Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental Johannesburg Sandton Towers

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental Johannesburg Sandton Towers
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 877 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

877отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    565
  • 4 Звезды
    221
  • 3 Звезды
    43
  • 2 Звезды
    31
  • 1 Звезды
    17

Jederzeit wieder

By

апреля 02, 2020

Tolles Hotel mit Spitzen Service und super freundlichen Personal. Ich habe nichts anderes erwartet und wurde auch nicht enttäuscht.

Besonders schön empfand ich die Würdigung des Status als Abassador und spire Mitglied.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Always a pleasant and relaxing stay

By

апреля 01, 2020

platinumelite

Always choose this hotel if I can as close to local facilities however no reason to leave the hotel if you do not wish to.

Helpful and attentive staff always on hand and whilst I always want to get home it’s bittersweet to leave also.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing weekend stay

By

апреля 01, 2020

Had an amazing weekend stay at Sandton Intercontinental. The front desk were always friendly

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome experience

By

марта 31, 2020

Will recommend this hotel to anyone to experience 5 star service and would love to go back there again!! Stunning Hotel!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My Sandton

By

марта 19, 2020

I enjoyed the room that I was allocated in, the bed is very comfortable, with iron and ironing boards available for use, big bathroom and mini bar came in handy

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mr

By

марта 19, 2020

Intercontinental hotel Sandton is lovely with a serene environment

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

марта 18, 2020

Good business hotel. Has everything you need and staff is amazing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

a good week

By

марта 18, 2020

was a great stay for a week. i would definitely recommend this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

False alarm at 01:00

By

марта 18, 2020

Was forced to walk down the stairs from the 22 nd floor to the ground floor only to find that this was a false alarm. I am still sick now with aching muscles and had to get physiotherapy to reduce the pains.

The message given simply said due to an incident we have to leave the rooms and not use the lifts.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fantastic

By

марта 15, 2020

Overall a great hotel, very clean and safe. The staff are professional and helpful at all times. Rooms have everything you need to make your stay comfortable and convenient.
Highly recommended.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great one night visit to Santon Tower Int

By

марта 11, 2020

Great check in and check out to get the most of the hotel for a short time

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

What a great stay in a Hotel

By

марта 10, 2020

What a great Hotel, I have not had such a good nights sleep in a long time. A comfy bed with sink into pillows and the black out curtains made the room so dark nothing would interfere with my sleep.
The staff were so friendly and helpful and Concierge was always on hand to answer any questions.
I had to go to the Conference Centre each day and the skywalk is so easy linking the centre to the Hotel. The skywalk also links you the the Mall and the Spa. I will definitely return.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию