Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bucharest

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bucharest
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 602 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

602reviews

  • 5 Stars
    465
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    1

Verbesserungsvorschläge

By

25 June 2017

club

-täglicher Wetterbericht auf Zettel notiert ist nicht zeitgemäß und nicht umweltfreundlich
-Möbel auf dem Balkon wären schön gewesen um die Aussicht zu genießen
-täglicher Handtuchwechsel ist nicht notwendig

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel in Bucharest!

By

23 June 2017

Everything is perfect about this hotel. I have stayed here twice and will continue to choose it for all my future visits. Loved the experience every time!

Read More
Read Less

bon séjour mais 2 problèmes dans la chambre

By

20 June 2017

club

2 problèmes en 2 jours c'est trop pour un hôtel de ce standing ...

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

19 June 2017

This is the second time I have stayed at the hotel and as before the staff were friendly and their service is impeccable. From the moment you arrive to the minute when you leave you are greeted with a smile. Both restaurants serve lovely food but the Italian is my favourite. The bar area is also very lovely and someone is usually playing the piano giving a warm welcome and a comforting atmosphere to be in. Breakfast is wonderful with a wide selection of hams, cheeses, pastries, fruits and of course a good fry up! Looking forward to my next stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

16 June 2017

platinumelite

Exactly what I have come to expect from an InterContinental hotel. The InterContinental Bucharest does not disappoint!

Read More
Read Less

Très bon accueil et expérience inoubliable

By

16 June 2017

J'ai été accueilli comme un client privilégié et j'ai beaucoup apprécié mon séjour à l'intercontinental de Bucarest.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

16 June 2017

club

I had a great time at this luxury and centrally located hotel in Bucharest.

Read More
Read Less

Staff are fantastic!

By

11 June 2017

club

The staff here are some of the best I have experienced whilst travelling for the last 7 months. Comfortable rooms with good soundproofing.

Read More
Read Less

Intend to go back to this hotel

By

11 June 2017

We spent six days in this hotel and enjoyed the marvellous view on the city from our suite and terrace. Everything was far above average : the suite, the cleanliness, the Spa, the relaxing massage, the club lounge with its staff and so good food. My thanks and compliments go to Alex, Elena and Corina from the Club lounge for the excellent service they provide, they are so sociable, helpful and kind. Of course I also would like to mention Catalina, the Chief Concierge and Piui the Duty Manager always ready to listen to the guests and make the stay unforgettable. We have been delighted with our stay and intend to go back to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

LETTO COMODISSIMO

By

08 June 2017

SE TORNO A BUCAREST...TORNO ALL' INTERCONTINENTAL. POSIZIONE INVIDIABILE. RISTORANTE MODIGLIANI PERFETTO COME IN ITALIA. PERSONALE GENTILE.
IO E MIA MOGLIE PENSIAMO DI TORNARCI.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

07 June 2017

club

Came with the family, 3 kids. Great breakfast, spa, and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay at Intercontinental Bucharest

By

01 June 2017

club

Just returned from a wonderful 3 day break to Bucharest. The Intercontinental is centrally located with excellent transport links. The bus from the airport stops right at the hotel. The large rooms all have a balcony, and we had a great view from the 16th floor over the city. The concierge staff were all helpful regarding local sights, and Christina in particular went out of her way to arrange a private tour for us to Transylvania at short notice - a wonderful full day out including 'Dracula's' grave and castle. Breakfast is fantastic with an extensive choice. The hotel has a lovely pool and sauna on the 22nd floor opened until 10pm. Would recommend this stay and would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less