ระยะการใช้งานของคุณจะหมดอายุในอีก 5นาที0วินาทีเนื่องจากไม่มีการใช้งาน อยู่ในระบบ
ระยะการใช้งานของคุณหมดอายุ กรุณาลงชื่อเข้าใช้โปรไ ฟล์ของคุณ

อินเตอร์คอนติเนนตัล Aqaba (Resort Aqaba)

ความคิดเห็นต่อโรงแรมสำหรับ อินเตอร์คอนติเนนตัล Aqaba (Resort Aqaba)
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1082 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1082reviews

  • 5 Stars
    813
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    29

Thank you

By

19 December 2020

I would like to thanks room service team specially employee called ayman
And I would like to thank restaurant Team specaific mohammad salah and mohammad hayajneh

Read More
Read Less

Honey moon

By

16 December 2020

Beautiful quiet place, great view, clean and varied facilities

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

14 December 2020

the employees are prefect , very welcoming , but value of money is their problem ,

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay in

By

20 November 2020

Inter. Hotel has nice welcoming staff and beautiful open air area leading to beach.

Read More
Read Less

Getaway from COVID Vaction

By

19 November 2020

Threading outside my home and going into a hotel was a bit nerving with the COVID issue, but the protocols implemented at the hotel were practical and covered all of the angles that a person worries about. Also, the staff implemented all the hygiene steps in a very proper and professional manner.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

12 November 2020

Enjoyed my recent stay. Great setting and a wonderful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Trip to Aqaba

By

10 November 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is highly recommended. I have stayed here on several business trips and this was the first time just for leisure. I recommend based on cleanliness, staff, accommodations, and price. You have the best beach in Aqaba.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

07 November 2020

Staff is always accommodating and friendly. Rooms and facilities are clean and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel. Nice stay _ Recommended

By

01 November 2020

the hotel staff were a great. Friendly, personable, the waiters provided excellent service, in addition the room was very clean. our experience was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

31 October 2020

Welcoming stuff, great location, I like this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

An outstanding Resort!

By

31 October 2020

The hotel is fantastic.The location very central. The service is just great. The reception desk and concierge were very very helpful, always with a smile and very pleasant. The staff helped us with everything we need and more, The room was spacious and comfortable. Wonderful rich breakfast. will come back to the hotel in the future and recommend it to friends.
Thank you everyone for your hospitality!

Read More
Read Less

The Best Time in Aqaba

By

30 October 2020

Great location beautiful hotel a d extremely professional staff

Read More
Read Less