ระยะการใช้งานของคุณจะหมดอายุในอีก 5นาที0วินาทีเนื่องจากไม่มีการใช้งาน อยู่ในระบบ
ระยะการใช้งานของคุณหมดอายุ กรุณาลงชื่อเข้าใช้โปรไ ฟล์ของคุณ

อินเตอร์คอนติเนนตัล Residence Suites Dubai F.C

ความคิดเห็นต่อโรงแรมสำหรับ อินเตอร์คอนติเนนตัล Residence Suites Dubai F.C
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 434 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

This place should not be part of IHG

By

26 November 2021

The worst management staff i have ever seen in IHG hotels ; they did not respect the guest comfort ; there was noisy construction works every day except Friday ; everyday it was starting from 8 am till 6 pm ; imagine everyday you wake up on drillers noise above your head

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and friendly

By

26 November 2021

club

Welcoming, professional and perfect hospitality...

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

25 November 2021

platinumelite

Strongly recommend Intercon Residence Suites, much better value than Intercon and you can enjoy the same shared amenities

Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality, wonderful stay!

By

23 November 2021

We had a great 11 day vacation. The property is very nice and conveniently located, especially in connection with the beautiful pool of the main hotel via the free shuttle service. The beds were great and gave a good nights rest. The bathrooms with baths and showers were also great. Things that are important to us. But what made it all super and beyond expectation is the service of the staff. From Checking in to checkout. And I want to make special note of the housekeeping. They did an excellent job, each and every day. We will surely come back and I can heartily recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

19 November 2021

platinumelite

Reception staff was very responsive and supportive when we checked in. Reception desk was very considerate and kind to help us out with check in and upgrade us to a hotel room with shower cubicle after learning our health issues.That left us touched with humanity.We would like to Thank them personally.
We had a smooth stay, staff very friendly and helpful would like to thank all the staff who came across us to give us smiling services . It was our first international journey after 2 yrs of Pandemic. Dubai Intercontinental Residence Suites are the best place for long stay in Dubai.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

11 November 2021

Had a very good stay, responsive staff, special call out to the front desk team. In general a high level of cheerful, quality service from all.

Read More
Read Less

Dubai trip

By

10 November 2021

platinumelite

The location it’s far away from all interesting places so if you want to come and visit Dubai it is not the best location.
It is very close airport but far away from the most attractions in Dubai.

Read More
Read Less

素敵な夜景

By

01 November 2021

窓からの夜景が気に入っています。サービスも良く、スタッフの対応も問題ありません。水回りに若干の問題が発生する事がありますが、都度、対応頂いております。

Read More
Read Less

Perfekter Aufenthalt

By

19 October 2021

Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen.
Perfekter Service und sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect all through.

By

18 October 2021

Amazing customer service and friendly crew. They made sure we feel welcomed and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Stunning Hotel, Incredible Service and nothing is too hard

By

18 October 2021

This Hotel stay was incredible from the time I arrived with my family until I left at 3am. The rooms were spacious and immaculate, the F&B was top notch and exceeded our expectations every time. As I have three kids there was always something I needed or a problem to be fixed and this Hotel always moved through every issue with ease and pace. I cannot recommend this hotel and its staff high enough. As you walk in there is an immediate feel of calm and professionalism which is rare in hotels these days. Thank you we will be back and we will be recommending this to all friends and business partners. All the staff were great however Jenny, Chris and Hammad were true standouts.

Read More
Read Less

A good staycation

By

09 October 2021

Checkout went well. The staff at breakfast were incredible. Room was spacious and clean. The shuttle to and from festival city mall worked well. Good for those looking for a spacious place to store your stuff while exploring Dubai.

Read More
Read Less