Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dallas

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dallas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1106 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1106reviews

  • 5 Stars
    550
  • 4 Stars
    287
  • 3 Stars
    112
  • 2 Stars
    94
  • 1 Stars
    63

AD 2017

By

17 October 2017

platinumelite

very nice hotel, grounds, rooms and amenities. Definitely will recommend this hotel to my friends and coworkers traveling to Dallas TX.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

16 October 2017

platinumelite

The staff at the hotel are great. They friendly and attentive. Dinner in the bar was great and the service was fast and friendly. The negative we’re the guest rooms. They are a little tired and need refreshing.

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied

By

16 October 2017

club

The Intercontinental is an excellent venue for a conference, and my experience with the staff was one of the best.

Read More
Read Less

Better than other luxury hotels!

By

16 October 2017

The Intercontinental Hotel Dallas was a beautiful hotel, but, you would expect that from a luxury hotel. What propelled this hotel higher than better known brands (think something that rhymes with bits!) was the staff. Of course they were friendly and polite and they were cheerful and engaging. You did not feel rushed at the front desk but welcomed. Other hotels had a more aloof staff. The Intercontinental Dallas had a friendly and welcoming staff. If you want to be treated well, stay here!

Read More
Read Less

The Front Desk Staff

By

16 October 2017

The front desk staff was very knowledgable and friendly. The hotel was very clean and upscale. The location was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

12 October 2017

We spent two nights in the hotel and enjoyed a wonderful experience The staff was exceptionally courteous and helpful. Our suite was spacious and very comfortable. I was very impressed with the speed and courtesy of the valet parking staff.

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt im Oktober 2017

By

12 October 2017

club

Das hotel ist alles in allem gut. Der Zustand und die Atmosphäre sind in Ordnung. An der einen oder anderen Stelle könnte man über eine Modernisierung nachdenken, z.b. im Fitnessbereich. Das Frühstück bietet ein sehr gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis und ist qualitativ hervorragend. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit. Der shuttleservice ist sehr nützlich und bietet die Möglichkeit sich in der Umgebung zu bewegen.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Great Location

By

11 October 2017

club

Great Place w/excellent service!
Love going to Intercontinental when I'm in the Dallas area. Great places to eat in this area as well!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff!

By

11 October 2017

club

I enjoyed staying at this hotel and would stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Pillows not good

By

09 October 2017

platinumelite

The Hotel is better than average, but needs an update. Pillows are not comfortable at all. Hotel meeting room was freezing and they could not control it.

Read More
Read Less

Location was great, not much else

By

08 October 2017

I had a last minute business trip and chose the InterContinental because none of the other IHG hotels in the area had availability aside from the Staybridge. The price was slightly higher than the Staybridge, but I figured the InterContinental would provide a better room and better experience.

I checked in very late, it was quick and I was surprised that I got a room on a high floor away from the elevators, which are part of my preferences. Lobby was nice and big, very much along the lines of what I expected, slightly dated, but nice.

Stepping off the elevator, it was clear the hotel had not been updated in a very long time. The hallway, while clean, felt very dated in its finishes and treatments. Entering the room continued to the trend, it was clean, but dated.

I unpacked, sat on the bed and realized it was leaning to one side. I looked underneath and discovered the bottom bed foot was broken.

The following morning I reported the bed to the front desk on the way out. Came back late that evening to find the bed in the same condition. Did not want to be bothered waiting for maintenance that night so I reported it again the next morning. Returned that night, late again to find the bed still not fixed.

Unacceptable.

I expected more from this brand. I have received more, for less from other hotels in this chain. Maybe my expectations are unreasonably high for the InterContinental... at the top of the IHG chain, I expect much much more

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

06 October 2017

From check in to check out, this is what a hotel should be. Would recommend ICH for any type of stay...

Read More
Read Less