Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental San Francisco

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental San Francisco
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 2453 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2453отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1701
  • 4 Звезды
    441
  • 3 Звезды
    167
  • 2 Звезды
    74
  • 1 Звезды
    70

Great Hotel, good location, good service

By

ноября 23, 2020

club

Perfect, would recommend and return next time. We would love to enjoy all of the amenity's after Covid restrictions are lifted. Good job however considering.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing service and views

By

ноября 22, 2020

club

Any issues that I had I was able to contact the staff at the front desk and they fixed them right away and they were super nice about it didn't make me feel like I was burdening them with my problems also the views in the room were amazing and also the person that was making and taking the orders for the food his name was James and he made us feel like we were at home he would sit there and chat with us and he went above and beyond to make sure we were accommodated for with our changes through our food that we made

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service memorable stay

By

ноября 19, 2020

club

In my honest opinion one of the best stays I've had the service from the door to the front desk was amazing and the room was impeccable the view was amazing and the service to our room was also amazing

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy bed

By

ноября 17, 2020

club

My second stay at the hotel was better than the first one. I appreciated the service from the staff, especially the woman who made my margaritas! The cleaning of my room was great when I asked for it. Overall, a solid stay!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great price

By

ноября 16, 2020

club

This place has an amazing staff, they are very welcoming and nice. The room had a dirty bottle by the bed when I got there and nothing was really open due to Covid, but otherwise it was a good experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service

By

ноября 14, 2020

club

Will definitely stay again. Staff was great. Got good rest and place was walking distance to plenty of places to eat. Thank you!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

888 Howard Street InterContinental Hotel

By

ноября 13, 2020

club

This was a nice hotel, with excellent staff. Clean and comfortable rooms with nice views from sixth floor. Easy access to nearby restaurants and commercial areas. Lobby was comfortable but quite empty with covid paradigm.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Five star !

By

ноября 12, 2020

club

Love the Intercontinental San Francisco! Really great service personalized and they showed that they cared from the front desk to the barista to the cleaning crew and doorman.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beautiful Hotel

By

ноября 11, 2020

This place is amazing. Beautiful open areas and awesome rooms. The staff was nice and informative.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff, wonderful visit

By

ноября 09, 2020

The staff is wonderful! We loved our room and everything was kept clean. The food was great!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Elegant and Chic

By

ноября 09, 2020

Upon arrival was greeted by the doorman. With a warm welcome. Escorted us to the reception area. Easy check in

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very comfortable, cleanest place

By

ноября 05, 2020

platinumelite

I am so pleasure to stay with this hotel, all staff is very kindly and professional to serve guests, the room is very clean and comfortable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию