Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Alliance Resorts Palazzo at The Venetian Resort

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Alliance Resorts Palazzo at The Venetian Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2959 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2959reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2192
  • 4 Stars
    472
  • 3 Stars
    125
  • 2 Stars
    96
  • 1 Stars
    74

Staycation

By

18 November 2020

platinumelite

Just a fun time to get away for the night with the wife and kids.

Read More
Read Less

During checkin

By

18 November 2020

platinumelite

The person that checked me in was very rude. She did not inform me about where I could use my food voucher. I found out afterwards.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

18 November 2020

The staff , the accommodations, the casino and the food and beverage is some of the best if not the best you will find in All of Las Vegas !!! Hands Down a True VIP experience!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

17 November 2020

platinumelite

It was very clean and nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

Needs to come back again

By

17 November 2020

platinumelite

Great experience and clean safe. Check in was so fast and security to rooms are satisfied

Read More
Read Less

Fit for a Royalty

By

16 November 2020

platinumelite

After checking out a few places, I had decided to book my hotel stay for 2 nights at the Palazzo, and it was more than I expected. Greeted with excellent service from check in to check out. Our dine in experience at Delmonico was superb! We had breakfast at Chica and it was one of the best breakfast we ever had. Our only complaint was our room dine in. We did not enjoy our order that much. I did not complain to the room service staff but did say something when I checked out. I was kind of disappointed how it was handled by the check out person, but oh well. I was hoping for a different outcome.
Overall, we were very happy with our stay and looking forward to our next visit

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Stay. Exceptional Rooms

By

15 November 2020

platinumelite

Very comfortable and clean accommodations. Customer Service is second to none. Great shopping and Restaurants within the Hotel and or nearby

Read More
Read Less

Venetian is clean and sanitary

By

15 November 2020

club

Rooms are clean and sanitized prior to stay. All workers wear masks. Hand sanitizers provided everywhere. On top of that, workers continue to care about the overall experience of the guests. Quick stay before our trip to Bryce Canyon.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed a nice room good resort

By

11 November 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel Comfortable bed a nice room good resort

Read More
Read Less

Attention to detail and extremely clean

By

04 November 2020

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed at the Palazzo for our 5th wedding anniversary and had a tremendous time. It was evident that the Venetian Resort staff took very seriously the health and safety of guests. We had our suite upgraded to a view, which provided beautiful vistas of The Strip and surrounding mountains. Every meal within the resort was outstanding, particularly Bouchon, and the Electra bar was staffed with excellent folks. Overall, a wonderful short stay at a clean, beautiful resort with outstanding character, great restaurants, great bars, and courteous, professional staff.

Read More
Read Less

Greatest hotel on the strip

By

04 November 2020

This hotel will make your dreams come true! They have a friendly staff, clean rooms, luxurious feel to everything! The shopping experience will cater to your every need.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful and Clean Room

By

04 November 2020

Our room was very clean and stocked with nice bathroom amenities as well as a gift bag with mask, cleaning wipes and hand sanitizer! Beautiful room, comfortable bed and relaxing living room area.

Read More
Read Less