Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Carlton Cannes

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Carlton Cannes
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1346 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    931
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    44

lounge and bar

By

17 February 2020

club

needs Updates in lounge and bar ,
Comfortable Chairs and and Sofas

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel I have stayed in for the last decade.

By

12 February 2020

club

Allow me to recommend this hotel as an unique opportunity to discover what means high standing hotel.
Everything was almost perfect.
I was truly surprised by the the quality and the level of the professionalism of the staff.

Thanks and regards.

Read More
Read Less

Sentirsi in un film

By

12 February 2020

club

Sin dall'entrata si assaporano storia del cinema e iconicità, i dettagli nella hall rimandano in un mondo magico. Da rivedere magari mura, stipiti e vasca in termini di ristrutturazione.

Read More
Read Less

Grand Dame - with Amazing Staff - in the Heart of the Waterfront

By

04 February 2020

This property has old world charm. This is not the fancy modern hotel - though all the services are on par. This is like stepping back into the past and it's a lovely stroll. I'm sure it will be renovated soon, and she may lose some of her quirky charm. However, the staff make this place special. I can recommend it on that basis alone.

Read More
Read Less

Cannes Conference IPEM - Carlton

By

03 February 2020

club

My stay at Intercontinental Carlton for the Private Equity Conference of IPEM is one of the best I ever had. The hotel, the staff, the service, the location, everything was perfect. I look forward to go back to Cote D´Azur

Read More
Read Less

Nuit au Carlton

By

29 January 2020

club

Accueil excellent, lit confortable, petit-déjeuner excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Week-end formidable

By

29 January 2020

club

Un magnifique hôtel , une chambre surclassée, un personnel très attentionné. Tout pour passer un moment inoubliable.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff great view

By

27 January 2020

platinumelite

We were upgraded to a sea view room with wonderful views. Very comfortable room. A bit tired but all working as it should be.

Read More
Read Less

A beautiful Cannes Experience

By

26 January 2020

club

Fantastic experience in the Intercontinental, Cannes

Read More
Read Less

Great location and style

By

24 January 2020

club

Great hotel right on the beach front. Lovely grand interior with a comfortable and. Clean room. Staff excellent. Food was really good and service fabulous. Would definitely recommend and great value for money compared to other more expensive choices in the same area

Read More
Read Less

Dreamy

By

22 January 2020

platinumelite

Dreamy stay in a historical hotel. Friendly and helpful staff all around. Easy to stay in all day.

Read More
Read Less

It was good

By

16 January 2020

club

Pillows was so bad . Other was okay . My ihg rewards not added.

Read More
Read Less