由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Alliance Resorts Palazzo at The Venetian Resort

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Alliance Resorts Palazzo at The Venetian Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2922 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2922reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2161
  • 4 Stars
    469
  • 3 Stars
    123
  • 2 Stars
    96
  • 1 Stars
    73

beautiful room

By

05 July 2020

platinumelite

accommodations were great, pool, work out facilities were top notch! Staff was pleasant. Elevators only allowed 4 people so it took forever to get up and down to our rooms.

Read More
Read Less

You won’t be treated like royalty at this palazzo

By

30 June 2020

platinumelite

Don’t expect any royal treatment at this palazzo. The front desk staff guard the suites as if they were the Kong’s treasure. Upgrade requests are piffed off as if you insulted them, regardless if the hotel is almost empty, or if you a platinum elite member of IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

29 June 2020

club

From arrival to departure, our stay was simply perfect. Excellent dining, wine, pool, room, bed, etc. Most of all the level of cleanliness and the care that was given to protect from COVID-19 was superb. We felt very safe.

Read More
Read Less

Love the Palazzo

By

22 June 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel! Staff very attentive and the pool was very comfortable and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Cold / unwelcome stay

By

20 June 2020

The hotel is going through a lot of changes to keep all of us safe. This could be the reason for my experience at the most recent stay: cold, empty, minimal towels in the bathroom, minimal items in the room.

This is going to be the new normal. However, it defeats the purpose and the whole hotel experience. I feel like I was staying in an empty box with a bed and walls.

Read More
Read Less

What has happened

By

17 June 2020

I am Ambassador / Spire level with IHG. I have been staying at the Palazzo for many years. We go several times and year and my wife will/would not stay anywhere else. However after this visit, her opinion has changed.
With the economy coming out of the pandemic, A large percentage of the clientel staying at the Palazzo and Venetian have become very sketchy. We used to call them the Circus Circus crowd. Now they have moved up town. The wonderful smell of skunk (marajuana) fills the air. From our checkin (no special one for Elite members, to room keys not working, lack of seating at pools, slow elevators due to limited access, no wifi in fitness area, remotes (TV) not working in room. Shades not closing all the way (why have remote shades if you have to get up and finish clsing them). And I know I am missing a few other things.
Anyway, The try to keep the place clean while the rest of Vegas is falling apart. Once you get beyond the Palazzo / Venetian grounds it looks like a war zone. disgarded ppe masks are thrown the side walks and skunk fills the air.
The Vegas experience is gone.
My wife loved going to the Palazzo every July 4th to watch the fire works but now says she doen't care if she ever goes back.

Read More
Read Less

Best Vegas hotel!

By

11 June 2020

platinumelite

I lived in Vegas years ago and have visited many times since I left. This was my first time staying at the Venetian and it was spectacular! The check in staff was the best seen to date—very friendly and helpful! Rooms are much larger than other hotel in Vegas and the pool was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

10 June 2020

platinumelite

One of the best hotels in Las Vegas. Very clean and very accommodating to their guest.

Read More
Read Less

good

By

16 April 2020

platinumelite

asdaksdjasldkjaksdlaks askdma sdkamsd alksjjd;akjsd aksd;kasd alskdjkasjda sdkajsdkasdass d assojkdja;osd asdma;skda sdlkajsidam dasmdkas dasdkas dasmdaisjdae da,s d ajdpiqdasmdajspid;as dlaksmda

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

07 April 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel, clean rooms. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Room and a Lovely Property. Had Lovely Stay

By

01 April 2020

platinumelite

Beautiful Room and a Lovely Property. Had Nice Stay. Lovely room. Quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Deserving of its Reputation.

By

31 March 2020

My first stay at the Palazzo was a pleasant one. The room quality exceeded my high expectations and was one of the nicest I have experienced. The facility was spotlessly clean and the event food was very high quality. The staff appeared very accommodating and willing to address any issues that may arise. Meeting high expectations is tough, but they did an excellent job.

Read More
Read Less