Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental Shanghai Hongqiao NECC

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental Shanghai Hongqiao NECC
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1247 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1247отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    860
  • 4 Звезды
    261
  • 3 Звезды
    74
  • 2 Звезды
    29
  • 1 Звезды
    23

热情的服务 可口的早餐 齐全的设施

By

июня 29, 2020

club

非常棒的酒店,员工的服务,早餐,酒店设施都十分出色。对洲际集团的印象也很好,已向周围朋友推荐,下次出行或度假也先考虑ihg,并会购买大使会员。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

июня 19, 2020

club

Lulu our host has been very helpful. House keeping was friendly and accommodating.

It would be better if there is a lounge for business use.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Breakfast

By

июня 03, 2020

club

Amazing breakfast, good pastries and even had some yummy Indian food with naan bread. Lulu from the sales team was most helpful and responsive to requests. Very close to airport and metro station.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

没有空调

By

мая 13, 2020

platinumelite

我入住的时候,前台告诉我酒店没有空调。酒店没有提前跟我取得联系,我到店了才知道没有空调。他们声称通过电话联系过我,但我没有收到他们的电话,也没有邮件。我理解是疫情期间,中央空调不予开放,但酒店没有任何措施来让我入睡。当然上海湿度85%,34摄氏度,屋子如同蒸笼一般。没有冰块,没有薄毯,没有电扇,没有便携式小空调。我呆了半个小时就退房了,没有得到任何的补偿。吊诡的是,我当晚预定了闵行区另一家连锁五星级酒店,那里的空调是正常运转的。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Короткий визит.

By

февраля 07, 2020

club

Отель оставил приятное впечатление. Единственный минус - вид из окна.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cozy hotel with best service

By

января 27, 2020

The hotel is located in CBD Hongqiao and deserves real five stars. Service is excellent under difficult period when I move in. Hotel is doing the best effort to prevent spreading of SARI. Thank you so much.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

房间干净,整洁

By

января 21, 2020

platinumelite

环境优美,地理位置好,交通方便,房间舒适卫生,服务人员很热情,乐于提供各种帮助,早餐丰富。设施很人性化,网络高速信号好,窗外风景好。下次还要入住

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

января 12, 2020

Quick Check-in and Check-out with good preparation.
Clean Bathroom and speedy cleaning.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

января 06, 2020

The service I received was excellent. I will be glad to stay again at this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

感謝洲際酒店的員工

By

января 05, 2020

club

感謝所有遇見的員工,從前台接待我們的女士至送我們搭車的禮賓部員工。

這是我第二次住宿上海虹橋洲際酒店,但這次留下非常好又難忘的美好回憶。

感謝10樓Club 所有服務人員, 敬業又親切的服務態度,尤其Vayne (汪俊)還有Housekeeping 的張大姐的細心整理房間,她能把枕頭套換好後照原來位置放在床上,真用心!

另外也謝謝禮賓部的Emma 熱心幫我們處理郵件包裹。

總之,謝謝,感恩!

12月再見!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location and Staff Members

By

января 01, 2020

club

This hotel is located not too far from the airport and the staff members were very professional. We ran into a minor problem but Ms. Ruby Mei was able to swiftly clear up the issue.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and facilities

By

декабря 29, 2019

I was very impressed with this hotel and it is very convenient to Shanghai Hongqiao Airport and railway station. There is a metro station close by which gives easy access to the downtown area. It adjoins the new Exhibition Centre and I guess if there was a big exhibition in full flow then it might be rather busy - but that was not the case during my stay. The front desk and concierge staff were especially helpful to me. A particular thanks to Avery Niu at the IHG rewards desk who served me well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию