ระยะการใช้งานของคุณจะหมดอายุในอีก 5นาที0วินาทีเนื่องจากไม่มีการใช้งาน อยู่ในระบบ
ระยะการใช้งานของคุณหมดอายุ กรุณาลงชื่อเข้าใช้โปรไ ฟล์ของคุณ

อินเตอร์คอนติเนนตัล Dubai Marina

ความคิดเห็นต่อโรงแรมสำหรับ อินเตอร์คอนติเนนตัล Dubai Marina
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1680 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1680reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1172
  • 4 Stars
    308
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    56

Dubai break

By

01 December 2021

platinumelite

A comfortable experience in a well located hotel.
I spent very little time at the hotel as I watched or played golf
and visited Expo for 8 of the 9 days.
Great breakfast served at times to suit everyone.
Its not a hotel for sunbathing as the pool is in shadow for all of the afternoon.
A really nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel, dass seinen Preis wert ist.

By

29 November 2021

Tolles Hotel, dass seinen Preis wert ist.
Grossartige Aussicht, auch des Restaurants. Sehr schöner Pool. Sehr kompententes Personal. Flexibler Concierge Service

Read More
Read Less

Short holiday

By

26 November 2021

platinumelite

We had a wonderful stay with a beautiful view on the marina lake

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

25 November 2021

We use to get out to the pool round 12 there was no sun at all

Read More
Read Less

Better to stay away

By

24 November 2021

platinumelite

Delay in check in although I came after 3 and informed hotel of my exact arrival time.
Didn't mention club lounge accessable for our reservation.

Read More
Read Less

Well run Intercontinental at a great location

By

23 November 2021

This Intercontinental has an unbeatable location at Dubai Marina. Having an excellent breakfast on the terrace overlooking the Marina is perfect start into the day.
Next to a variety of in-house options you have easy access to all the restaurant etc in Dubai Marina and JBR The Beach and Bluewater Mall with Al Ain are just a short stroll aaway.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay!

By

22 November 2021

I usually have a great experience at the Intercontinental Dubai Marina, but this time I had a complimentary invitation to their new Peroni Rex Bar, I really enjoyed the time there, drinks and a great company from the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

22 November 2021

Very nice and modern hotel
Good food and very reasonable prices

Room can get better with the equipment and bathroom accessories
But overall it’s Decoration is modern and clean

At check in I had a little of drama where they told me oh I came early we don’t have any room then when I attempted to leave to find another hotel they said oh we found one but u need to pay extra charges. I didn’t like that

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed this is called IHG

By

17 November 2021

I have been staying in IHG for the last two decades & this is the worst ever stay in my life in a hotel. The room was dirty I had to call housekeeping & request them to vacuum the floor as it was very dirty & getting to club lounge was a nightmare. I’m sorry to say it’s very disappointing & for sure will never stay again nor recommend this to any.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

17 November 2021

platinumelite

Great service and clean rooms. The only one issue we had is that rooms are outdated with minimal lighting and bathroom shower glass has leaks which prompts water to seep into toilet and sink area

Read More
Read Less

Hated the whole trip due to the lack of experience from employees

By

16 November 2021

They made my trip Super annoying, first night was changed and when I arrived the lady at the reception said it’s not showing in the system, so I sent her the proof via email
Then she upgraded up to a better room, but it has no balcony and my original reservation has a balcony, so they promised us they’ll move us the next day to a room with a balcony at 12pm
I called 12pm and they said the room won’t be ready until 3pm so I said ok I’m going out once the room is ready please move my luggage it’s ready and packed
I came back at 5 pm and my luggage is in the old room!
Then my last day at checkout they charged me the whole amount even though the first night was already charged! I spent 45 minutes at the reception until I got the first night payment back
Seriously horrible experience

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for business trips

By

15 November 2021

Hashina at the front desk was phenomenal. Super friendly and knowledgeable. Pleasure meeting her, definitely added positive notes to our stay.

Read More
Read Less