre coffee pods. In many respects it felt like a 4-star property.

The location is mediocre, areas west and south you would not want to venture on your own at night. Some decent restaurants are a 5-10 minute walk away.

The bedding was comfortable although the mattress was rather soft. I sent an inquiry about the pillows (they were thin and soft, as I like them) 3 days ago and have not received a reply.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию