Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hong Kong

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hong Kong
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1584 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1584reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1224
  • 4 Stars
    248
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    28

还可以吧

By

22 February 2017

platinumelite

房间不大,设备维护还可以,床很舒服,睡得不错!!!!!希望下次还有机会来入住,相信洲际的品牌,会推荐给朋友试试海景房!

Read More
Read Less

服务贴心,位置优越

By

21 February 2017

club

这次住宿体验还是很惊喜的,虽然设施已经偏旧,旁边有施工,房间隔音也比其他地方洲际相对差,但酒店location,服务上还是很到位~性价比高~但但隔音和供暖问题确实对睡眠质量有影响~希望以后能改善

Read More
Read Less

Vue magnifique sur la baie

By

21 February 2017

club

Hôtel très bien situé à Kowloon avec chambres donnant sur la baie
Spectacle magnifique le soir avec les illuminations
Lobby très animé avec courant d'air incessant lié à l'ouverture des portes de l'hôtel
Difficile de trouver un coin calme, lecture de journaux par exemple, sauf à être dans la partie du restaurant/consommation

Read More
Read Less

fast wifi, comfortable room, great staff

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

Great experience, was allowed to do late check out to accomodate my schedule.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing view in a very god hotel!

By

20 February 2017

We had the luck to be uprgaded to a skyline view suite.
Staff was great everywhere : club lounge, bar, room.
breakfast in the club lounge was very good and very variate. Amazing smoothies and good capuccino

In the room we had a WIFI hotspot that we could use during the day when we ware visiting. very useful

would definitely recomment this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

19 February 2017

platinumelite

I like the great serice here, they provide me a great experience of high quality hotel should be for my family

Read More
Read Less

海景一流 服务一流

By

18 February 2017

club

酒店交通非常便利!出门口就是地铁站和公交站,对面是崇光百货,旁边是海港城,购物方便!无敌海景房令人陶醉!酒店旁边就是星光大道,下去观光很便利!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
kk牛叔, 感谢您拨冗给予酒店的详细点评。谢谢您对酒店地理位置的好评!期待在不久的将来再接待您,给您难忘的体验。 行政副经理谢国良 hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

16 February 2017

The hotel is easy to connect to and to enjoy. Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional staff, great harbor view, great food and restaurant choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
Dear nobigdeal Thank you so much for your five-star review of our hotel! We are delighted that you had such an enjoyable stay with us and appreciate your taking time to share your feedback on how friendly, knowledgeable and professional you found our staff to be. It is great to hear that enjoyed not only our beautiful harbourview, but also our excellent food and restaurant selections. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

马桶噪音太大

By

15 February 2017

club

严重影响了我的睡眠,非常不适合第二天还要工作的人,我几乎是整晚没有深度睡眠,希望改进,其他方面还是很满意的

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Penny你好! 感谢您百忙之中作出评价。对您此次入住经历我们深表歉意,很遗憾这次没能达到您的期望,请接受我们诚挚的歉意,但您的反馈意见对我们十分宝贵。盼望有机会再接待您 , 届时能为您提供更满意的服务。 行政副经理谢国良 hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

15 February 2017

床铺舒适,服务一流,位置便利,交通便捷,吃喝玩乐,极具香港特色。床铺舒适,服务一流,位置便利,交通便捷,吃喝玩乐,极具香港特色

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
尊敬的宾客: 您好!很高兴您在香港洲际酒店享受到了“一流”的入住体验。我们将一如既往的为每位宾客提供“一流”体验。再次感谢您的宝贵意见,真诚期待您的下次光临! 行政副经理谢国良 hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Romantic hotel in great location

By

14 February 2017

Excellent services and staff!
The hotel is located at the best plalce in Hong Kong, I felt fully romantic feeling just sitting at the bed. Because its view was really gorgeous.
And I stayed club room, the club service is good enough to stay. The staffs are gentle and kind, professional. Thanks to them, I stayed there comfortable and happy.

No need for words. Just stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear toto Thanks so much for your glowing Five Star review of our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed our great location and found the hotel to be a great place for romance , with our stunning harbourviews. Thank you so much for particularly sharing your compliments on your Club InterContinental experience and the staff and professional service you received there. We will share your wonderful comments with the Club team. I am they will be most appreciative of your positive feedback. We thank you so much for your warm-hearted and genuine recommendation of our hotel and our Club experience. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

great view

By

13 February 2017

great view and comfortable bed, but the water pressure is not satisfied and the hot water temperatures is not satisfied.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Dear thounderBolt Thanks for taking time to share your feedback following your stay with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our great harbourview and comfortable beds. We are so sorry to learn that the water pressure and hot water temperature in your room was not working properly. Would you mind contacting me at hongkong@ihg.com so that we can identify your room number and follow-up to ensure this problem is rectified? We appreciate your bringing this issue to our attention. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel again. We will do our utmost to ensure your next guest room experience with us is a seamless one. Kind regards Danny Tse Executive Assistant Manager hongkong@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less