Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental Singapore

БольшеМеньше опций

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental Singapore
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 2782 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2782отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1915
  • 4 Звезды
    575
  • 3 Звезды
    147
  • 2 Звезды
    83
  • 1 Звезды
    62

Love this hotel

By

февраля 25, 2020

platinumelite

I come back twice a year at this hotel as it is my favorite Intercontinental hotel. Service is wonderful. Great location. I look forward to coming back soon

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fantastic Hotel

By

февраля 25, 2020

I have stayed at this hotel several times and my expectations are always exceeded. Hotel and rooms are very comfortable and cleanliness is outstanding.
The staff are incredible, very friendly and cant do enough.
10/10 for the Club team - always attentive and predicting your every needs. they make you feel part of the Hotel family.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Another Great Stay

By

февраля 25, 2020

The Intercontinental has become my hotel of choice in Singapore. Always friendly and welcoming with knowledgeable staff they genuinely want to help.
The room was very quiet and clean which enabled a good nights sleep. My preference is always for a Heritage room bit found the newer rooms quite suitable for this stay.
Really recommend the Club Lounge and the people who look after it, the breakfasts are second to none. We will be staying again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Upgraded以上の素晴らしいサービス

By

февраля 23, 2020

ambassador会員 2月15日から17日宿泊 予約club room→1upgraded club deluxe room。早朝に空港に到着、荷物だけでもホテルに置いて観光しようと午前8時過ぎにホテルに着く。フロントにて何時にcheck-in出来るかを確認する。直ぐに部屋を用意し入室可能と返答受ける。帰りの飛行機の時間を確認され深夜便と回答すると、check-outを午後10時でOKとの返答。妻と顔を見合わせ聞き間違え出ないかと再度時間を確認するとやはり10時でOKとの返答。早速部屋に入りシャワーを浴び、リラックスした後にclub loungeへ。正直こんな早くにcheck-in出来て尚且つ、very late check-outを言われたことは初めての経験。Boo--- gold会員では経験したことの無いUP graded以上の素晴らしいサービスを受けることが出来た。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Stay

By

февраля 23, 2020

Stayed at Intercontinental Hotel. Enjoyed the stay. Excellent location, good service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service by the concierge and all the staff!

By

февраля 22, 2020

club

We had one of the best service received at the hotel. The staff from the check in to the housekeeping were amazing! We were greeted every time an employee walked past. Thanks for also being a dog-friendly hotel, my dog enjoyed so much and we would definitely come back again. Breakfast and high tea at the lounge were great as well!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

令人放鬆身心的住宿體驗

By

февраля 21, 2020

platinumelite

這次被昇等到executive suite,客廳跟臥室有區別開但中間沒有門隔開。

好處是空間看起來更寬廣,但壞處是有客人時,臥室就較沒有隱私。(還是其實有隱藏的拉門而我卻沒有發現?哈哈)

如果是真的有隱藏的門,就剛好可以同時解決了這兩個狀況。

但如果我要二者擇一的話,我還是喜歡房間大一點。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good stay, but major problem with billing

By

февраля 21, 2020

Had a good stay, but major problem with billing. I paid for the room in advance by credit card, nearly a year ago, but sometime after checkout, despite the invoice showing the credit from the past, I was charged the same amount a second time. I have sent in copies of the duplicate credit card payments to secure the credit (per Finance Dept request), but still no response. I am upset. I loved the hotel--my third stay there utilizing Club floor,, and wonderful room and service,. But the billing department has totally ruined by good impression,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

最高

By

февраля 21, 2020

全てにおいて満足です
特にフィットネスが満足でした。
いつでも種類の多いマシンでストレス解消でした。
70代の母も喜んでいました。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

居心地の良いクラブラウンジ等

By

февраля 21, 2020

クラブラウンジの食事メニュー等とても工夫がされてて、たのしめました。スタッフの方々もフレンドリーで英語が不得手な私達にも
対応していただけました。
このご時世で外に出かけるのは極力控えていたので、殆どプールで過ごしたのですが、居心地の良い場所でした。
去年の12月に宿泊した時のスィートルームはとても良かったのですが、今回もスィートだったのですが、部屋がチョットかび臭かったような気がしました。
でも、インターコンチネンタルホテルの接客はどこも良いので
また、シンガポールに行く際は利用したいと思います。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A quiet, refined hotel in the Bugis area of Singapore

By

февраля 20, 2020

platinumelite

The Intercontinental Singapore offers a quiet and refined hotel experience in the Bugis area of Singapore, with relatively convenient access to the MRT: about a 4-5 minute walk through the mall nearby, and all air-conditioned. From check-in to check-out, the staff was helpful and courteous. As a Platinum Elite member, I was led from the front desk to have a seat in the members area for check-in. This was a nice start to my stay.

The guest rooms I stayed in were very clean with good linens and excellent bathrooms. The tub and shower were always great to come back to after a long day out in the humid heat of Singapore. The water was always very hot. (I think the water pressure was better on the higher floor we were on.) The rooms were very quiet; you couldn't hear either your neighbors or the city outside. I enjoyed the amenities of having two pieces of laundry per day, ice deliveries, and the option of a firmer pillow. Even little things like offering free bottled water provided a nice convenience to our vacation experience.

The first guest room I stayed in, a deluxe king room, had a nice seating area, a desk, and of course, a comfortable king bed. After a very minor issue with some odors introduced by some cleaning happening nearby, the hotel staff courteously checked in with me multiple times, and eventually moved me to a premier suite for the remainder of my stay. They also left a nice gift of fresh fruit and a handwritten note: great signs of care and attention. The added space in the suite was a wonderful bonus, and it was nice having a larger seating area and separate bedroom as a result.

I would also like to thank the kind porters who greeted you in and out of the hotel. They were always kind and attentive when we would take cars or taxis to and from the hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Singapore Stopover

By

февраля 19, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel in an excellent location. Service from every member of the team was outstanding. Pool area was lovely, very relaxing. Large room and bathroom with great shower. Afternoon tea in the lounge was delicious.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию