Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian Resort

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2986 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2986reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2143
  • 4 Stars
    495
  • 3 Stars
    171
  • 2 Stars
    103
  • 1 Stars
    74

Vacation

By

19 February 2020

platinumelite

Great facility. Requested early check in advised to check in with the front desk, when i first got there they advised no rooms were available. Being a IHG Platinum member the agent was able to upgrade my room and check me in early

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

19 February 2020

platinumelite

The Venetian is a beautiful hotel and you had a great stay. The beds were so comfortable and the room exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Venetian stay

By

18 February 2020

platinumelite

Hotel overall is good the rooms are very outdated.
I stayed on the king suite on the top floor and rooms are very old compared to other hotels around

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!!

By

18 February 2020

The hotel was amazing, on the strip and great price. Will definitely be revisting

Read More
Read Less

Splurge on your Vegas trip

By

18 February 2020

platinumelite

The suites at the venetian are great and wonderful way to make your stay in vegas a little more special. Everything is at the resort or nearby. plenty of great shopping, food, and gambling if that is your thing.

Read More
Read Less

The rooms and cleanliness we’re good

By

18 February 2020

club

There should be seatings around the breakfast area so when people get their breakfast they can sit down real quick and eat we shouldn’t have to go to a designated area it be more convenient if you had tables and chairs for two around certain points of the Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great resort

By

18 February 2020

platinumelite

This is a beautiful property and I highly recommend it anytime you are in Las Vegas !!

Read More
Read Less

A great IHG property

By

16 February 2020

We quite enjoyed our stay, an all around great property. Beautiful room, great service, the easiest to use parking on the Las Vegas strip. My only complaint is that to get to/from the rooms, you have to go through the smoke filled casinos and as a result your clothes/hair end up smelling of smoke.

Read More
Read Less

Very homey

By

13 February 2020

club

I’ve been staying at this resort for many years and always am happy with their service.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadis

By

12 February 2020

Las habitaciones son amplias y muy bonitas.
El hotel esta muy bien ubicado, excelente casino y mall para shopping.

Read More
Read Less

出色的设施和地理位置。

By

11 February 2020

platinumelite

房间舒适,商场里有各种餐饮选择,优异的地理位置。不错的出行选择

Read More
Read Less

Mixed review

By

11 February 2020

club

I was so excited to stay at this property. The amenities and restaurant options are great and it’s convenient. My suite was very spacious, but I felt it was a bit dated. However, my check in experience was not great as the young woman checking me in acted as if I was bothering her. And- my room was not ready until 5 and I needed to be able to change and make it to a business dinner after a long day of travel. Zero apologies. Then my room was rented to 3 separate individuals so as I came back from dinner I was greeted by a stranger trying to enter my room. Apparently he had already unpacked his stuff earlier in the day. Just not the best experience overall and not much empathy from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less