由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Carlton Cannes

詳細內容較少 選填

* 必填欄位

** 最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Carlton Cannes
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1354 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    937
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    44

Hotel magnifique

By

23 February 2020

platinumelite

Hotel splendide doté d'un personnel compétent,respectueux du client avec un rapport qualité -prix exceptionnel.

Read More
Read Less

LIT CONFORTALE ET LIT CONFORTABLE

By

20 February 2020

club

TRES BIEN. Situation idéale. Accueil extérieur et intérieur excellents.
Le personnel du bar et de la salle du petit-déjeuner très efficaces et aimables. Un très bon pianiste.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, High Service

By

20 February 2020

club

From the first step into the Carlton Hotel, you feel a great ambiance, the staff is very helpfull and takes care of you.
The rooms are clean, and the staff is polite and you can ask anything and they will take care. Excellent Breakfast and its giving you a general very good feeling

Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo

By

20 February 2020

club

ottimo il servizio di colazione, buona la camera, ottimo il servizio di check-in e check-out

Read More
Read Less

laccueil a la reception le service la chambre

By

19 February 2020

un accueil a la reception ou Nathalie et lequipe sont unique et tous le personnel de lhotel es a lecoute cest rare mais au Carlton cest fabuleux sommes clients depuis de nombreuse annees et jespere que nous le serons encore longtemps malgre les travaux annonces et que le cadre soit toujours aussi beau..et que nos prochains sejours serons aussi agreable avec des prix sympathique..

Read More
Read Less

Week end Cannes Carlton

By

19 February 2020

club

Très beau Palace qui a su conservé la qualité de l’accueil et du service, bref que du bonheur!

Read More
Read Less

Magnifique séjour

By

19 February 2020

club

Le Carlton nous offre tous les ingrédients nécessaires pour faire de notre séjour un moment d'évasion et de bien-être. Le cadre et le personnel nous assurent une parenthèse hors du temps, un véritable cocon. Leur bienveillance, leur disponibilité, leur professionnalisme reflètent une maîtrise parfaite au service de la clientèle.

Read More
Read Less

etablissement a la hauteur de son ambition

By

18 February 2020

club

accueil exceptionnel par le personnel, grande gentillesse et disponibilite
qualite des lieux en tous points,proprete ,decoration des espaces communs
chambre et equipements , restauration diner et petit dejeuner a la hauteur des lieux,

tout est parfait confort et luxe a la facon francaise

a refaire sans hesitation

Read More
Read Less

lounge and bar

By

17 February 2020

club

needs Updates in lounge and bar ,
Comfortable Chairs and and Sofas

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel I have stayed in for the last decade.

By

12 February 2020

club

Allow me to recommend this hotel as an unique opportunity to discover what means high standing hotel.
Everything was almost perfect.
I was truly surprised by the the quality and the level of the professionalism of the staff.

Thanks and regards.

Read More
Read Less

Sentirsi in un film

By

12 February 2020

club

Sin dall'entrata si assaporano storia del cinema e iconicità, i dettagli nella hall rimandano in un mondo magico. Da rivedere magari mura, stipiti e vasca in termini di ristrutturazione.

Read More
Read Less

Grand Dame - with Amazing Staff - in the Heart of the Waterfront

By

04 February 2020

This property has old world charm. This is not the fancy modern hotel - though all the services are on par. This is like stepping back into the past and it's a lovely stroll. I'm sure it will be renovated soon, and she may lose some of her quirky charm. However, the staff make this place special. I can recommend it on that basis alone.

Read More
Read Less