Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental Singapore Robertson Quay

БольшеМеньше опций

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental Singapore Robertson Quay
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 758 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

758отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    485
  • 4 Звезды
    159
  • 3 Звезды
    67
  • 2 Звезды
    26
  • 1 Звезды
    21

Intercontinental Hotel Singapore

By

апреля 03, 2020

club

Amazing bed and Pillows very gently and Soft like a lots

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and perfect room.

By

апреля 01, 2020

club

A great hotel that provided everything we needed from Check In to Check Out.

Staff very friendly and helpful.

Cafe was amazing with delicious food and the staff were great - no request was too much.

Would love to go back to stay again.

Thank you.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice breakfast and convenient location.

By

марта 29, 2020

if you think about staying in Singapore with an affordable price, this is the hotel you are looking for.
Nice location and very kind staffs.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful stay

By

марта 25, 2020

I chose this property based on its location and I was not disappointed. Many excellent restaurants within a close walk. The staff was outstanding! Always friendly and helpful. Especially the Club staff. They were great! Highly recommend staying here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

What a great place!

By

марта 20, 2020

club

Due to work I had to stay in Singapore for two months. I spent my time during those two months at the Intercontinental Hotel in Robertson Quay. What a classy place. The ambience when you walk in the hotel stands on its own you immediately know you’re in a five-star place. The first thing I noticed was the immediate direct and friendly welcome I received by the staff. Over the next two months that friendly attention never wavered and was consistent and excellent service. I highly recommend this hotel for anyOne staying in Singapore especially if you have an extended stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

марта 19, 2020

club

Beautiful and well run hotel with friendly and professional staff. Breakfast was good and the restaurant Publico is excellent, if a little pricey. My only negative comment would be that the rooms were a little on the small side with not enough space to lay out two suitcases.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel with great service.

By

марта 19, 2020

club

I love the hotel interior and the room finishing. Not too big, but just right. Very comfortable bed and great shower. The complimentary coffee and tea are excellent! Plenty of restaurant and cafes nearby and just walking distance to Ferrer Park MRT station.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent staycation

By

марта 16, 2020

platinumelite

Lovely staff from check-in to check-out, especially the breakfast crew headed by the superb Ms Chloe. The breakfast at Marcello was a splendid affair with freshly prepared mains, juices and barista coffee. Taking up the staycation package with Intercontinental Robertson Quay meant a late checkout of 4pm so we got to maximise our stay at this gorgeous hotel along the river.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent design and service

By

марта 14, 2020

club

Well designed rooms which are not large but clever use of glass and mirrors give the perception of spaciousness. Service at Marcellos is excellent.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable, clean, tranquil and friendly staff

By

марта 12, 2020

club

- would like to update my preference to "Queen or King bed" instead of 2 beds
- prefer to have firmer pillow and mattress

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Superb Singapore

By

марта 11, 2020

Short 3 night stay in this superb hotel.
Location away from "Tourist Areas", but they are still just a $5 taxi ride away.
All amenities available in room making for a comfortable stay.
Restaurants and bars within the hotel and numerous others just 2 minute stroll away.
Exceptional friendly staff who at all times gave great service.
I'd definitely stay again when next in Singapore.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very Friendly Staff

By

марта 11, 2020

Rooms are very comfortable.
Very modern design.
Club Lounge was a great place to relax for Afternoon Tea and decide the plans for the afternoon/evening.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию