Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Carlton Cannes

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Carlton Cannes
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 684 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

684reviews

  • 5 Stars
    481
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    20

Top option at Cannes

By

27 June 2017

club

A grand dame with charm, location, spacious and comfortable rooms overlooking the bay of Cannes, near all the best restaurants and tourist attractions. Great service and knowledge concierge. Good restaurants and bars to relax and enjoy the Cote D'Azur.

Read More
Read Less

Literie parfaite. Très bon service

By

27 June 2017

Petite parenthèse sur la Côte d Azur afin de découvrir la region
Hôtel Carlton digne de sa reputation

Read More
Read Less

Classy Elegant Hotel

By

25 June 2017

platinumelite

Since we are big fans of Grace Kelly and the movie "To Catch a Thief," we stay at this hotel every time we are in Cannes. The staff is courteous and professional. It is across the street from the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property despite small rooms

By

24 June 2017

club

Overall, the Carlton is a beautiful old hotel, with a well-trained staff and beautiful location. That almost made up for a very small room (more like a large closet) with somewhat shabby furnishings.

The public areas of the hotel were beautiful, and the location along the Croisette was fabulous. It was easy walking to anywhere in Cannes.

Unfortunately, I was working the entire time of my 9 day stay so didn't get to take advantage of many of the hotel's amenities, but the breakfast on the terrace was perfect, with tons of food options, and excellent made to order eggs.

The hotel staff in our private dining room was excellent. Even though we were being served meals via buffet, the staff treated us as if we were royalty, which was a very nice feeling after a long day.

My biggest issue with the hotel was the sleeping rooms. My room was one of the tiniest I've ever been in, and it felt somewhat worn and shabby. Housekeeping services were great and the room felt very clean, but old. The bathroom was modern and nice, and I will have to say that the bed, especially the pillows, were among the best I've experienced anywhere.

All in all it was a lovely stay, and I would stay here again. However, next time I will negotiate for a better room!

Read More
Read Less

Service parfait

By

22 June 2017

platinumelite

Le Carlton c est en priorité un service parfait
Mention à l équipe des plagistes ainsi qu aux concierges
Par contre climatisation dans la chambre tout à fait insuffisante pour un Hotel de cette classe

Read More
Read Less

Everything was lovely

By

21 June 2017

platinumelite

Lovely hotel .....the best ...lovely staff ... always made welcome....if I may add the rooms could do with a little update ? Just an observation not a complaint ....our bathroom was perfect ...beach and staff excellent

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

20 June 2017

Beautiful looking hotel and rooms are kept very clean.
Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nettes Zimmer, Gutes Frühstück

By

20 June 2017

club

Ein sehr nettes Haus mit gutem Personal.
Tradition wird hochgehalten

Read More
Read Less

Très bon hôtel confortable et accueillant

By

20 June 2017

club

Séjour parfait très bien accueilli bon repas chambre haut de gamme vue imprenable service impeccable chambre très propre

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

20 June 2017

platinumelite

Best hotel to stay in Cannes. Terrace is a fun place to go at night and drink champagne. Staff is knowledable and the food is up to standard.

Read More
Read Less

Classic Cannes

By

19 June 2017

Excellent hotel but private functions can overwhelm the hotel from time to time.

Read More
Read Less

Vivre un rêve

By

17 June 2017

Excellent séjour dans votre hôtel mythique
Personnel attentionné et réactif (au petit dej,la plage ,conciergerie et les femmes de Menage et en général dans les couloirs),peut être un peu hautain à l'accueil (excepté Lou,qui était toujours très souriante ,gentille et réactive)
La chambre a besoin d'être rénovée(moquette,déco...) ,la télé doit être changée(la télécommande était tellement usée que les numéros sur les touches commençaient à s'effacer) et la connexion s'interrompait régulièrement! (Nous étions dans votre hôtel pendant Roland garros et sommes fans de tennis)
Le petit déjeuner était un rêve :gentillesse du personnel lprésent,Buffet extraordinaire et délicieux et enfin pouvoir le lsavourer sur la terrasse avec la vue sur la mer.
C'était un rêve de séjourner au Carlton et je n'ai pas été déçue !je n'ai qu'une hâte,c'est d'y revenir et de le faire découvrir au reste de notre famille.
(Notre fille devait venir mais a été malade avant de partir et n'a pu se joindre à nous)
Très belle plage privée,

Read More
Read Less