Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 2927 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2927отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    2341
  • 4 Звезды
    335
  • 3 Звезды
    138
  • 2 Звезды
    68
  • 1 Звезды
    45

The Center of DC

By

февраля 03, 2022

This hotel, besides its historic value, is the perfect place when visiting DC. So close to all the monuments and museums.
Beautiful Hotel, Very Helpful Staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

uncomfortable room

By

января 26, 2022

room was uncomfortable because:
1 thermostate di not heat room properly
2 there was hair on the top quit of bed, then when turning bed down there was more hair on the sheets--the hair was "different" in color and character----NASTY!!!!!!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Exceptional Staff

By

декабря 30, 2021

I always love the Willard, but especially during the holidays. The decorations and general festive mood are so spectacular. They even have carolers in the lobby. My mom and I recently spent a weekend at The Willard while doing some Christmas shopping and spending some time together in DC.

The best part of our stay was having everything we needed in the hotel. We had originally planned to go out for a few dinners but ended up ordering room service for every meal. Aside from the outstanding service, the food is amazing (breakfast and dinner). And why not enjoy it in the luxury of your own room. It saved us time to do other activities in the city but gave us the pleasure of still enjoying terrific meals together.

The most special part of The Willard is the staff. The staff is a step above any hotel I've ever stayed at and they are always consistent. I travel a lot and stay at a lot of nice hotels but something about The Willard is on another level. From the front desk to the bellman to the room service waiters. Everyone is so kind and helpful. This time in particular the front desk went above and beyond and helped me straighten out a rewards night booking issue. I was trying to use my weekend rewards night and it had somehow gotten booked under the wrong code. The front desk called IHG and sorted everything out for me. They definitely did not need to do this and I know they were probably on the phone for a good amount of time. Things like this are very appreciated and why I will keep coming back again and again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beautiful facility.

By

декабря 19, 2021

Excellent safety protocols. Bellmen excellent. Great room. Round Bar needed some additional staff. Housekeeping excellent. For the most part except for one individual staffer, the staff was pleasant snd competent.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Weekend getaway

By

декабря 19, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel lobby is beautiful. The room we were in was a bit small but well kept up and very comfortable, and the shower was amazing.
The hotel has no meaningful benefits for elite status including Spire, but this seems to be an IHG thing and not you need to the Intercontinental.
This hotel definitely belongs in the luxury category in Washington DC, but the price was 25 to 50% higher than several of the other fine hotels.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent DC luxury hotel

By

декабря 19, 2021

club

The Willard is an excellent, impeccably clean hotel with lots of history. The rooms are large and the bed is very comfortable. It was nice having robes available. The breakfast was excellent and the stay overall was one of the best. I highly recommend this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

beautiful hotel and good experience

By

декабря 18, 2021

club

Clean, beautiful, upscale hotel for a reasonable price. Food and hotel service were great. The bar’s service was not. Tried to get a drink two nights - one took about 30 minutes standing at the bar and the other the same before I left and got a $45 half bottle of wine from the mini bar. But otherwise I had a great experience. Very nice gym as well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The Best Stay Ever

By

декабря 15, 2021

club

Exquisite hotel, excellent service and an even better location. We were there for a wedding, and I would recommend this hotel without reservation. The staff could not have been more helpful and each room we were in from the Welcome Party ball room, the Willard room for the ceremony and the Ball room downstairs were stunning. You will not be disappointed, we
enjoyed the entire experience. Special kudos to the consignee who had tickets available to the African American museum. It is a museum worth seeing and hard to get a time slot for entry.
Thank you to the entire staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My "bucket list" stay at the Willard

By

декабря 13, 2021

Comfortable bed and very good service. A bit frustrating that the management chose not to enforce the mask requirement in public areas by the PAC that was meeting there.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pretty hotel, but improvements are needed.

By

декабря 12, 2021

platinumelite

Staff need better training.

Rooms seem impressive but are somewhat dated with old fixtures and fittings (see photos) - refurbishment and improvements are required.

Room telephones not all working, TV remotes faulty, minibar glasses not being refreshed and other small annoyances all leave you with a feeling that things could be improved.

Food and drink are excessively priced, even for a high-end property.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location

By

декабря 10, 2021

Friendly staff and great room. Located next to the treasury building it’s an easy walk to many sights.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Novice Hotel

By

декабря 08, 2021

Please verbally request guests to mask up.
Lovely hotel in great location

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию