Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bucharest

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bucharest
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 543 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

543reviews

  • 5 Stars
    418
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    1

Practical location down-town

By

27 March 2017

A pleasant stay as usual in Bucuresti. Great views and professional service with a friendly touch.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel in Bucharest's core

By

26 March 2017

club

The Hotel keeps a high level of services over the years being well managed and maintained.
The personnel is very friendly and knowledgeable.
The location is the best in Bucharest.
It is certainly a place to return to and I have done it almost every time when the occasion appeared.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you !

By

25 March 2017

I always get back to Bucharest Intercontinental mostly for my two, I am honoured to name them good friends, Catalin and Marius from reception !

Read More
Read Less

Na

By

24 March 2017

With the exception of the room service everything's was great

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

22 March 2017

A very nice and comfortable hotel with big well appointed rooms and very clean bathrooms. Friendly courteous staff make you feel valued and welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

Le bon hôtel pour business trip a Bucarest

By

21 March 2017

club

Hotel confortable et calme.
Personnel à l'écoute et professionnel
Proche commodité et vieille ville.
Les chambres sont propres. Mettre du design moderne et contemporain serait un plus.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great service

By

20 March 2017

club

Nicely situated in the heart of Bucharest. Great rooms and facilities (spa, pool, gym etc.) Breakfast was excellent. Very friendly staff who gave you very precise and quick service. Some traffic outside but was not really disturbing you after a few nights.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent IC example hotel

By

20 March 2017

This IC hotel was to my experinces an example for all IC in terms of service and staff! Whenever in Bucharest please visit this particular hotel! Regards, Eddine

Read More
Read Less

Perfect 5* stay as always

By

12 March 2017

Superb hotel and location, love staying here when in Bucharest.

Excellent staff, friendly and knowledgeable, facilities are also excellent along with food and drinks service.

Rooms are quiet, nice views, very clean and well appointed. Room service is fast and efficient.

Internet is top notch!

Highly recommend for a stay in the city as you are a few minutes walk from everything going on!!

Read More
Read Less

Technical issues

By

12 March 2017

For the conference room the staff in charge of technical part (sonorization) didnt repsonse prompt to our challanges

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotels

By

07 March 2017

platinumelite

Fastest Internet, solid connection
Very helpful friendly staff
Lovely old but top quality hotel
Dinner was more expensive than outside but was excellent
Location is very good - metro station near, walking distance to the Old Town

Read More
Read Less

Eccellente

By

06 March 2017

Tutto veramente perfetto.
super professionali, il ristorante è una chiccca di eccellenza ed eleganza, l'hotel nel complesso è all'altezza del nome Intercontinental.
Posizione top per girare a piedi in centro, parcheggio interno, centro benessere e fitness molto buono

Read More
Read Less