由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Düsseldorf

詳細內容較少 選填

* 必填欄位

** 最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Düsseldorf
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1271 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    970
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

Intercontinental, Dusseldorf.

By

20 February 2020

A well situated and appointed hotel offering a high standard of comfort and service. Having stayed at 11 'Intercons' this one scores well.

Read More
Read Less

outstanding hoyel

By

18 February 2020

I would not stay at any other hotel in Dusseldorf. The service and people could not be more helpful

Read More
Read Less

Jederzeit sehr gerne wieder

By

12 February 2020

club

Ein tolles Hotel mit sehr freundlichen Personal, wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt

Read More
Read Less

Ein Hotel zum Wohlfühlen

By

11 February 2020

club

Schon der Eingangsbereich beeindruckt. Beim CheckIn wird man von sehr freundlichen Mitarbeitern begrüßt. Eine Schale mit Obst auf dem Zimmer rundete den positiven Gesamteindruck ab.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel per viaggi di lavoro

By

09 February 2020

club

L’hotel ha tutto quello di cui si ha bisogno quando si viaggia per lavoro. È silenzioso, possiede ampie aree comuni e molti servizi accessori come palestra, piscina e centro benessere.

Read More
Read Less

Steigerung der Feldkompetenz bei multidimensionaler Betrachtung.

By

07 February 2020

platinumelite

Es gibt immer Dinge im Leben die einen bereichern, auch wenn sie in der Situation unangenehm sind. Es geht trotzdem weiter!

Read More
Read Less

All good except service at breakfast

By

04 February 2020

Service at breakfast could have been better, table was prepared in a rush, not cleaned properly with things like the milk jar missing etc. The rest of hotel stay was spot on, and front desk staff was ever so helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Dusseldorf Experience

By

03 February 2020

platinumelite

Perfect!
Nice experience in Intercontinental Dusseldorf, nice hotel and everything was alright. Happy to book again in this hotel, and I will recommend it to all.
the restaurant was closed during my stay for refurbishment, I'm sure this will be perfect now.

Read More
Read Less

komme sicher wieder nach der Fertigstellung des Umbaus

By

30 January 2020

club

Provisorische Lobby und provisorischer Frühstücksraum trüben den ansonsten sehr guten Gesamteindruck.
die Matratzen sind leider viel zu hart, erst nach der Auflage von zwei Matratzenschonern konnte ich gut schlafen. Ich würde mir wünschen, dass man bei der Buchung eine Wahl zwischen den Härtegraden einer Matratze hätte. Die Wassertemperaturregelung schwankt zwischen zu heiß oder zu kalt und stört somit beim Duschen, muß ein Problem im gesamten Hotel sein, da im Zimmer unserer Tochter auch diese Temperaturschwankung auftrat.

Read More
Read Less

Servizi e architettura

By

30 January 2020

club

Ottimi servizi in un Hotel dal grande respiro architettonico,, originale, a taluni tratti simile al transito in un aeroporto.
Proposte culinarie da migliiorare.

Read More
Read Less

Back at InterContinental DUS

By

30 January 2020

platinumelite

The experience is as good as before

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

27 January 2020

club

Excellent hotell while staying in Dusseldorf.
Nice and friendly staff - great rooms. Location is perfect.

Read More
Read Less