ระยะการใช้งานของคุณจะหมดอายุในอีก 5นาที0วินาทีเนื่องจากไม่มีการใช้งาน อยู่ในระบบ
ระยะการใช้งานของคุณหมดอายุ กรุณาลงชื่อเข้าใช้โปรไ ฟล์ของคุณ

อินเตอร์คอนติเนนตัล Dubai Marina

ความคิดเห็นต่อโรงแรมสำหรับ อินเตอร์คอนติเนนตัล Dubai Marina
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1769 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1769reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1233
  • 4 Stars
    323
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    60

Good Dubai Marina location

By

29 November 2022

Good location in Dubai Marina district. Not very close to the airport but gives you a good experience of modern Dubai.

Read More
Read Less

Very average rooms for the price being charged

By

28 November 2022

Very average rooms for the price being charged .
This was brought to the attention of staff requesting to be moved to a hotel room.
Response was that there were no vacancies

Read More
Read Less

All that Glitters is not Gold / Terrible Experience

By

28 November 2022

This property is not good for discerning people and good families in that if one has Issues with bad smells and sinus problems don't stay here

The staff also needs to be trained to match guests to the correct rooms

While it's well located I believe the Front Office Consultant who checked us in cheated us by downgrading us and we paid very high rates for the stay

He made us feel like he upgraded us (which as an Ambassador we are entitled to But He in fact Put us in a 2 star Service apartment which was horrible!

Then we were pushed to a poky room with the worst Carpets .
Just a horrible expensive disaster experience

We did have a very nice sympathetic Manager who tried to make it better and George the Concierge was so good but despite all the Efforts to Rectify the situation we were left with a headache and horrible taste so we had to leave .

We chose Kempinski same price and awesome experience service and well maintained apartments with Stunning Service where guests feel at home

I'm wondering if Ambassador's of IHG received this service what about the common guests

Read More
Read Less

not as good as usual

By

26 November 2022

not as good as before, this is my third stay at this hotel this year, however this was not as good as expected, first, we asked to extend for one night, but the rate was tripled, so we had to move to another hotel for the extra night, room service was not as good as expected, we called to empty the mini bar but no one came, elevators take long time and they come full with stuff and big catering tables , at check out we asked for a receipt for the 100 aed to be sent on email but I didn’t receive it, I just received this link for the survey

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

24 November 2022

We had an overnight stay there to celebrate our wedding anniversary, during our 3 week holiday staying with my daughter and it more than excelled our expectations
I must say that the staff in the club lounge really do make you feel welcome and give excellent service especially the 2 girls in the pink jackets and the young gentleman who I have seen there before ( I’m sorry I can’t Remus their names ) but they are a credit to the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

24 November 2022

Wonderful hotel the entire staff were lovely so accommodating. The room was excellent slept well I wish we had those pillows at home. Hotel extremely clean this was our 2nd visit it certainly didn’t disappoint and is a credit to the Intercontinental Brand

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

20 November 2022

Breakfast is fine but the action of the staff was so poor. Towels were getting wet cause I’d the basing leaking. No immediate response was provided by the staff. Card machine of the hotel was not working.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

17 November 2022

The hotel room & amenities were good, the breakfast buffet has variety, though the coffee service is a tad slow. The location is great and the staff was very accommodating to last minute requests.

Read More
Read Less

Romantic Scenic Superb

By

15 November 2022

An amazing hotel. As a regular with IHG this is a must visit

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

10 November 2022

Nice hotel, nice location, nice looking hotel, friendly reps

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pleasant room interior

By

10 November 2022

I found the room to be excellent and in accordance with my taste. I prefer
Light soft and hard interiors and got that in my room. I am grateful for the fantastic marina view and comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great views and a great breakfast

By

09 November 2022

Superb location on the marina with stunning views from the balcony, restaurant and pool. Very handy location for JBR beach area, which is 5minutes walk away.
Handy location to main areas in a taxi, such as Burj Khalifa, the Palm and Jumierah Suik.
Friendly and attentive staff who remember your preferences.

Read More
Read Less