Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bucharest

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bucharest
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 506 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    1

Central et accueillant

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

Séjour très agréable , les chambres fionctionnelles et spacieuses

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Guest, As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, thank you for your continued loyalty and for choosing to stay with us in Bucharest. My team and I are happy to see that you enjoyed a pleasant stay at our hotel and you appreciated our location and the comfortable rooms. Thank you once again for recommending our hotel and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in Bucharest! Best regards Lior Bebera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hitel

By

07 January 2017

club

Really enjoyed this hotel for the 5th time. Centrally located and a landmark in the city. Room was great with balcony. Fitness centre great and food also brilliant. Staff are so good and helpful . Can't wait to return.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear guest, As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, thank you for your continued loyalty and for choosing to stay with us in Bucharest. I am happy to hear that you had such a nice experience with us and you really appreciated the great location of the hotel with the amazing view. Thank you once again for recommending our Fitness Centre and the excellent food. Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in InterContinental Bucharest! Kind regards, Lior Bebera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

06 January 2017

club

Our recent stay was excellent. We will be back here again for sure! We highly recommend anyone looking for a central amazing hotel in Bucharest to pick this hotel!!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Guest, As an IHG Rewards Club Member thank you for your excellent review and for recommending our hotel. It's very rewarding for me and my team to see that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay with us and you highly appreciated the excellent location and the amazing view. Looking forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Bucharest. Best regards, Lior Bebera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel

By

04 January 2017

club

Hat alle Erwartungen erfüllt. Super schickes Hotel,tolles Personal. Ich kann es jedem Reisenden nach Bucharest nur empfehlen

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Guest, As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and for considering InterContinental Bucharest a great hotel with a helpful staff. My team and I are happy to see that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay and you appreciated the high quality services offered by our staff. Thank you once again for recommending our hotel and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in Bucharest! Best regards Lior Bebera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great location

By

04 January 2017

We have booked the New Year's Eve celebration at Corso brasserie and decided to book a room for the night just in case the weather
Is not going to be OK. We have enjoyed our staying, the only thing we did not like,was the loud music in the restaurant. We had to get
out to the lobby because the noise was insuportable.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Guest, As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, thank you for taking the time to complete this review and for sharing your experience with us. I am extremely disappointed to hear that you had an unpleasant experience at our hotel and and you were unhappy with your stay with us. My team and I do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on another occasion and we hope that we may restore your faith in our hospitality and services. Best regards, Lior Bebera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Très bon service

By

03 January 2017

club

Calme, Propre et central.
Staff disponible et à l'écoute.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Guest, As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, thank you for your continued loyalty and for choosing to stay with us in Bucharest. My team and I are happy to see that you enjoyed a pleasant stay at our hotel and you appreciated the central position of the hotel and the amazing view we are so proud of. It’s lovely to hear that you appreciated also the high quality services provided by our staff. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel. Best regards, Lior Bebera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not what we needed.

By

03 January 2017

club

I booked the room on line and then called to let the hotel know that I needed two double beds. The woman who answered the phone, told me that was not a problem. When we arrived, the front desk told us they did not have rooms with two double beds, so we had to get a second room. We splurged and purchased access to the Club Lounge, thinking we would enjoy the food and drink while there. However, the food was really not good at all. Tiny little bites of cold food (they didn't heat it even though a heating tray was available) in individual pots, so to get a tiny amount of food, you had to have five or six little pots in front of you. Not easy to manage and not very good. Breakfast was fine. but dinner was non-existent. Not worth the extra money.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Guest, As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, thank you for your continued loyalty and for choosing to stay with us in Bucharest. I am extremely disappointed to hear that you had an unpleasant experience at our hotel and you were unhappy with your stay with us. Being this the case, please accept my sincere apologies that we did not deliver on your expectations. At InterContinental Bucharest we aim to ensure that all guests receive the best in service and I am truly disappointed that you experienced otherwise. My team and I do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on another occasion and we hope that we may restore your faith in our hospitality and services. Best regards, Lior Bebera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice stay in Bucarest

By

02 January 2017

Ein schöner zentraler Ort , mit zu wenig Parkplätzen.
Schönes Haus, mit ordentlichern Zimmern, freundlicher stuff.
Das gym ist zu klein oder ist zu sparsam eingerichtet.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Guest, As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, thank you for your continued loyalty and for choosing to stay with us in Bucharest. My team and I are happy to see that you enjoyed a pleasant stay at our hotel and you appreciated the excellent location in the centre of the city. Please note that you feedback is very important to us and it will be taken into account for future actions. Thank you once again for recommending our hotel and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in Bucharest! Best regards Lior Bebera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

02 January 2017

platinumelite

nice view, peaceful city..
will come here again for sure..
next time, hope arrange room with upper floor..

all good here.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Guest, As an As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, thank you for your review and for considering InterContinental Bucharest a great hotel with a perfect location It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay and you want to visit us again. Thank you once again for recommending our hotel and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in Bucharest! Best regards Lior Bebera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The Only place to Stay

By

30 December 2016

platinumelite

This Hotel is Old , but as they say a Goodie - the rooms on the Exec floor are large and well equipped and the food in the business lounge very very good - who ever prepares and comes up with the ideas is a true master.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Dear Guest, As an IHG Rewards Club Member thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very glad to hear that you appreciated our hotel, the services provided by the helpful staff and the quality of the food prepared by our executive chef. Thank you for recommending our hotel and we are looking forward to seeing you back in Bucharest. Have a great year 2017! Best regards, Stefan Frank General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

27 December 2016

platinumelite

The best thing in this hotel is the friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
Dear Guest, As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, thank you for your review and for considering InterContinental Bucharest a great hotel with a friendly staff. Thank you once again for recommending our hotel and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in Bucharest! Best regards Stefan Frank General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great accomodations for the working traveler

By

23 December 2016

club

Had a good visit to Bucharest and was grateful I chose this hotel for my first visit. Knowledgeable staff who made me feel welcomed and were willing to share information about their city to help me during my stay. Good quality food, nice accommodations, relaxed atmosphere and convenient location.

Read More
Read Less