Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental Seoul COEX

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental Seoul COEX
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4.6

на основании 1347 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1347отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    948
  • 4 Звезды
    303
  • 3 Звезды
    61
  • 2 Звезды
    18
  • 1 Звезды
    17

business trip to Seoul

By

18 November 2020

club

Great stay, the staff was very attentive and courteous and it was great to stay at a hotel that was so aware and diligent about COVID-19.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel

By

16 November 2020

A very clean hotel and a very professional staff. Breakfast was amazing!! Wide variety of foods, well worth every penny.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Points

By

12 November 2020

I don't understand why I didn't have my points, it's says non qualifying stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and perfect service

By

09 November 2020

platinumelite

I had a good experience with intercon.
It has very good bed and clean room with good view

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

BEYOND Excellence As Always - WOW WOW

By

13 October 2020

This is one incredidle hotel. The service, pre-booking, during-booking, post-booking, and during stay communications are all impeccable. I may have reviewed before, but the Intercontinentals in Seoul are beyond excellent. We are already looking forward to our next stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff, good fitness facilities

By

13 October 2020

platinumelite

The staff was really helpful during the stay. The Cosmopolitain Fitness, unlike many other hotels is really concentrating its core value to exercice (meaning by that is it not unnecessarily fancy or like a "love pool"). The staff is professional and at your service for your comfort. The overall experience was enjoyable.

I just have a single lowlight: the limitation in number for the swimming pool usage is too restrictive and Club Intercontinental closed on Sunday This really limits the possibility of usee, which is a bit disappointing, even if I understand the limitations due to the covid-19 crisis.

Anyway, great stay and experience overall.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Conveniently located

By

11 October 2020

While the hotel has been greatly careful with COVID-19, the lack of staffs’ attention seemed somewhat unsatisfying.

There was no turn down service; i called and inquired at 8:30 pm when I returned—they said they could send someone up to do it then.

The noise from the upstairs was bothering. I dialed 9521 guest relations team per Julia Lim, a manager, on the welcome letter, only to be directed to infinite ringtone several times. The issue was resolved by the front desk.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

As expected

By

06 October 2020

platinumelite

My stay at this hotel was just as I had expected: reasonably comfortable. The room, especially the bathroom, however requires a serious renovation soon. The pipe under the sink in the bathroom made some noise and was leaking but was quickly repaired. I'll be happier if the room is updated next visit.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and great location

By

29 September 2020

platinumelite

very clean facility throughout the hotel including rooms, gym and even parking lots

the best part of the hotel is the location. it is connected to the coex mall and centrally located in Gangnam

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Service and Great facilities

By

28 September 2020

During this Covid-19 pandemic, it is very difficult to travel. There are multiple concerns relating to staying at a hotel. COEX Intercontinental Hotel met more than my expectations about caring for safety and health of the guests. They did provide very safe environment. I felt very comfortable and safe during my stay. Also, they did a great job opening restaurants and other facilities. If you have to travel to Seoul, even during a pandemic, I strongly recommend this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My Trip

By

22 September 2020

platinumelite

Great personal service and accommodations. The restaurant was excellent and the food was great. I also used Inspa and received a wonderful massage which was totally relaxing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice staying even during COVID

By

19 September 2020

Extremely clean and sanitized. Very comfortable! Nice service of all employees and very well trained!
I felt like king during stay. Even though this tough COVID time, they are still number one hotel in the world!
Definitely coming back!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию