Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental Saint Paul Riverfront

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental Saint Paul Riverfront
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1182 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1182отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    785
  • 4 Звезды
    216
  • 3 Звезды
    86
  • 2 Звезды
    60
  • 1 Звезды
    35

funeral stay.

By

октября 28, 2020

club

We had a real nice and welcoming stay. From check in to out the staff was great. Easy with no hassle. I will be happy to stay there again. My wife felt the same. Could have used a courtesy ride to and from train station, but with covid stuff like that get sidelined.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Parking an issue

By

октября 27, 2020

club

The entry way into the parking garage was only 5’9” high. As a result, our vehicle (a Ford Explorer) did not fit. We parked on the street right by the hotel, but if the hotel was crowded, parking availability could have been an issue.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

InterContinental ST. Paul

By

октября 27, 2020

Great view and comfortable bed. It would've been very helpful to have a vending machine or water dispenser on our floor. We were very thirsty prior to bed and when we woke up with no options. Our room was 66 degrees as well and turning on the heat didn't seem to help much

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great river and downtown views!

By

октября 26, 2020

platinumelite

Check in staff was knowledgeable about places to eat, the room was awesome with large windows to see out into downtown and the river. The bathroom was ok sized but didn't have a vent. There is no microwave but has a very small mini fridge. Also there is no laundry facility and you have to pay $24 a night for parking.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Intercontinental

By

октября 25, 2020

club

Good all around, although the shower wasn't fully cleaned

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff and clean accommodations

By

октября 22, 2020

I stay at this hotel frequently and am rarely disappointed. I do wish the dining room was open, hopefully soon!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean room, Comfortable Bed

By

октября 20, 2020

platinumelite

Room was excellent. No food offerings because of "Covid" concerns - not too happy with that as usually part of hotel stays with IHG. Have truck, so had to park on street as hotel parking garage has very low ceiling.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Review

By

октября 19, 2020

An excellent location for business. I'd like to return to sample the food

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place during COVID

By

октября 16, 2020

While it was a business trip during COVID, the hotel made it comfortable and enjoyable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Extremely comfortable bed

By

октября 15, 2020

Slept very well for 3 straight nights. Thanks! I always enjoy time in St Paul, but was a little apprehensive this tim around. You guys did a lot to relieve my fears. Thanks!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Covid Comfy

By

октября 14, 2020

club

The InterContinental Hotel was a very comfortable stay during covid. The premise posted clear rules of safety. The hospitality of the staff and the room was very soothing to my soul. I highly reccomend this hotel when in St. Paul Minn, the view of the river provides peace and tranquility.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My hotel experience!

By

октября 13, 2020

club

I arrived a little early and the staff was able to accommodate me checking in early. They were all incredibly friendly and helpful in every way.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию