Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental San Francisco

БольшеМеньше опций

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental San Francisco
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 2250 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2250отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1566
  • 4 Звезды
    403
  • 3 Звезды
    158
  • 2 Звезды
    64
  • 1 Звезды
    59

CAMA COMODA Y SUPER SERVICIO

By

февраля 20, 2020

club

HOTEL MUY BIEN UBICADO CON UN DESAYUNO DELICIOSO Y CAMAS MUY COMODAS

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

clean/comfy bed and great service

By

февраля 19, 2020

club

Stayed here for a few days for work, staff was super accommodating and helpful. Did not use the pool or fitness area but it looked nice. Location was great for walking to my office and just getting around financial district.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ideal property for Sam Francisco visit

By

февраля 16, 2020

club

This property lives up to the Intercontinental Hotel reputation for service and luxury. The staff exemplifies professionalism and the hotel amenities and room appointments are top notch. For a top-tier experience consider this hotel during your next visit to SF.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

февраля 16, 2020

Had a great stay, can't wait to return. Bed was comfortable and got plenty of much needed rest.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

февраля 15, 2020

club

Clean, friendly staff, great views! Did not try the restaurant but food looked really good!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A comfortable stay

By

февраля 15, 2020

club

My experience at the Intercontinental San Francisco was overall a great experience. The check-in was quick and easy, no issues there. I did originally ask for double beds and did get that but I last minute didn't need the extra bed so I requested a single and I was told I'd need to pay an additional $47 a night.

Anyways, I kept the two beds and the room was great.

My only complaint was that a package was supposed to be delivered to my room and it didn't make it there. Concierge didn't know what happened to it and said they had no record of a package coming to me. This was not acceptable to me and was never resolved.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

excellent hotel

By

февраля 13, 2020

club

excellent location, clean and spacious rooms, very friendly and helpful staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly

By

февраля 12, 2020

platinumelite

Each team member is friendly and helpful. The entire hotel is clean and easy to navigate.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel in the heart of San Francisco

By

февраля 11, 2020

Great hotel in a fantastic location at the heart of SAN Francisco. The service was great, the rooms were clean and the view on the Bay was awesome.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Up to IHG brand quality levels

By

февраля 05, 2020

This property has become a home away from home for me. The staff are always attentive and professional yet personable. The hotel is generally well maintained and offers an oasis from the SFO bustle outside.

The only thing that could (and should) be improved is the in-room capsule coffee systems. Horrible coffee and bad for the environment! Also would be nice to get a proper coffee shop in the lobby instead of the mediocre brew they make at the lobby bar.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

good location, nice hotel

By

февраля 04, 2020

very convenient and close to convention center, BR station, and shopping mall. nice hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Front desk is amazing

By

февраля 04, 2020

club

The front desk staff were amazing. Really friendly and helped me check in and out in a timely and smooth manner.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию