Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hong Kong

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hong Kong
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1671 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1671reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1294
  • 4 Stars
    264
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    28

一些建议

By

29 April 2017

房屋中年级很大,但是没有沙发,让房间显得很空旷,而且如果有客人来了,也没地方坐,非常的不方便,所以建议增加沙发

Read More
Read Less

Quick check in

By

29 April 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very quick to check everybody in even though the lines. It went by very quickly

Read More
Read Less

Fading Star

By

28 April 2017

The intercontinental Hong Kong is a fading star. I slept well and the food and service from the staff are excellent.

Its fading through one problem of the hotels causing and two that aren't. The two they cant control are construction projects going on either side of the hotel. Those projects seem to be doing a reasonable job controlling the dust but the easy access to the MTR through the mall next door has gone.

The one they should have controlled is the hotel needs a refurbishment; the carpets in my room were visibly worn down in a few places. The bed was excellent and the desk was functional; but everything felt a little tired. The location once the construction finishes remains excellent; hopefully the hotel will do its part on the interiors.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

28 April 2017

club

Amazing hotel in Hong Kong! Loved the pool and dinner at hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

27 April 2017

Good services, nice staff and good environment. We will definitely comeback again in coming years.

Read More
Read Less

Great concierge and maid staff

By

26 April 2017

club

We went to the hotel to see it though we were not staying until the next night.our ship had just docked.I needed internet and the concierge was kind enough to sign me in a day before so I could do my US business. the maid lined up all my wife's cosmetics and toiletries and the bathroom was very high level with appointments. finally, the view of the Harbor was magnificent

Read More
Read Less

x服务水准下降

By

26 April 2017

作为金牌大使,这次入住没有享受到任何金牌大使服务,和以前想比差了很多。登记入住没有优先,预定的房间要等2小时,没有免费升级,花钱升级至海景豪华大房要等到下午3点,没有提供任何等候条件,相比以前到俱乐部等候服务下降了很多,只能降级到海景普通房。

Read More
Read Less

ロケーションとプール・ジャグジー

By

26 April 2017

部屋からのロケーションとプール・ジャグジーの雰囲気が良かった。
少し気になったのがフィットネスを使用している方のファイティングの声がエレベーターホールに筒抜けになっていた。

Read More
Read Less

Great location with view

By

24 April 2017

platinumelite

Every member of the Intercon of HK treated my family with first class service. The view of the hotel is amazing and the location is perfect. I would definitely returned here on my next visit to Hong Kong.

Thank you to everyone at the Intercontinental of HK!

Read More
Read Less

难忘的香港洲际

By

22 April 2017

香港洲际位置,价格,服务、view都非常非常好。此次入住更加肯定他在香港的地位。此次的蜜月旅行香港洲际给了无敌的海景套房,我们两人有一天时间都是在房间里度过的。这次旅行非常难忘。

Read More
Read Less

Great location and fantastic service

By

22 April 2017

With an excellent location and a team who looked after our every need, the short stay at this hotel has been one of our best experiences and is on our list to visit again.

Read More
Read Less

I just love it! Love it so much!

By

21 April 2017

I redeemed my points to stay one night in HK. Based on the location, I chose this InterContinental Hong Kong, which I was told, to be the best hotel in HK, or in Asia, with the best view and great service.

When I was booking the hotel on the phone, I told the staff that I want the room to have the Harbor view, but she told me that I have to pay extra dollars to have the view, so I thought I would make a second thought.

When I arrived at the hotel and checking in, the girl called Mini, upgraded my room to the Harbor view room for free because I'm a Spire Elite member, I was totally overwhelmed. She led me to the elevator and showed me around, very nice. When I got into the room, WOW, the beautiful beautiful scene and the room itself, really impressed me. I'm sure that I will visit this hotel again, and strongly recommend it to my friends and families. I just love the hotel.

Read More
Read Less