ระยะการใช้งานของคุณจะหมดอายุในอีก 5นาที0วินาทีเนื่องจากไม่มีการใช้งาน อยู่ในระบบ
ระยะการใช้งานของคุณหมดอายุ กรุณาลงชื่อเข้าใช้โปรไ ฟล์ของคุณ

อินเตอร์คอนติเนนตัล Residence Suites Dubai F.C

ความคิดเห็นต่อโรงแรมสำหรับ อินเตอร์คอนติเนนตัล Residence Suites Dubai F.C
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 516 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

516reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

I feel at home

By

02 December 2022

This is my second year in the InterContinental Residence Suites (ICRS) at Dubai Festival City. People here and the place make me feel at home. I am delighted to stay here. This place is cozy, with excellent amenities and a wonderful view of Dubai Creek, Dubai City, and the Burj Khalifa. Also, it is only a few minutes far from Dubai International Airport and downtown. The location is also convenient for people working in Sharjah (my job is in Sharjah). A restaurant with splendid international dishes is available on the ground floor of ICRS, as well as a lounge bar and restaurant on the 17th floor, with a breathtaking view. A big thanks to the people of ICRS, who are the main assets of this wonderful property, and feel them as my second family, like Ms. Kay from the Sales Department, Ms. Elsa, Ms. June, Mr. Miguel, and the other Teams Members of the Reception, all the wonderful people from Mezzaluna restaurant taking care of me, and the amazing housekeeping people, like Ms. Siti.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service

By

02 December 2022

Hotel exceeded my expectations was spotless the staff was amazing and the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in.

Thanks for Hammad , Migual and Elsa for best guest experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellentl experienced

By

02 December 2022

With the late checkout the Hammad and Elsa remarkable we have a late flight with small kids the team fill excellent job

Read More
Read Less

Poorly equipped Business Centre and no benefits for Diamond Ambassador

By

01 December 2022

I will avoid this hotel in future: much better options for Diamond Ambassador Members and also very poorly equipped Business Centre.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing and luxury hotel

By

29 November 2022

Perfect location.. Amzaing staff.. Delicious BF... Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

27 November 2022

Staff was very helpful and hospitable. Breakfast options were extensive and of high quality. The Residences have a free shuttle running between it and the IHG Hotel down the road where you can use their pool, spa, and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent care

By

24 November 2022

The staff is just superb and well taking care I was really sick and chef himself brought up the nice drink and nice amenities were placed the staff at the desk as well are amazing the Main Hammad Elsa Myint Jaya Chris all of them

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

19 November 2022

Knowledgeable and curious staff. Great value for room size and cleansiness. Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable as always

By

17 November 2022

Never even think about any complaint with knowing the residence is the best choice . The team at IHG Residences show the upmost positive attitude in their service to make sure one feels home away from home. That the reason i became a very frequent guest there.

Got to give credits to hammad manager who now is a very close friend and his team for making sure always my reservation is there even in a last mint call, making sure i get the best room, Raj & Sameh to make sure the room well maintained and ready before i arrive all the time,

I would like to admire the servics of Ahmed Ibrahim and Othman this is realy a good addition in the team along with Elsa, june, Michael, jaya who knows me now for a long time, as well Mr khurram the staff for responsible of my Kundura And Gutra making sure always press as i request.

Other staff from restaurant are also must to recognize Vinod, franky, Raja Faizan, Manish and Sharvan, thanks to the management who trained them outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Bed is comfortable but sofa and dining chairs not comfortable needs change please

By

14 November 2022

Thank you for everything nice stuff friendly best service good location

Read More
Read Less

Great service and lovely rooms

By

12 November 2022

The overall experience was fantastic , the best part being the cordial service of staff. Highly recommend for business travel.

Read More
Read Less

5 stars quite comfortable stay

By

07 November 2022

Considering renewal of bedrooms furniture would be a plus.

Read More
Read Less