Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian Resort

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 3107 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

3107reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2238
  • 4 Stars
    507
  • 3 Stars
    177
  • 2 Stars
    107
  • 1 Stars
    78

covid trip

By

17 November 2020

platinumelite

everything in the hotel was every clean We felt safe in hotel and shopping areas most things were open But short hours!!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay in Palazzo

By

17 November 2020

platinumelite

Room was great. The hotel, casino, and stores were all very clean and COVID precautions were present but not too distracting.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Vacation

By

15 November 2020

Much needed vacation to celebrate wife's birthday. Hotel was great, from the suite to the staff. Very clean and safe, everywhere you look there is a cleaning crews and security. Top notch experience, totally enjoyed our stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good covid visit

By

15 November 2020

Very good cleaning protocol.
Exceptional value
Quality and engaging employees

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, convenient

By

14 November 2020

club

Great suite, comfortable bed, friendly and courteous service. Free valet parking makes arrival efficient. The restaurant choices are also very good. Overall a fine experience at a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

14 November 2020

My husband and I were celebrating birthdays. Covid-19 has dampened our social life. We love Las Vegas and prior to Covid-19 we visited several times a year. Vegas was the most appropriate location for us to visit. The Venetian has always been a favorite place and we were definitely pleased with the way the property is handling precautions to make us all SAFE.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property

By

13 November 2020

platinumelite

I liked my stay at the resort , times are different now but experience was good , only complaint is the resort fee , why pay it when everything is closed.

Read More
Read Less

Ambassador Check-in

By

12 November 2020

platinumelite

Check-in experience wasn't too good, as an Ambassador Member the only highlight was doing a different line than regular guests. The upgrade to the suite came after FD agent realized my credit card got authorized for five (5) room I did not book.

More appreciation for member would be nice!

Read More
Read Less

Feel at home here

By

11 November 2020

Rooms were beautiful and comfortable. I work on the road a lot so that is very important to me

Read More
Read Less

The Venitian

By

11 November 2020

platinumelite

Great Resort Hotel. Loved the staff and food and casino

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

11 November 2020

Great stay and hospitality. Clean facility and employees were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Crazy resort fees

By

10 November 2020

platinumelite

I stayed 2 nights, and one night was a reward. Therefore, the $102 in resort fees ended up being 2/5 of the cost - that's outrageous. I can stay off the strip for less than half the total cost, and the strip these days is pretty seedy anyway. The room was ok, and it was clean, though why are you guys so stingy with towels? Also, I had to book the reward night separate (this is really IHG's fault), and I was supposed to get a $20 restaurant credit because of my membership, but due to the free night scenario, I was charged for my morning coffee and pastry. Kinda petty..

Read More
Read Less