由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Johannesburg Sandton Towers

詳細內容較少 選填

* 必填欄位

** 最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Johannesburg Sandton Towers
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 877 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

877reviews

  • 5 Stars
    565
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    17

Jederzeit wieder

By

02 April 2020

Tolles Hotel mit Spitzen Service und super freundlichen Personal. Ich habe nichts anderes erwartet und wurde auch nicht enttäuscht.

Besonders schön empfand ich die Würdigung des Status als Abassador und spire Mitglied.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasant and relaxing stay

By

01 April 2020

platinumelite

Always choose this hotel if I can as close to local facilities however no reason to leave the hotel if you do not wish to.

Helpful and attentive staff always on hand and whilst I always want to get home it’s bittersweet to leave also.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing weekend stay

By

01 April 2020

Had an amazing weekend stay at Sandton Intercontinental. The front desk were always friendly

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

31 March 2020

Will recommend this hotel to anyone to experience 5 star service and would love to go back there again!! Stunning Hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

My Sandton

By

19 March 2020

I enjoyed the room that I was allocated in, the bed is very comfortable, with iron and ironing boards available for use, big bathroom and mini bar came in handy

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

19 March 2020

Intercontinental hotel Sandton is lovely with a serene environment

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

18 March 2020

Good business hotel. Has everything you need and staff is amazing.

Read More
Read Less

a good week

By

18 March 2020

was a great stay for a week. i would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

False alarm at 01:00

By

18 March 2020

Was forced to walk down the stairs from the 22 nd floor to the ground floor only to find that this was a false alarm. I am still sick now with aching muscles and had to get physiotherapy to reduce the pains.

The message given simply said due to an incident we have to leave the rooms and not use the lifts.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

15 March 2020

Overall a great hotel, very clean and safe. The staff are professional and helpful at all times. Rooms have everything you need to make your stay comfortable and convenient.
Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great one night visit to Santon Tower Int

By

11 March 2020

Great check in and check out to get the most of the hotel for a short time

Read More
Read Less

What a great stay in a Hotel

By

10 March 2020

What a great Hotel, I have not had such a good nights sleep in a long time. A comfy bed with sink into pillows and the black out curtains made the room so dark nothing would interfere with my sleep.
The staff were so friendly and helpful and Concierge was always on hand to answer any questions.
I had to go to the Conference Centre each day and the skywalk is so easy linking the centre to the Hotel. The skywalk also links you the the Mall and the Spa. I will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less