Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Alliance Resorts Palazzo at The Venetian Resort

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Alliance Resorts Palazzo at The Venetian Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 3297 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

3297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2435
  • 4 Stars
    520
  • 3 Stars
    146
  • 2 Stars
    110
  • 1 Stars
    86

Excelente opción

By

21 November 2021

platinumelite

Es un resort que te ofrece todo en un solo lugar y con una excelente ubicación, dentro de lo que es Vennetian resort tienes gran variedad de restaurantes, bares, tiendas y amenidades, la atención del personal nos hicieron pasar una grata experiencia, lo recomiendo ampliamente.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was awesome

By

20 November 2021

First time staying at this hotel and it definitely won’t be the last!

Read More
Read Less

What a complete waste of money

By

20 November 2021

club

Highly disappointed in Las Vegas as a whole..will never return

Read More
Read Less

Wow. Amazing resort

By

19 November 2021

Resort has everything you could desire and more. Wonderful rooms, great service, beautiful spaces, restaurants with great staff. Oh, and the food. Out of this world delicious.

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel in Vegas

By

18 November 2021

I love the Palazzo hotel. It’s the best hotel in Vegas. I do recommend this hotel to everyone who’s looking for a great stay in Vegas.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!!! THE BEST

By

17 November 2021

platinumelite

Primarily the service! Great room! And great food in the restaurants!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to Stay with family

By

17 November 2021

Family friendly environment. The only downside is they should notify you of resort fees in the beginning or at check-in not to find out about them until the end was the only issue I had with the location. And during my leave I’m not the only one that had those issues as we heard others walking through the hallways complaining about the same thing that they were unaware of this should not be the way they handle business they should notify people via email before check-inOr explain it to you at check-in this was not done that’s the only downside that I had with the location

Read More
Read Less

All Fees Not Disclosed Until Checking Out

By

17 November 2021

platinumelite

Visit was in November. Air conditioner would not cool room sufficiently.

Resort fees were not disclosed, either at time of booking or upon check-in. Am attempting to resolve the situation.

Read More
Read Less

weekend at rhe palazoo

By

16 November 2021

platinumelite

it was a memorable weekend very beautiful place looking for my next trip to vegas will definitely have to starmy there again.

Read More
Read Less

suite life w/ upgrades

By

16 November 2021

from the moment we arrived, we were treated like royalty. upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite, top floor, amazing views.
Staff was amazing and no issues thru whole stay.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation in Vegas

By

08 November 2021

platinumelite

Ashley at the Prestige desk checked me in. I did arrive way early, so I did have to wait a couple of hours for my room to be ready. She did recognize me as a Platinum Ambassador member. I ended up getting a double upgrade in my room.

The room was nice and large, and very clean. The only issue I had with the room was none of the TV remotes worked. I couldn't find one of the 2 remotes. I did end up finding it on the floor, behind a chair. It did take about an hour to get the replacement remotes.

Now for breakfast. Come on Palazzo, if the Holiday Inn Expresses in Vegas can serve hot breakfast items, I'm pretty sure the top of the line IHG hotel in Vegas can serve hot breakfast items. Cudos for the entire Prestige club personnel.

I would like to recognize the following for their exceptional service during my stay:

Ashley - Prestige check in
Michael, Maria and Claire - Prestige club
The Security Guard who found my valet ticket, and when I asked him if he found one, called the valet booth to verify it was actually my ticket.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

05 November 2021

club

As a traveler to vegas all the time before the pandemic. Now that things are getting better my work is returning. I would recommend you to any one going to vegas.

Read More
Read Less