Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bucharest

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bucharest
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 539 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great staff

By

22 March 2017

A very nice and comfortable hotel with big well appointed rooms and very clean bathrooms. Friendly courteous staff make you feel valued and welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

Le bon hôtel pour business trip a Bucarest

By

21 March 2017

club

Hotel confortable et calme.
Personnel à l'écoute et professionnel
Proche commodité et vieille ville.
Les chambres sont propres. Mettre du design moderne et contemporain serait un plus.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great service

By

20 March 2017

club

Nicely situated in the heart of Bucharest. Great rooms and facilities (spa, pool, gym etc.) Breakfast was excellent. Very friendly staff who gave you very precise and quick service. Some traffic outside but was not really disturbing you after a few nights.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent IC example hotel

By

20 March 2017

This IC hotel was to my experinces an example for all IC in terms of service and staff! Whenever in Bucharest please visit this particular hotel! Regards, Eddine

Read More
Read Less

Perfect 5* stay as always

By

12 March 2017

Superb hotel and location, love staying here when in Bucharest.

Excellent staff, friendly and knowledgeable, facilities are also excellent along with food and drinks service.

Rooms are quiet, nice views, very clean and well appointed. Room service is fast and efficient.

Internet is top notch!

Highly recommend for a stay in the city as you are a few minutes walk from everything going on!!

Read More
Read Less

Technical issues

By

12 March 2017

For the conference room the staff in charge of technical part (sonorization) didnt repsonse prompt to our challanges

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotels

By

07 March 2017

platinumelite

Fastest Internet, solid connection
Very helpful friendly staff
Lovely old but top quality hotel
Dinner was more expensive than outside but was excellent
Location is very good - metro station near, walking distance to the Old Town

Read More
Read Less

Eccellente

By

06 March 2017

Tutto veramente perfetto.
super professionali, il ristorante è una chiccca di eccellenza ed eleganza, l'hotel nel complesso è all'altezza del nome Intercontinental.
Posizione top per girare a piedi in centro, parcheggio interno, centro benessere e fitness molto buono

Read More
Read Less

Historic and confy down town option

By

03 March 2017

This historic high rise hotel right in the centre of Bucuresti is an excellent option close to the metro and the old town.
Spectacular views fron the room balconies an excellent service add to the experience.

Read More
Read Less

great stay, i loved it

By

02 March 2017

I stay here whenever I come to Bucharest, It is a lovely friendly hotel with great staff and all the different things you could ever need under one roof. I would definitely recommend staying here to anyone, you wont regret it. From the room service to the laundry its service of the top quality and always with a genuine smile.

Read More
Read Less

Ristorante Modigliani

By

01 March 2017

Ottimo per livello di cibi offerti; personale qualificato e cordiale.

Read More
Read Less

In the heart of everything

By

28 February 2017

club

The intercontinental is in the heart of the city, walking distance to most sights, by a metro station and on a busy avenue full of shopping. The hotel amenities (pool,spa, gym ) are.very good especially as they are on the top floor with an incredible view of the city. Breakfast is top notch with all types of breakfast food available buffet style. Since I was there for business meetings at the hotel, the facilities and catering were excellent, I particularly enjoyed the self service expresso machines that helped me through my jet lag! My room also on a high floor had a wide balcony which was great for looking at the city. Only issue was the temperature in this concrete building as even the air conditioning was struggling to cool the room at night, I had to open the balcony door all night to sleep well. The room decor was a bit dated but had everything you need for a nice stay. Overall a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 February 2017
Dear Guest, As an IHG Rewards Club Member thank you for choosing to stay with us in Bucharest and for taking the time to write such an extensive review. I am really impressed by your kind words regarding our hotel services, perfect location and specially the quality of services offered by our staff. I am delighted to receive such favourable feedback in regards to the perfect location of the hotel, location that we are so proud of. My team and I are very happy to read that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay and you highly appreciated the excellent breakfast and also the 22nd floor Health Club facilities. Once again, thank you for recommending our hotel and I do hope that we can welcome you back for another memorable stay! Best regards, Lior Bebera General Manager
Read More
Read Less