Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental San Juan

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental San Juan
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 2184 отзывов
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2184отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1330
  • 4 Звезды
    435
  • 3 Звезды
    199
  • 2 Звезды
    120
  • 1 Звезды
    100

not so great

By

июля 09, 2020

club

The room was clean but had no amenities. Really needed a blow dryer and an iorn and they did not offer them. There was no room service available. Fromt desk answered my calls 1/5 times. There weren't a lot of staff members so I think that made the service worse. I had a friend that stayed there the day before me and told to stay away from the breakfest. The beach bar food was great and fot the price the stay was ok I guess.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice sheets great towels lemon verbena body wash

By

июля 08, 2020

Everything is close. The Uber service was very quick and reliable. Jetskiing and all types of water activities are within walking distance. The staff is amazing. They were very informative and super polite. They say good morning goodnight have a good day. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Reasonably priced.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excelente

By

июля 07, 2020

Excelente La experiencia compartida en el hotel intercontinental muy buen servicio con un personal muy experimentado.
Muy recomendado

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

4th of july without the fireworks

By

июля 07, 2020

Quick stay in San Juan, PR. Tried to get away for a long weekend for RnR. Intercontinental has lost its luster!! Covid 19 has affected operations at the International. It was once the place to be now place to leave.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

one night stand

By

июля 06, 2020

club

The room was unbelievably great..super comfy, huge, and beautiful. The shower was awesome, and everything was very clean. There was noise at night in the halls and there was no toiletries which I needed since it was an impromptu stay and didn't have the time to get toothpaste. Other than that, great night sleep.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A birthday blunder

By

июля 05, 2020

platinumelite

I’m a fan of IHG and the Intercontinental hotels in general. But this time was kind of gross when I found the room to not be as clean as one would think it would be. I wasn’t happy to find a random slipper in the room or hand prints on the patio doors. It made me annoyed because it was the second room I was moved to due to the loud construction at the first room. Also, I upgraded to the Ambassador status and didn’t receive any perks. No gift, no complimentary weekend date... points. Nada.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bad service

By

июля 05, 2020

The room was not cleaned for 2 days. The second day I saw someone that works at the hotel and asked him how we can get someone to clean the room. The lady came and told us we had to request the room to be cleaned. I called the reception desk many times and no one answered. The guests are not wearing mask in the public area. There is more than one family in the elevator. The service was just plain bad. I had stayed at your hotels before and this is the first time I encounter this awful service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay!

By

июля 03, 2020

club

Wonderful Beach Hotel And staff locals are great. Very Accesible to food places

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Recomendado

By

июля 01, 2020

club

Excelente hotel y servicio amabilidad cortesía. Me gustaría volver mas adelante.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

HOTEL STAFF, BED AND SERVICE GREAT

By

июля 01, 2020

club

EVERYTHING WITH THE HOTEL IS EXCELLENT EXCEPT THAT ON WEEKDAYS THE POOL AREA BAR

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Muy buena experiencia!!

By

июля 01, 2020

club

Tremenda experiencia para toda la familia. Desde la llegada el servicio fue excelente. La habitacion, facilidades (piscina, playa, areas de estar) todo estaba en buenas condiciones y limpio. Mis hijos se lo disfrutaron y nosotros tambien!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome stay!

By

июня 30, 2020

We loved the place, the staff and everything in between!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию