Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian Las Vegas

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian Las Vegas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1616 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1616reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1170
  • 4 Stars
    278
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    29

Single enjoyable night

By

21 October 2017

platinumelite

We stayed 1 brief night on our way to another location a nd were sad it was only 1 night; the room was a large suite with beautiful bathroom, incredibly clean but most importantly...QUIET.

Read More
Read Less

amazing hotel

By

20 October 2017

club

this place is amazing, i would love to stay here again, cant wait to go back

Read More
Read Less

Dissatisfied

By

20 October 2017

Staff badly trained and no supports. I am wasting my time as a member and need to reconsider

Read More
Read Less

Paradise

By

19 October 2017

platinumelite

We had a great time. The pool was so much fun although the hot tub needs attention as only a few jets work. Great staff all around the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

19 October 2017

platinumelite

Good location, beautiful view, clean room, kind staff.

Read More
Read Less

really nice suite of rooms

By

19 October 2017

club

we visited a number of hotels during our stay in United States of America and this was by far the best hotel by way of the amenities in the room and the service by the staff - our visit to the Venetian was a pleasurable experience

Read More
Read Less

Nice suite

By

17 October 2017

platinumelite

Nice suite, friendly staff, but sinks made a lot of noise (drain gurgled all night) and Internet service is slow and unreliable

Read More
Read Less

Pricey but nice amenities

By

17 October 2017

club

My title really says it all - if I hadn't stayed here because of business, not sure I would have paid what they were asking, but nice place! Super friendly gentleman checked me in and out of the hotel. CUT (restaurant) was AMAZING, but again - pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional

By

17 October 2017

platinumelite

Venetian/Palazzo resort provides an excellent experience. I noticed the room at the Venetian was aged compared to Palazzo. I don't know if Venetian is planning updating, but for the price, it is very overdue. Palazzo is much fresher.

Read More
Read Less

I'd say 7/10

By

17 October 2017

platinumelite

Big hotel so not really that unique an experience.

The casino is poor and so are most of its visitors.

The suite was fantastic, top floor and rather large. Great value for money.

food, well it wasn't great.

Tao restaurant and nightclub was fantastic, we had an excellent night, so did my credit card lol Service to Monaco standards.

Read More
Read Less

Wondeful Suite and great atmosphere

By

16 October 2017

platinumelite

Great time at the Venetian. We enjoyed our well appointed and beautiful Rialto suite. The overall experience of the Venetian is what you would expect of a luxury hotel. The creation of the Venetian marketplace with its gondolas, restaurants and shops is very well done.

Are there any negatives? Yes there are, the pool area only gets sun after appr. 11.00 AM due to the highrise of the Ventian building. One pool was closed at the moment of our stay but that one only gets sun after appr. 3.00 PM.
If you are close to the "clock tower" at the poolside, there is an irritating noise coming from the exhaust of the ventlation system. During our stay we opted for the in-suite breakfast. But apparently this can only be an American breakfast and not a healthy starter. Besides having to toss away most of our breakfast we could not believe this.

For business gatherings and short 1 or 2 days stays this is a superb hotel. Given my comments above I would not directly recommend it for an extended holiday stay.

Read More
Read Less

Sleepless because of housekeeping

By

13 October 2017

We checked into the hotel and the front desk acted like they were upgrading us to a special room omg but it turns out it is the worst room on that floor rite next to the housekeeping garage every morning at 8:00am they would assemble at our front door about 20 or more and it sounded like a convention. Do not get the rooms next to the rotunda in the middle of the floor next to the elevators

Read More
Read Less