Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Carlton Cannes

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Carlton Cannes
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 704 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

704reviews

  • 5 Stars
    495
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    21

Luxurious hotel

By

23 July 2017

platinumelite

Very exciting to use a reward night in such a famous and glamourous hotel. We would not have been able to stay here otherwise. The hotel is ideally situated and lives up to its reputation.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely location and great staff

By

23 July 2017

platinumelite

Carlton Cannes is a classic, and for good reason. It's an outstanding location, and the staff is superb. It looks as though a needed remodel is underway to update the guest rooms, which will only make it better. Maria at the front desk and Valentin behind the bar exemplify the service expected at a hotel of this caliber.

Read More
Read Less

Carlton Cannes

By

21 July 2017

We were welcomed here like family and nothing was too much trouble. The staff were excellent and the rooms glorious.
We had great service in both the bar and the
Restaurant and the food was yummy.
We had left some things in the room and the housekeeping department and the concierge were brilliant in making sure that we were reunited with them.
Well Done

Read More
Read Less

Glamorous Intercontinental property with fantastic service

By

19 July 2017

I have been staying quite a view times, and since the management team changed at InterContinental Carlton Cannes there is a refreshing breeze going through the luxurious halls of the hotel.

All staff are more then helpful and welcoming - even remember your name and greet you with the outmost friendless.

Since the hotel starte refurbishment you can also see that the hotel is improving from visit to visit - but still keeping the original traditional style in-house, which I really welcome.

I would really like to give a thumbs up for the reception staff, especially Maria who has been really kind and helpful.

Additional, as Ambassador Member and due to high capacity I got an awesome suite on the 7th floor of the InterContinental Cannes - which is more I could have ever asked for. Would love to enjoy the other individually designed suites as well! Thanks again.

Read More
Read Less

Marvelous luxury hotel in prestigious location with fabulous staff

By

19 July 2017

I have been visiting the InterContinental Cannes a few times now and it has always been a pleasure. During my last stays. This summer I got to know Maria, working at the front desk, who takes great care of her guests and is always there for recommendations are a small talk while escorting myself to the suite.

Speaking of which, the suites at the InterContinental Carlton Cannes are specious, bright and marvelous. The baths can sometimes be a little small, but being just in front of the ocean with full sea views I don't bother, especially since the hotel is in a historic building, which can't be compared to newly built hotels.

Cocktails in the evening and breakfast in the morning on the sunny terrace are also a welcomed treat and always an incredible pleasure.

I am looking forward to return back for short weekend breaks during summertime. As Spire Ambassador I am always treated to the highest standards.

Glad to be back on August 20th and September 6th.

Read More
Read Less

积分问题

By

18 July 2017

整体这次cannes 还是非常满意
就是抵达的时候由于大使升级不到合适的房间,所以前台提出加钱,升到整个酒店唯一的露台套房,因为是一群小伙伴一起去的,我想也可以,但是是否可以积分,前台一再说可以积分,结果过去一个多月也没有显示,希望酒店可以给个回复,之前入住的时候再三确认过是否可以积分,然后没有回复,整体这里觉得很不舒服,希望酒店可以给个答复,尤其是多花了1000多欧升房间

Read More
Read Less

位置很好

By

18 July 2017

位置在Cannes的中心,出门就是酒店的私人沙滩,很满意。酒店早餐种类很多,希望增加一些亚洲客人喜爱的食物。希望对酒店员工在信用卡操作方面进行培训。

Read More
Read Less

Une fois de plus, un plaisir.

By

12 July 2017

Nous avons passé un très bon moment avec un personnel à l'écoute et disponible.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room/bed and excellent staff.

By

10 July 2017

club

The hotel has excellene location, and well-equipped room and comfortable bed. Other facilities were great. All staff provided excellent and knowledgeable service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

10 July 2017

Excellent hotel and stay cannot fault it in any way

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель.

By

08 July 2017

Удобная кровать, хороший види окна на море, единственный минус, Вы не сможете спать с открытым окном ( шумно ночью) и это огорчает, старыйфен в ванной, дорогой пляж, в остальном идеальный отель в Каннах..., спасибо старшему менеджеру за отличное размещение ...)

Read More
Read Less

Poor check-in Experience and Poor room

By

07 July 2017

platinumelite

The check-in process was awful - the reception lady gave us a very poor room, the darkest and smallest room I have ever seen in my life! no taking into account my platinum membership and keep saying we don't have any more room available to upgrade you! However, there were plenty of available room once we looked at the online reservation system! After a very long conversation with the manager, they have requested us to pay again for the upgrade that I refused! and asked to cancel my reservation! Then they have decided to upgrade to a better room! However, we discovered that there are only 2 single beds in the upgraded room, rather a king bed! and imagine you are traveling with your partner and sleeping on 2 single connected beds!

Very disappointing experience, unfortunately.

Read More
Read Less