Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Carlton Cannes

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Carlton Cannes
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 577 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

577reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    18

Hotel mythique

By

19 February 2017

Hotel dont nous avions envi de connaitre depuis longtemps.
On replonge dans l'histoire
Seul petit bémol, la chambre que nous avions, un peu ancienne dans son look par rapport à des hotels modernes dans le monde
Mais c'est peut être cela le charme du Carlton à Cannes

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

18 February 2017

We always stay here on Valentine's Day and enjoy the special dinner which featured live music this year.

Read More
Read Less

Anniversaire de mariage au carlton

By

18 February 2017

club

La réputation du carton est mythique donc rien à redire .
Séjour parfait ma femme était était aux anges ...
Chambre parfaite avec la vue sur la mer sublime !!!
(Petit moins des cheveux dans le lavabo)
Mais les petites attentions à l arrivée dans la chambre et cette vu sur la mer font tout oublier !!!!!
De réservation avec Vanessa ainsi qu'à l arriver de notre séjour à notre départ tout à été PARFAIT !!!!
Merci

Read More
Read Less

Merveilleux

By

16 February 2017

club

Très beau palace, et personnel extraordinaire: courtois et attentionné. Literie extra. Chambre spacieuse mais un peu fade avec déco vieillotte (a mon gout) mais disposant de beaucoup d'équipements (fer a repasser, parapluie dans le dressing, cintres en soie etc..) Le luxe se trouve dans les détails !! Petit déjeuner copieux et varié. Le cake au citron: un souvenir d'enfance délicieux et que dire de ce permettre une petite coupe de champagne. Magique

Read More
Read Less

Téléviseur indigeant

By

15 February 2017

Très désagréablement surpris par la petitesse de la TV , complètement inadapté à la taille de la. chambre

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Cher Client, Tout d'abord, nous vous remercions vivement de votre récent séjour à l'InterContinental Carlton Cannes ainsi que pour avoir pris le temps de poster votre commentaire. Nous avons pris bonnes notes de votre remarque constructive concernant la taille de la télévision et nous espérons que lors de l'étude du projet de rénovations, certains équipements seront revus, pour être plus en adéquation avec vos souhaits. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau prochainement, dans votre résidence Cannoise. Cordialement, François Chopinet Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

Personnel exceptionnel

By

11 February 2017

club

Le séjour représentera un souvenir exceptionnel car pour la premiere fois j'étais en déplacement avec mon fils,et la qualité du Carlton a accentué la qualité de ce moment de vie.Nous sommes arrivés à 23 h et malgré l'heure tardive le bar nous a servi un excellent snack avec une gentillesse et une attention toute particulière.une chose toutefois pourrait être améliorée:je trouve anormal que les tarifs soient différents suivant qu'on réserve par téléphone ou internet,ceci n'est pas spécifique qu'au Carlton toutefois cela mériterait d'être harmonise.

Read More
Read Less

Room full of smoke and noise

By

10 February 2017

Dear all,

Personnally I would not recommend room 160 in your hotel.
I like to sleep in a fresh room, which is not warm. Usually, just like in this hotel it is very warm in the room, so I want to open the window.
Outside of the room there is really a lot of noise coming from several machines just outside the window. This is not recommended for sleeping rooms.

The other thing is that there is a smoking room/terrace outside. Many people are sitting there to smoke and when the window is open, it smels very much for smoke. Which is very annoying.

Another way to have not a warm room to sleep in, is to use the airco. Unfortunately the airco only blows hot air!!

Best regards,

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for sharing your comments following your stay at the InterContinental Carlton Cannes. We are sorry to read you were disapointed by certain aspects of your stay such as a noise from outside as well as an unpleasant smell. Our aim is to consistently provide superior service and accommodations to our valued Guests, like you, and rest assured that we are greatful for your remarks, which enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next stay in Cannes. Sincerely, François Chopinet General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bright!

By

09 February 2017

platinumelite

Perfect setting for a Perfect experience. Relax and also classic setting. A must experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Dear Guest, First of all, thank you very much for having taken the time to post your comments following your stay at the InterContinental Carlton Cannes. We are really happy to read that you enjoyed your experience with us, your satisfaction represents our main goal and we are very grateful for your recognition. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon, in your Cannes Residence. Sincerely Yours, François Chopinet General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HOTEL MAGNIFIQUE

By

04 February 2017

HOTEL MAGNIFIQUE
PERSONNEL ATTENTIONNE
SITUATION IDEALE
NEANMOINS AU PRIX AFFICHE DANS LA CHAMBRE BEAUCOUP TROP CHER
MOQUETTE TACHEE REVETEMENT MURAL SALE
IMPOSSIBLE DE SE SECHER LES CHEVEUX
AU BAR UN STAGIAIRE SE FAIT DISPUTER DEVANT LES CLIENTS BOF BOF

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Cher Client, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de publier ce commentaire. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié l’emplacement de notre hôtel ainsi que la qualité de service offerte par nos équipes. Nous avons également pris bonne note de vos impressions concernant la chambre, sachez que notre hôtel centenaire fait l'objet de rénovations régulières. Nous sommes navrés d’apprendre que votre expérience au bar ne fut pas à la hauteur de vos attentes et nous tenons à vous assurer que celle-ci n’est pas un réel reflet de la qualité de service que nous nous efforçons d’offrir au quotidien. Nous espérons vous revoir prochainement à l’hôtel InterContinental Carlton Cannes, Bien cordialement, François Chopinet Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

Magique

By

30 January 2017

club

Magique magnifique si j'avais pu mette au dessus de 10 je l'aurais fais merci encore pour votre accueil vos sourires et votre gentillesse

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Cher Client, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager vos commentaires suite à votre récent séjour à l'InterContinental Carlton Cannes. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre équipe qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service de qualité. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau, prochainement, dans votre Résidence Cannoise. Cordialement, François Chopinet, Directeur Général.
Read More
Read Less

Très confortable et très luxueux

By

30 January 2017

club

Excellent accueil super
Très bel endroit de rêve

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Cher Cliente, Nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé vos commentaires suite à votre venue à l'InterContinental Carlton Cannes. Nous sommes enchantés de lire que la qualité de service offerte par nos équipes, ainsi que votre confort, ont pu contribuer à la réussite de votre séjour. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau dans votre Résidence cannoise. Cordialement, Francois Chopinet Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

Parfait

By

27 January 2017

club

De l'arrivée au départ tout était parfait ! Merci !

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Cher Client, Nous vous remercions pour vos compliments que nous ne manquerons pas de partager avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir ce service de qualité. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau prochainement, dans votre Résidence cannoise. Cordialement, François Chopinet, Directeur Général.
Read More
Read Less