由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Residences Chengdu City Center

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Residences Chengdu City Center
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 45 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

45reviews

  • 5 Stars
    31
  • 4 Stars
    11
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Home away from home and personalized service

By

31 July 2022

Has been a while that I have not travelled to Chengdu but this stay was really a good experience for me with personalized service and felt great attention from all other hotel staffs. Thanks to the G.M Mr Roy Tan too.

Read More
Read Less

床垫很舒服

By

28 July 2022

一如既往的高质量服务,在询问帮助的时候酒店工作人员态度非常积极和热情

床垫很好,睡觉很舒服。房间很干净,设施很不错,6楼的泳池和健身房也很精致。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

08 July 2022

Good room and comfortable stay with big screen window and fantasy breakfast

Read More
Read Less

brilliant staff

By

19 June 2022

brilliant staff, excellent service, we're looked after very well, like our own home.

Read More
Read Less

add some green plants

By

18 May 2022

green rose、succulent plant 、 goldenfish、and some salt、pepper etc.

Read More
Read Less

Good location wih minor flaw

By

16 May 2022

platinumelite

InterContinental: Residences Chengdu City Center has a good location - not far away from Chengdu's business & shopping center, as well as hospitable restaurant staffs. It would be better if you could keep the food with breakfast warm.

Read More
Read Less

性价比高,房间宽敞

By

07 October 2021

地段好,房间宽敞、干净,空调位置分布合理,楼层比周围高就显得私密,性价比高!

Read More
Read Less

服務很好。

By

23 September 2021

值得推舉,服務和餐飲都很好。酒店的前台人員值得表揚,推舉該酒店。酒店位置也很方便。

Read More
Read Less

Sehr empfehlenswert fuer Long Stay Guests

By

03 September 2021

Das Hotel bietet fantastische Bedingungen sowohl fuer kurze Aufenthalte als auch fuer Long Stays. Ich wohne schon laenger hier und bin ueberrascht, wie das Management und das sehr freundliche Personal es schafft, selbst bereits hervorragende Bedingungen und Leistungen staendig zu verbessern.

Read More
Read Less

ホテル側のお客様サービス向上姿勢

By

02 September 2021

platinumelite

ホテル側の長期宿泊者への色々なイベントを開催してホテルの付加価値を高めている。ただ単に宿泊するだけでなく余暇の使い方・趣味の幅を広げる後押しがある。
例えば、ヨガ教室の開催やホテル主催のワインパーティ等
他の宿泊者とのつながりを深めるきっかけづくりの種まきを
行ってくれている

Read More
Read Less

Very Generous Hotel

By

10 August 2021

platinumelite

As a platinum ambassador during this stay (soon to be spire ambassador), we really appreciated the generosity of the hotel. They provided a complimentary double upgrade to a junior suite and this is the only Intercontinental hotel that has ever proactively offered complimentary breakfast for two. Also, the room and bathroom were very clean. Housekeeping did an excellent job with that. Thank you to the friendly staff members. Everyone we encountered whether in person or on the phone were really nice and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

A near perfect stay

By

23 July 2021

platinumelite

Great location in the city center. Room is well prepared and taken care of. But the dinner sets came with the reservation was disappointing. Could be impacted by the event held that night at the hotel with all catering staff gone for the event. The restaurant made it up next day with a la carte service.

Water leakage after shower was a nuisance which was quickly repaired.

Read More
Read Less