Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Bucharest

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bucharest
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1265 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1020
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Beautiful property in beautiful city

By

25 March 2020

platinumelite

Highly recommend this hotel. Staff and accommodations great.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service and attention to detail

By

17 March 2020

platinumelite

The Mini bar was complimentary. I asked ‘Victor’ if I could make a couple of requests regarding spirits and sugar-free drinks. Response was ‘Sir, anything is possible’ . Amazing 1st class service. Thank you, I was made to feel so welcome in all aspects of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great personal and great view

By

15 March 2020

club

We really liked the view and the natural way of the persons with who we interract. They gave us a „home feeling“.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel...

By

12 March 2020

Great Hotel, Great location.
Clean rooms, good service.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Welcoming Staff

By

11 March 2020

platinumelite

I am a loyal Hotel Intercontinental guest. The staff was very welcoming and friendly. I am an Ambassador Member and my room was perfect. For 2 women traveling, having the 2 bathrooms in our room was fantastic! My only slight disappointment was our welcome fruit plate was not fresh and we couldn't enjoy it when we arrived.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente localização e serviços de nível interna

By

10 March 2020

club

Um hotel com um estilo clássico, com quartos amplos e muito confortáveis. O buffet de café da manhã é muito completo e o restaurante tem pratos de excelente qualidade. A localização é excelente, bem no centro histórico de Bucareste, na Piata Univesitati, um lugar obrigatório, mesmo para quem está em viagem de negócios. Espero coltar em breve!

Read More
Read Less

Excelent hotel in the centre of Bucharest

By

29 February 2020

platinumelite

Since check-in you are surrounded by very nice, supportive staff creating friendly, warm and as if at home, atmosphere. Fantatstic taste of food at Club Lounge. Very clean and safe hotel. I do strongly reccomend you to stay at Intercontinental. You would never make better choice.

Read More
Read Less

Nettes und kompetentes Personal

By

26 February 2020

Wir hatten einen großartigen Aufenthalt. Zimmer sind weiterhin gepflegt. Das Personal kompetent und aufmerksam.

Read More
Read Less

Another excellent stay at Intercontinental Bucharest

By

26 February 2020

platinumelite

Great service as usual, Mr.Catalin Malureanu, chief concierge was more than helpful, excellent service by all staff

Read More
Read Less

Nice property, great location

By

24 February 2020

platinumelite

Nice, upscale hotel in a convenient location. Maybe 100 steps to subway. Very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

The staff are amazing great service

By

23 February 2020

platinumelite

The hotel staff are very nice friendly and helpful the main problem of this hotel that it’s time to start renovation the rooms and the shower place

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

20 February 2020

Great location, great stuff, great rooms, great food. What do you need more.

Read More
Read Less