Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 2525 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2525отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    2013
  • 4 Звезды
    292
  • 3 Звезды
    119
  • 2 Звезды
    59
  • 1 Звезды
    42

Great hotel

By

октября 27, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is in a wonderful location where it’s very easy to walk to see the monuments, museums, etc. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They require masks.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My go to getaway!

By

октября 24, 2020

I live in Bethesda, just twenty minutes from the Willard, but I'm often downtown on business or visiting with friends. When I am, I always stay at the Willard. Unparalleled luxury.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel in Great Location

By

октября 21, 2020

We chose this hotel because we attended a wedding there, but I would choose this hotel every time I go to DC. It is a great hotel in an amazing location. The staff was friendly and helpful. I wish the Bar would have been open, but at least we had good weather to enjoy breakfast outdoors and not have to find another place to eat. Overall, it was a fabulous experience and would definitely stay there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing Wedding Weekend

By

октября 20, 2020

Start to finish we had a first class experience. We didn’t plan to have our wedding at the Willard - we had planned a 300 person affair earlier in the summer in Annapolis. After changing plans and worrying about our weekend feeling like a “Plan B”, the Willard came through. Everything about our stay, our 20 person event, and everything in between felt special and memorable. The hotel itself is beautiful and historic, and the staff was attentive, friendly, and first class. We will never forget it. Thank you!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

TV

By

октября 17, 2020

club

My only complaint was the position of the TV. It is located to the side of the bed so you must be lying on your right side to view it. It is so far to the right that the side lamp instructs your view. If you could switch the desk and the TV you could see it much better. If my husband would have bee with me on of us would not have been able to see the TV.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Loved the hotel

By

октября 16, 2020

Everything was perfect and added value to my visit

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Top Notch - Exceeded my Expectations

By

октября 14, 2020

platinumelite

The Willard is a fantastic hotel that exceeded my expectations in every way. Great location and amenities. Fantastic welcoming staff and great in every way. Could not recommend this hotel any higher. A perfect experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent hotel!

By

октября 14, 2020

club

I cannot recommend this hotel more than everything I’ve already said. The service was impeccable, the location was perfect for what we needed, and the safety and security of our well-being was totally respected. We will definitely come back to Washington and stay at the same hotel again. Thank you all so much for treating us with golden gloves as if our needs were of utmost importance!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

DC First Timers not disappointed!

By

октября 10, 2020

My husband and I decided to do a getaway and flew into DC before renting a car to drive the Skyline and Blue Ridge Parkway to see fall colors. The hotel staff were always friendly, helpful, and polite. We felt, secure, and welcomed. The room was clean and lovely and the bed/pillows very comfortable. The Cafe connected offered excellent food. We ate breakfast there as well as dinner which was so delicious! The bike racks were just down the street so we could rent bikes and tour the National Mall. The lounge/bar is closed right now but they still had a bartender set up so we could have a drink to take up to our room. He made me a lovely non alcoholic mint mohito - so good! Highly recommend!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful Hotel!!

By

октября 07, 2020

This hotel was amazing from start to finish. All the staff were amazing. Very friendly and helpful. The room was beautiful and clean. We felt very comfortable there. It is very close to the White House and all the monuments are within walking distance.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

What a beautiful October visit

By

октября 06, 2020

platinumelite

What a beautiful October visit. Used my IHG complementary night. Was provided with a fabulous room I was given early check-in and the best service ever! Thanks to the Willard staff.
You never disappoint!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

支配人の心配りとシェフの料理

By

октября 05, 2020

platinumelite

今まで、何回も当ホテルを利用していますが、今回が一番の思い出となりました。早くバーなどが開いていつも通りの日常が戻ることをお祈りしております。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию