Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hong Kong

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hong Kong
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1742 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1742reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1349
  • 4 Stars
    275
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    29

服务一流

By

22 June 2017

我觉得你们酒店挺好的,服务员很热情,菜的品种也多,玩的很开心,很热闹我真的非常喜欢,我们下次还会再光顾的,谢谢你们的热心服务

Read More
Read Less

ハーバービューのすばらしい眺望とそれ故のはがれたペンキ

By

21 June 2017

platinumelite

とにかく眺望がすばらしいですが、窓際にいくと外装のペンキが剥げ落ちている箇所が多いです。塗り替えの時期が近づいているのかと思います。貸し出しのスマートホンは新しくなしテザリングもできるようになりました。この無料貸し出しは滞在時の助けとなり貴ホテルを選択する理由となります。

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしい体験

By

21 June 2017

club

ハネムーンということで、チェックイン時にチョコレートのプレゼント、およびお部屋にシャンパンとフルーツをご用意いただきました。また、ハーバービューのお部屋もご用意いただき感激しました。お部屋もバスルームもとても広く清潔で、解放感のあるロビーラウンジや居心地の良いプール等、どこも素晴らしかったです。お部屋への廊下もとても良い香りがしていました。
また、wifiスポットになるHandyPhoneがとても便利でした。
1点、このクラスのホテルでチェックイン時にお部屋まで荷物を運んでくださるポーターがいらっしゃらないのが不思議でした。また、尖沙咀エリアから徒歩でホテルに戻る際、ペニンシュラ前の横断歩道まで回るか、地下道におりないと横断できないのが少し不便でした。
ですが、全体的には大変満足です。

Read More
Read Less

Great staff nice view

By

19 June 2017

Had a wonderful and memorable night at the hotel ,the staffs there are all very warm and helpful, welcome tea is great so is the dining experience that nite too

Read More
Read Less

great view of Victoria harbor

By

17 June 2017

booked a room with harbor view. it was a great experience to watch huge ship passing by just in front of your window.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

17 June 2017

club

Location is great.
Staff is great.
Food and beverage - prices are outrageous. USD50 for breakfast and well over USD100 for dinner buffet -- eat elsewhere. We could not due to typhoon.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay in Hong Kong!

By

16 June 2017

club

We were recently in Hong Kong for a vacation. We booked rooms at The Intercontinental due to the excellent online reviews. We were not disappointed! The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly, and went above and beyond to see to our every need. The rooms were beautiful and had a perfect view of the Hong Kong skyline. The pool, spa and exercise rooms were spacious and beautiful. The hotel also has wonderful restaurants, including Nobu--one of the best in the city. There is also an MTR station a few steps away, which is fantastic for getting around the city.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and excellent harbour view

By

16 June 2017

platinumelite

Staff were very friendly. Rooms were clean and baggage was brought to room prior to arrival. The harbour view was excellent. Minimal noise from surrounding hallways. Received champagne and fruits from hotel due to Anniversary celebration. Had to call front desk to request for additional blanket and cover the 2nd and 3rd night due to housemaid cleaning. He/she should've made a note that it should remain in the room. Was stuck inside hotel due to Typhoon so I had to look for dinner options within. Hotel dining for dinner buffet was quite expensive. If I had known dinner was so expensive I would've risked walking to a nearby restaurant outside the vicinity. Overall clean hotel with adequate staff on hand.

Read More
Read Less

嚴重的性別歧視酒店

By

16 June 2017

club

嚴重的性別歧視酒店
嚴重的性別歧視酒店
嚴重的性別歧視酒店
嚴重的性別歧視酒店
嚴重的性別歧視酒店
嚴重的性別歧視酒店
嚴重的性別歧視酒店
嚴重的性別歧視酒店

Read More
Read Less

尖沙嘴首选?

By

15 June 2017

platinumelite

地段
因为朋友都在港岛,所以如果住在cwb的皇冠,可能会更方便。
如果爱购物的人,海港城十分方便,天星小轮和维港也就在旁边,地段优越。

服务
优秀但不卓越,贴心但不暖心,希望洲际继续努力

房间
绝对的大,宽敞,舒适,床具与沐浴产品不错,吹风机好用,淋浴喷头非常棒!

Read More
Read Less

amazing harbour view roomstay

By

14 June 2017

it was a great 3 nights stay at the hotel with a fabulous harbour view that greeted me. I'll be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice ocean view

By

13 June 2017

My family and I stayed at two ocean view rooms.
We first enjoyed night view of Hong Kong and this was not all, Next morning we woke up with very beautiful ocena view again.We truly relaxed during the stay in INtercontinental Hong Kong.

Read More
Read Less