Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Le Vendome Beirut

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Le Vendome Beirut
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 297 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent location; great service

By

12 January 2020

As all Intercontinental Hotels that I have stayed in; this was not an exception in the great service you provide. The personnel at the check in and in the restaurant at breakfast very helpful and very kind. The decoration beautiful!!

Read More
Read Less

Loved my stay in the Hotel Le Vendôme

By

29 December 2019

I spent five sensational nights in this hotel : the Suite, the amazing service, the cleanliness, the breakfast and the bar with its magnificent view on the sea made my stay a haven of peace!
I warmly thank the whole staff and allow me to list the names of the persons who greatly contributed to my exceptional stay at Hotel Le Vendôme : Benoit, Roy, Jacqueline, Tony and last but not least Chef Ali,who spoiled me every day with his excellent smoothies!
Of course I intend to go back to Lebanon and stay again in Le Vendôme.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location

By

17 December 2019

club

The beds in this hotel are so comfortable and the location is superb because you can reach anywhere in the heart of the city with little time. Even if you are not a frequent guest, you can never be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property

By

12 December 2019

platinumelite

Loved the property and the location the staff are friendly and very knowledgeable

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

25 November 2019

club

Everything was wonderful and top class for the most part.
A few comments for improvement:
1) the breakfast was outrageously priced at $33USD therefore we did not have breakfast on the property.
2) transportation was outrageously priced at $150USD. As a result we opted for a $16 taxi ride.
3) the fruit in the room was a bit dated.
4) the entryway in the room smelled of mold.

Everything else was wonderful and we enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was very kind and efficient. The late checkout was very much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Authentic French Style Hotel

By

10 November 2019

platinumelite

This is a nice small hotel on the corniche in Beirut close to all areas within walking distance to most sights in Beirut.
Good views of the sea and balconies in most rooms.
The beds are very comfy and clean.
Its not a cheap stay however, Beirut is an expensive place.
The front desk staff and housekeeping staff are good, friendly and helpful. Avoid having breakfast In Sydney's restaurant if it isn't buffet day! The views are super but the food is expensive and the waiter is rude and untrained one is called Omar. He has no 'people skills'!

As the hotel is 5 mins away fro the Pheonician its big sister hotel you can use the spa facilites for free there and its worth the 5 minute walk or shuttle ride which you book at the check in desk at Le Vendome.

We are unsure what it would be like staying here when the hotel is full as it was rather empty when we were there so it was peaceful and quiet.

Beirut is an interesting place for a couple of days however, it is not the place it used to be years ago.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

10 November 2019

My favorite hotel in Beirut.
Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Service

By

02 November 2019

A legendary hotel with excellent service, location and food.

I thank the entire staff for the excellent hospitality and keep up the great work.

Read More
Read Less

excellent overall

By

13 October 2019

club

room very comfortable with gorgeous view and excellent noise isolation
breakfast is excellent
front staff friendly and professional

Read More
Read Less

Schöner Sufenthalt

By

12 October 2019

club

Klasse Service in einem schönen Hotel mit Lage am Wasser und hervorragendem Essen

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Beirut

By

12 October 2019

club

Coming from Australia I can honestly say we do not receive the level of care and attention at our hotels that I received here. The staff were exceedingly polite, helpful, friendly and professional and my room was comfortable, clean and charming. I thoroughly enjoyed my time in Lebanon made especially so on account of coming back each evening to the comfort of this hotel. I want to thank each and every member of staff for their kindness, you all do your jobs exceptionally well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in a trendy area.

By

09 October 2019

club

I was pleasantly surprised with this property. The staff was super friendly, and very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less